Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(690 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


SS
SANDI S.
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
I trust them completely.
I have been a customer for about a year now and am glad I switched from dealer service to Millevoi. It is easy to get an appointment, they provide thorough service, and go out of their way to find the best price for parts. The staff is always respectful.

KF
Ken F.
Philadelphia, PA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
Great People, Great Service
Great Work, Great Customer Service

MP
Melissa P.
Willow Grove, PA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Great service!
Have been coming here for years. Always fast, friendly and affordable service. Debi and her team are great! I no longer live in the area and still bring my vehicle back for service. Highly recommend!

KS
Kenneth S.
Philadelphia, PA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with George. He said he has been going there for thirty years . They are always good, do a nice job are very hospitable and go out of their way to find out answers for him. The business will even recommend other people to do work they cannot do.

MS
Michael S.
Levittown, PA
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Friendly Staff
Friendly caring service. Good communication of issues.

CM
Chester M.
Philadelphia, PA
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
Great service done right
Professional , honest and reliable

JW
John W.
Philadelphia, PA
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021 Category: Service
John said his visit was good.

Verified Customer
Philadelphia, PA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2021
A place you can trust
I've been going here for many years and they've always taken care of me.

MR
Maria R.
Philadelphia, PA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2021
Fast reliable service, reasonable prices
Millevoi's is always dependable, quick and reasonably priced. I trust them completely with all my car repair and maintenance needs. I love the convenience of being able to drop my car off and knowing that they will give me a ride home if I need one. Last night my car broke down and I had it towed to Millevoi's. They diagnosed the problem, fixed it, and delivered it to me in about 3 hours! You can't beat that service!

CM
Charles M.
Philadelphia, PA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2021
Auto service
Auto service. What always pleased with the service obtained at this location. I sought help a critical time with a bad tire. It’s obvious that the proprietor cares about her customers and wants to do everything possible to make their visit pleasant. The mechanics are good the service is good and they do the best To help the customer.

Verified Customer
Philadelphia, PA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
fast, efficient AC servicing
Quickly diagnosed and charged my AC

MM
Michael M.
Philadelphia, PA
Toyota C-HR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Very pleased with service received
I was very pleased with the prompt service received Owner was very pleasant and informative

GH
Gerard H.
Fairless Hills, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
Superb Service
I’ve been bringing my 2014 RAV4 here for years. With Millevoi’s superb service, I haven’t had a single problem in all 160,000 miles. Wear and tear has been minimal like replacing a lug nut or oil pan screw.
It’s so important to the life of a reliable car to get all the service recommended at the recommended intervals. Millevoi does all this! They are competent, reliable and friendly.

Verified Customer
Philadelphia, PA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021
Friendly service
Wouldn't trust my car with anyone else

JF
Joseph F.
Philadelphia, PA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Joseph said he dropped his vehicle off, the staff drove him home and in 5 hours, the job was done. He stated that the price was decent, the staff provided good service and the job was good. He added that the service manager was great.