Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(400 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


BM
Benjamin M.
Patchogue, NY
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Great friendly mechanic shop
I went in to the mechanic shopgirl the first time to get a tire plugged and through listening to the way other customers were treated as well as the way I was treated I can tell this shop cares about their customers. I will definitely be back for any other needs I may have as my brief time there assured me they were a fair trustworthy shop.

SS
Sofia S.
Blue Point, NY
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Sofia said this business's service was excellent. She was on her way to the doctors when her vehicle broke down. This business was able to take care of her and she was able to make it to her appointment. Considering that she wasn't feeling well, it was a very, very cold that day and she had to walk 2 blocks to find them. They were very attentive and helped her in a timely manner. The employee came and got her vehicle going, told her what the problem was and she drove it back to their place. On the spot he had told her quickly what the problem was and took care of it.

CS
Christine S.
Patchogue, NY
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Christine said the staff is friendly and the service is great. She stated she has gone there for years and has not had any problems. She appreciates the hard work and great customer service.

AB
Angela B.
Patchogue, NY
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2020
Honest mechanics
These is an great auto repair shop. These guys are honest reliable and I trust the work is always done right the first time!

PC
Paul C.
Ronkonkoma, NY
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020
Great work trustworthy reliable
Great work trustworthy reliable honest stayed in touch kept me updated and in the loop.... exactly how it should be fair pricing and couldnt be any happier

Verified Customer
Bay Shore, NY
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
Amazing Service
Great service! Amazing staff of whom are thorough and communicative.

MM
Mike M.
Patchogue, NY
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Expensive
Work is good

JS
Jim S.
Medford, NY
GMC Jimmy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020
They fixed a problem other places could not!
I had a persistent problem with my check engine light that nobody could seem to fix took it to M and D Matt the owner extremely polite and courteous put his mechanics on it and they fixed the problem!

PW
Pat W.
Patchogue, NY
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2020
Everything is great
Excellent

EM
Elisa M.
Holbrook, NY
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Elisa said that she would recommend this business for service.

Verified Customer
Selden, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Outstanding
Kurt pretty much made me feel at ease got me home fixed my transmission same day. Do not know what I would do without him.

AS
Angelo S.
Patchogue, NY
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020
Great auto shop
Honest, friendly staff.

MF
Matt F.
Farmingdale, NY
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Great service
They took my car right away and we’re very friendly!

DS
Dina S.
Hicksville, NY
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
The best auto body shop on Long island
Matt and Chris are the most amazing guys! They are extremely nice and straight forward. They explain what's wrong in understandable language. They treat their customers like family and it's fun to be there.

AS
Angelo S.
Patchogue, NY
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
5 stars
Friendly, honest staff, you gained a lifetime customer