Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(625 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


KL
Karin L.
Philadelphia, PA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Great service
I feel very confident in the work that is being done . Being run by a Women I feel safe that I will not be taken advantage for not really understanding the mechanics of the car. As I have felt before from some male mechanics.

VL
Vincent L.
Philadelphia, PA
Lexus GX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Took care of me right away
DEBBIE took care of my repair right away.

TG
Tina G.
Philadelphia, PA
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Check Engine Light
Always a pleasure working with Debbie, she’s honest n prices are reasonable. Never feel like I’m getting the run around...

SC
Scott C.
Philadelphia, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Great service
Great service, very knowledgeable and accommodating. Been going there for about 12 years.

Verified Customer
Philadelphia, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Excellent work
Everyone is friendly and the service is great.

DK
Dauda K.
Philadelphia, PA
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Service Excellence. Superb Customer Service.
One of the best in town

NF
Navon F.
Philadelphia, PA
BMW 4 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
My Forever Mechanic
Foreign or domestic, hands-down Debbie gets the job done Right! She’s my “Forever Mechanic” ❣️. Navon F.

DA
Donna A.
Philadelphia, PA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2020
Family atmosphere
I continue to go to millevoi's because you know you're getting good service and mo bull

JL
Jillian L.
Philadelphia, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020 Category: Service
Jillian said they were convenient and professional.

JL
Joe L.
Philadelphia, PA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020 Category: Service
Joe said they do always do what he needs done and fair prices.

RS
Raymond S.
Newtown, PA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020 Category: Service
Ray said the price was reasonable, they were very attentive and he also said they were very informative.

JF
Joseph F.
Philadelphia, PA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Service
Joseph said the staff drive him home and when it's ready, they come and get him. They are nice. Been going here for 30 years.

CR
Christine R.
Cherry Hill, NJ
Chrysler Voyager
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020
Debi is so nice !
They always take good care of me and my vehicle(s) and are trustworthy which is something everyone is looking for in a mechanic

JF
Joseph F.
Willow Grove, PA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
super service!
When I got a nail in my tire and needed it to be plugged I contacted Debbie who said to just bring it in, no appointment needed. Unfortunately a plug wouldn't work and would need to be patched instead. Debbie took the time to call around to find a shop that could do it and save me from buying a new tire, no one was available and a new tire had to be purchased. Debbie made calls to find one with the best price and fastest delivery. I got a call when the tire arrived and when all was said and done I left the shop in about 30 minutes. This is such a friendly and competent shop that I would recommend it to anyone who needs their car serviced.

CM
Chester M.
Philadelphia, PA
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/04/2020
Friendly, honest and reliable service
Friendly, honest and reliable service