Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(659 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 23 days ago

Reviews


LG
Lynn G.
Charlotte, NC
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Great trustworthy service
A friend recommended these guys to me about 5 years ago and we have been so happy with their service. All of the staff here is so friendly and helpful. They are honest, they give you a detailed breakdown of what is going on, they do a great job repairing the issue and their prices are reasonable. They also go out of their way to ensure the job is done right and to your satisfaction. I highly recommend My Honest Mechanic.

DT
David T.
North Carolina
Hyundai Entourage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
David said the employees were nice, friendly and quick.

SC
Stacy C.
North Carolina
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Stacy said this business did a good job and he was very pleased with their work.

MW
Marilyn W.
Harrisburg, NC
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020
Taylor
Everybody is great especially Taylor

RJ
Ryan J.
Concord, NC
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Ryan said that the place was great and he absolutely recommends them to others.

SL
Sean L.
Harrisburg, NC
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Sean said the business was able to perform the service the needed done quickly.

LO
Lisa O.
North Carolina
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Lisa said that she is treated really well every time she goes there.

Verified Customer
Cornelius, NC
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
BEST Service in town
The name says it all. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my cars.

DA
Danny A.
Concord, NC
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
The people
Had valve cover gasket changed
They gave me a price for job
Had them do the valve cover gaskets found also needed valve covers
The price Nissan gave them was for only one gasket not the set so they gave me the discount
This why I have already sent family to them

GC
Glenda C.
Charlotte, NC
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Auto Service and Employee Customer Service
Wither it is something as simple as an oil change or actual car repair I can always count on them for upfront info and pricing. I am lucky enough to live nearby, but if I lived on the South side of Charlotte, I would still be bringing my car to Brandon and his crew.

ML
Mary Ann L.
Charlotte, NC
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
I can depend on them to do only what is required and I trust them.
Very friendly, always helpful with description of what is required for repairs and to explain what was done.

MN
Michael N.
North Carolina
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Michael said the staff were polite, quick and to the point.

SE
Stacy E.
Charlotte, NC
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
Love this place!
These folks are friendly, helpful & professional. They explain repairs/issues in terms that us laymen can understand. Plus they are reasonably affordable.

MR
Mike R.
Concord, NC
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
Trustworthy mechanics/service manager's great attitude
the only folks that I can trust with my car

SS
Sean S.
North Carolina
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020 Category: Service
Sean said he is always satisfied when he leaves this business. His father recommended this business to him. It's like a family with them. The mechanic is very experienced.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 659 in total