Overview

Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5rating 3.9rating 3.9

353 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.88889/5Overall Rating 3.88889/5Overall Rating 3.88889/5rating 3.88889rating 3.88889
Original
Overall Rating 1.875/5rating 1.875rating 1.875rating 1.875rating 1.875
73% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


HS
Harl S.
Florissant, MO
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
yes
very well pleased
EMILY C G., Business Development Manager from Napleton Hyundai responded on 08/15/2018

Thank you for your positive feedback! We look forward to working with you again soon.

Emily Garrison
Business Development Manager
Napleton Hazelwood Hyundai
O: 314-817-9000 ext 2307
C: 314-814-0842
E: egarrison@napleton.com

Verified Customer
St. Louis, MO
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Great service.
Great service that was very friendly and quick
EMILY C G., Business Development Manager from Napleton Hyundai responded on 08/15/2018

Thank you for your positive feedback! We look forward to working with you again soon!

Emily Garrison
Business Development Manager
Napleton Hazelwood Hyundai
O: 314-817-9000 ext 2307
C: 314-814-0842
E: egarrison@napleton.com

Verified Customer
O'Fallon, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Better luck next time.
See other comments.
EMILY C G., Business Development Manager from Napleton Hyundai responded on 08/15/2018

Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear about your less than satisfactory visit. Please reach out to me at your earliest convenience.

Emily Garrison
Business Development Manager
Napleton Hazelwood Hyundai
O: 314-817-9000 ext 2307
C: 314-814-0842
E: egarrison@napleton.com

GF
George F.
Saint Louis, MO
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
great guest service,detailed and prompt
Got my car in and was out in very limited time. THANK YOU, NAPLETON STAFF!!
EMILY C G., Business Development Manager from Napleton Hyundai responded on 08/15/2018

Thank you for your positive feedback! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience! We look forward to working with you again soon!

Emily Garrison
Business Development Manager
Napleton Hazelwood Hyundai
O: 314-817-9000 ext 2307
C: 314-814-0842
E: egarrison@napleton.com

Verified Customer
Saint Charles, MO
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/14/2018 Category: Service
The atmosphere in the waiting room.
I was pleased with the service and with Melvin who assisted me. It took longer than I expected. I was there for two hours. My usual visit takes an hour.
EMILY C G., Business Development Manager from Napleton Hyundai responded on 08/15/2018

Thank you for your positive feedback! I apologize for your longer wait time than normal. We look forward to making your next experience an even better one!

Emily Garrison
Business Development Manager
Napleton Hazelwood Hyundai
O: 314-817-9000 ext 2307
C: 314-814-0842
E: egarrison@napleton.com

CW
Cheryl W.
Florissant, MO
2004 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
A Job Well Done
I can always depend on the staff and technicians to be very helpful, courteous and thorough.
EMILY C G., Business Development Manager from Napleton Hyundai responded on 08/14/2018

Thank you for your positive feedback! We look forward to working with you again soon!

Emily Garrison
Business Development Manager
Napleton Hazelwood Hyundai
O: 314-817-9000 ext 2307
C: 314-814-0842
E: egarrison@napleton.com

DD
Deborah D.
Maryville, IL
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Service Communication
Service appointment was lacking in communication. No service explanation or status of vehicle was communicated to me. Vehicle was given to attendant and I stated the problem with the vehicle, heard nothing back about how the problem was being addressed or the status of my vehicle. Had to tracked down an attendant to find out what was being done.
EMILY C G., Business Development Manager from Napleton Hyundai responded on 08/14/2018

Thank you for your feedback. I would like to discuss this with you further. Please reach out to me at your earliest convenience.

Emily Garrison
Business Development Manager
Napleton Hazelwood Hyundai
O: 314-817-9000 ext 2307
C: 314-814-0842
E: egarrison@napleton.com

DC
Doris C.
Saint Charles, MO
2006 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2018 Category: Service
Good service
I have no problems with the service as it is always done properly.
However, If there is an issue that you feel I need to address do not wait until I get home to send me a picture of it, as in this case, a filter that you felt I needed to change. I can then decide at that time as to whether I can do it while there rather than have to return at a later date to get the service performed.
Your service to my 2006 Sonata has always been top notch. It purrs like a kitten!
EMILY C G., Business Development Manager from Napleton Hyundai responded on 08/11/2018

Thank you for your feedback! I am happy to hear we continue to make your visits great! We look forward to working with you again soon!

Emily Garrison
Business Development Manager
Napleton Hazelwood Hyundai
O: 314-817-9000 ext 2307
C: 314-814-0842
E: egarrison@napleton.com

MC
Mike C.
Foristell, MO
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018
Robert was very friendly
I was in for service and Robert Bowers helpmget my car back on the road
EMILY C G., Business Development Manager from Napleton Hyundai responded on 08/11/2018

Thank you for your feedback! I am so glad to hear that Rob took great care of you!

Emily Garrison
Business Development Manager
Napleton Hazelwood Hyundai
O: 314-817-9000 ext 2307
C: 314-814-0842
E: egarrison@napleton.com

Verified Customer
Springfield, IL
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Weekend service
Turns out that we had a CV joint go out 2 1/2 hours from our local Hyundai dealer and this is on a Saturday. The Naperton Hyundai service department was able to get a up and running by late that afternoon.
EMILY C G., Business Development Manager from Napleton Hyundai responded on 08/10/2018

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We are excited to work with you again soon!

