Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,199 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


GV
George V.
Bayonne, NJ
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Great Service.
Speedy Service and Great Auto Mechanics 🧰

FG
Fran G.
Bayonne, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Great Service!
I am very satisfied with the service I get here.

Verified Customer
Bayonne, NJ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
Excellent service
Was able to fix my car promptly

MB
Marisa B.
Jersey City, NJ
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
Friendly, fast and efficient.
I have been a long time customer. They have taken cared of our car ever since very honest and I have recommended them to our friends.

WT
Wayne T.
Bayonne, NJ
Nissan 350Z
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
Great job
5 Star service

Verified Customer
Bayonne, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2020
Always a pleasure
Vinnie, Don and their crew always do excellent work.

FA
Frank A.
Bayonne, NJ
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020
They are the best!!
We have been bringing both our cars here for years. They are professional and great mechanics. They figure out the problem and fix it properly and guarantee their work. They also keep a record of the vehicle maintenance. They take care of the problem as soon as you call.

CD
Cheryl D.
Bayonne, NJ
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Cheryl said he's a very reputable mechanic and a really nice guy.

JF
Jeff F.
Bayonne, NJ
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2020
excellent
very honest

JT
Jennett T.
Bayonne, NJ
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020 Category: Service
Jennett said they were quick, affordable and reliable.

CH
Chris H.
New Jersey
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020 Category: Service
Chris said the gentleman he dealt with was straightforward, polite and the whole experience was a good one.

VP
Vincent P.
Bayonne, NJ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020
Vinny and his brother are personable and very professional!
I went in to get my car inspected. It was done while I waited! No muss! No fuss!

SK
Sueanne K.
Bayonne, NJ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
The quality of service has kept me a loyal customer for over 20 years
The quality of service and customer appreciation makes Midtown Auto my number one choice for ALL my car needs and has for over 20 years.

Verified Customer
Bayonne, NJ
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2020
Inspection
First time experience with Midtown Auto Repair, definitely will be back for any auto needs. Excellent total experience from start to finish!!! Will recommend them as a resource to family and friends..

JD
John D.
Bayonne, NJ
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020
keeps my cars doing, great service
honest, knowledgeable, great service

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1199 in total