99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 12 hours ago
Ephstratius V. on 01/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"OUR CARS"
No problems, see you next time
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Review Created: 01/22/2018 05:09 PM
Rich W. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
We can always count on Vinnie.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Review Created: 01/20/2018 04:35 AM
Kaitlyn S. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kaitlyn said the staff made the service easy. They were the only facility able to fix the issue.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 01/19/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Juan C. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very friendly"
He is very honest
Vehicle: INFINITI G35 Coupe
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018 08:07 AM
Tracy M. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceptional Service"
I had some unexpected car trouble and Midtown Auto once again provided exceptional customer service. They took me right away and not only fixed the issue I brought the car in for, but also identified and fixed an issue that had the potential to be more expensive in the long run.
They are always fair and honest with their assessments and perform related services quickly.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Review Created: 01/16/2018 01:20 PM
Dejoy P. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
DeJoy said he had very little time and the employees worked within his schedule. They were accommodating, helpful, and efficient.
Vehicle: Cadillac CTS
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Review Created: 01/13/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Norman D. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Very very nice Service "
Looks out for your interest.
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/11/2018 07:08 PM
Chester B. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Chester said he likes the quality of the staff and the customer service. They are fast and very responsive of the issues of his vehicle. He can trust them and he received great service.
Vehicle: Saturn VUE
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/11/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bubenik B. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection"
I was totally impressed with the service
I would recomment it for inspection and other services
Had a positive experience
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/09/2018 03:23 AM
Jeff K. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best Auto Repair in Hudson County"
Honest and trustworthy. They do excellent work.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Review Created: 01/04/2018 12:17 PM
Charles C. on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courtesy and professionalism"
Midtown Auto Repair is a wonderful place o have your car serviced. The staff is competent, understanning and willing to take the time to talk/explain what is wrong with your car.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 12/30/2017 03:54 PM
Christine C. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Midtown Auto is the best"
I've said it before and I'll say it again. I've been going to Midtown for years and won't go anywhere else. They're honest, reliable and do great work. Highly recommended.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 12/16/2017
Review Created: 12/29/2017 08:23 AM
James N. on 12/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fixing the Dodge "
Great Prices, quick service, and honst mechanics
Vehicle: Dodge Spirit
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Review Created: 12/28/2017 06:08 PM
Kimberly K. on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, Convenient and Professional"
I needed to get my car inspected with only 5 days left in the month. I wasn't familiar with mechanics in the area so I gambled by looking at online reviews. Boy, did I get lucky! I came across Midtown and spoke with Vinny in the phone who was very accommodating and said to come in anytime. I did and was pleasantly surprised that the entire process took less than 10 minutes. Vinny came in about midway through the process, immediately remembered me, thanked me and treated me like I was a lifelong customer. By doing so, that is exactly what he has made me!!!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Review Created: 12/26/2017 10:52 PM
Nick V. on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent repair shop!!!"
Vinnie and his crew are super honest; they will never recommend a repair you do not need nor will they ever overcharge you. They fix it right the first time and don't take you to the cleaners. What more could you possibly want from a mechanic??? They're also super-friendly and actually explain things to you in plain English. A mechanic like this is a rare find. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Review Created: 12/20/2017 04:06 AM
Jill S. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Once again the best"
I've been going to Midtown Auto for 4 years now and they are my 100% go to place. They are fair, honest and straightforward. My only complaint is that I have to have a minimum of 250 characters in my review. I love these guys they are wonderful what else can I say?
Vehicle: Chrysler Voyager
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Review Created: 12/12/2017 10:02 PM
Elaine G. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Only place I take my car"
Always there to help when I have a problem with my car. I would not take it anywhere else. The employees are very nice, the waiting time is not bad. I receive emails when it is time to bring her in. What more could I ask for? Thank you Midtown auto. Vinnie is the best!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cavalier
Service Date: 12/09/2017
Review Created: 12/12/2017 03:25 PM
Henry H. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"location"
quick, efficient service, conveniently located. I used their service before and I'll use them again. I give them four (4) stars because there's always room for improvement. Nothing in this world is perfect....if it were, we would still be in the " Garden of Eden ".
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Review Created: 12/11/2017 09:33 AM
Moira B. on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, Skilled, Professional Service"
I have been coming to Mid-town for years. This shop alway gives honest, professional service. Job is completed on time and I have never had any problems with their work. Excellent service for reasonable prices. I recommended them to a friend and he agrees.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Si
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Review Created: 12/09/2017 10:26 AM
Charles W. on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Vinny & His Staff Are The Best!!!!"
Couldn't understand why my car wouldn't start, people who claimed to be experienced told me it was my battery, alternator, starter. Vinny found out it was nothing but the connections to the battery, changed them and save me money and time. Great!!! Thx.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Review Created: 12/07/2017 06:27 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 869 in total