Emily Garrison
Business Development Manager
Napleton Hazelwood Hyundai
O: 314-817-9000 ext 2307
C: 314-814-0842
E: egarrison@napleton.com

Verified Customer
St. Louis, MO
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Simply Great Service and Service Crew
Friendly, fast and professional service!
EMILY C G., Business Development Manager from Napleton Hyundai responded on 08/08/2018

Thank you for your positive feedback! We look forward to working with you again soon!

Emily Garrison
Business Development Manager
Napleton Hazelwood Hyundai
O: 314-817-9000 ext 2307
C: 314-814-0842
E: egarrison@napleton.com

AE
Andrew E.
Saint Louis, MO
2006 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Quick fix on a recall
Dropped my 06 Sonata off there to get a recall fix. They offered a free shuttle from the dealer to within 10 miles away, which I was able to use to get back home while they fixed the car. Was able to pick my car back up after a couple hours, although I'm not sure if they offered the shuttle in the other direction.
EMILY C G., Business Development Manager from Napleton Hyundai responded on 08/08/2018

Thank you for your positive feedback! We look forward to working with you again soon!

Emily Garrison
Business Development Manager
Napleton Hazelwood Hyundai
O: 314-817-9000 ext 2307
C: 314-814-0842
E: egarrison@napleton.com

Verified Customer
Worden, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Service department needs some work
First oil change on my new vehicle... told it would take 1hr or so to complete tire rotation, oil change, wash. Was there 2 1/2hours, after being told "they weren't very busy".
EMILY C G., Business Development Manager from Napleton Hyundai responded on 08/07/2018

I am very sorry to hear about your less than satisfactory visit. I would like to discuss this with you further. Please reach out to me at your convenience. 

Emily Garrison
Business Development Manager
Napleton Hazelwood Hyundai
O: 314-817-9000 ext 2307
C: 314-814-0842
E: egarrison@napleton.com

Verified Customer
Saint Louis, MO
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
08/07/2018 Category: Service
POOR EXPERIENCE
Would not recommend in any instance.
EMILY C G., Business Development Manager from Napleton Hyundai responded on 08/07/2018

I am so sorry to hear about all of this. Please reach out to me at your earliest convenience. 

Emily Garrison
Business Development Manager
Napleton Hazelwood Hyundai
O: 314-817-9000 ext 2307
C: 314-814-0842
E: egarrison@napleton.com

Verified Customer
Hazelwood, MO
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Ok place
Service was ok, didn’t really like the guy I worked with.
EMILY C G., Business Development Manager from Napleton Hyundai responded on 08/07/2018

Thank you for your feedback! I am sorry our advisor did not mesh well with you! We do have quie a few other advisors for you to work with during your next visit.

Emily Garrison
Business Development Manager
Napleton Hazelwood Hyundai
O: 314-817-9000 ext 2307
C: 314-814-0842
E: egarrison@napleton.com

Verified Customer
Black Jack, MO
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2018 Category: Service
Very good service.
You should try it.
EMILY C G., Business Development Manager from Napleton Hyundai responded on 08/07/2018

Thank you for your positive feedback! We look forward to working with you again soon!

Emily Garrison
Business Development Manager
Napleton Hazelwood Hyundai
O: 314-817-9000 ext 2307
C: 314-814-0842
E: egarrison@napleton.com

SH
Sheri H.
Saint Louis, MO
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2018 Category: Service
Your customer service representative
Taylor your customer service rep is a perfect example of how a customer service rep should’ve professional ... easy to talk to... approachable with questions you have... just a pleasant spirit when you meet her .. A great asset to your company... it’s always the first impression that makes the difference...
EMILY C G., Business Development Manager from Napleton Hyundai responded on 08/07/2018

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! Taylor is a GREAT part of our team so I am happy to hear she exceeded your expectations! We look forward to working with you again soon!

Emily Garrison
Business Development Manager
Napleton Hazelwood Hyundai
O: 314-817-9000 ext 2307
C: 314-814-0842
E: egarrison@napleton.com

HG
Hazell G.
Saint Louis, MO
2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2018 Category: Service
service
timely and informative service
EMILY C G., Business Development Manager from Napleton Hyundai responded on 08/06/2018

Thank you for your positive feedback! We look forward to working with you again soon!

Emily Garrison
Business Development Manager
Napleton Hazelwood Hyundai
O: 314-817-9000 ext 2307
C: 314-814-0842
E: egarrison@napleton.com

Verified Customer
St. Louis, MO
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/05/2018 Category: Service
Fast friendly service
We came in for schedule 2 maintenance for our vehicle, service was completed in a timely fashion, the restroom was clean and there were hot dogs on the grill for hungry customers.
EMILY C G., Business Development Manager from Napleton Hyundai responded on 08/06/2018

Thank you for your positive feedback! We look forward to working with you again soon!

Emily Garrison
Business Development Manager
Napleton Hazelwood Hyundai
O: 314-817-9000 ext 2307
C: 314-814-0842
E: egarrison@napleton.com

Verified Customer
St. Louis, MO
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/03/2018 Category: Service
no title
great service
EMILY C G., Business Development Manager from Napleton Hyundai responded on 08/03/2018

Thank you for your positive feedback! What is one thing we can do differently to make your visit excellent?

Emily Garrison
Business Development Manager
Napleton Hazelwood Hyundai
O: 314-817-9000 ext 2307
C: 314-814-0842
E: egarrison@napleton.com