ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
69% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 15 hours ago
Lamar L. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Provide an update every hour"
The maintenance service provided was excellent. Maybe I should have taken a loaner vehicle for that day. It took 2.5 hours for an oil change and tire rotation. However, they also did replace the seat belt assembly. I initially waited 2 hours and started to inquire. That was the only time someone checked up on me or provided verification of when my vehicle would be ready. This also the second time that I did not receive a car wash. The first time was understandable due to freezing weather conditions.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/18/2018 11:30 AM
Verified Customer on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Work was done in a timely manner"
I like the fact that they will wash the outside of your vehicle before returning it.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/18/2018 05:36 AM
Phillip W. on 04/17/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Extra Mile"
I did not feel the love, when providing customer service it is always good to go the extra mile. The service just lacked the care of keeping the client happy.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2018 06:03 PM
Cbdc227c57799e97f4d7830e52dd317d?s=28
Robert A B. at Napleton Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you for your feedback we are working to bring the quality expected by Hyundai 

Tieka W. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service is great!!"
Jeff was amazing. He assured me everything was going to be ok with my car.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 01:21 PM
Cbdc227c57799e97f4d7830e52dd317d?s=28
Robert A B. at Napleton Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you for your service we look forward to seeing you again

Nicholas Z. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good quality of work"
The car was worked on as soon as i arrived. keep up the good work.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 12:13 PM
Cbdc227c57799e97f4d7830e52dd317d?s=28
Robert A B. at Napleton Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you for your visit look forward to seeing you again

Susan V. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service!"
Service and customer service is great!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/16/2018 06:09 PM
Cbdc227c57799e97f4d7830e52dd317d?s=28
Robert A B. at Napleton Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you and for your feedback

Verified Customer on 04/14/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Visit "
Average at most. Not worth the drive out there
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/14/2018 08:26 PM
Cbdc227c57799e97f4d7830e52dd317d?s=28
Robert A B. at Napleton Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

Thank you for service

Verified Customer on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"close to home "
wonderful
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/13/2018 06:14 PM
Cbdc227c57799e97f4d7830e52dd317d?s=28
Robert A B. at Napleton Hyundai responded on 04/14/2018

Thank you for your service 

Tamesha W. on 04/13/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Over 3 hrs for Oil change with 7am apt"
Im never going back to that place
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/13/2018 05:17 PM
Cbdc227c57799e97f4d7830e52dd317d?s=28
Robert A B. at Napleton Hyundai responded on 04/14/2018

Thank you we are working everyday on our timing thank you for your input

Lisa P. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service "
Great service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/13/2018 05:07 PM
Cbdc227c57799e97f4d7830e52dd317d?s=28
Robert A B. at Napleton Hyundai responded on 04/14/2018

thank you we look forward to seeing you again

Verified Customer on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Routine and warranty repair service"
Routine oil change was okay. Warranty repair (reattach wheel well liner to body metal) was not done correctly first time. BUT when I came back to get it corrected the service manager (Rob) fast tracked my car and fixed the problem quickly.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/13/2018 10:53 AM
Cbdc227c57799e97f4d7830e52dd317d?s=28
Robert A B. at Napleton Hyundai responded on 04/14/2018

Thank you we look forward to seeing you again and helping you in the future

Mary W. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Got into service bay, got signed in, out in a hour and a half for maintenance which included oil change, tire rotation, battery install, temp recall taken care of, and then car was washed and returned to me. Good appointment
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/12/2018 10:27 AM
Cbdc227c57799e97f4d7830e52dd317d?s=28
Robert A B. at Napleton Hyundai responded on 04/14/2018

Thank you we look forward to seeing you again

Dorothy J. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Dorothy johnes"
Expensive!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/12/2018 04:18 AM
Cbdc227c57799e97f4d7830e52dd317d?s=28
Robert A B. at Napleton Hyundai responded on 04/14/2018

Thank you 

Fannie R. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Experience"
The effort that you put into customer service is great and I know it means a lot for your company. People have choices, because they can go other places for service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/11/2018 10:58 AM
Cbdc227c57799e97f4d7830e52dd317d?s=28
Robert A B. at Napleton Hyundai responded on 04/14/2018

Thank you we look forward to seeing you again

Cheryl B. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"convient"
Its appreciative
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/11/2018 10:55 AM
Cbdc227c57799e97f4d7830e52dd317d?s=28
Robert A B. at Napleton Hyundai responded on 04/14/2018

WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN THANK YOU

Joseph C. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
I had my oil changed with an appointment on my lunch hour! They were very nice and had my car done within the hour! Very pleasant experience
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/11/2018 04:51 AM
Cbdc227c57799e97f4d7830e52dd317d?s=28
Robert A B. at Napleton Hyundai responded on 04/14/2018

We look forward to seeing you again thank you

Ashley E. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
You guys did a great job in getting the job done
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/10/2018 07:48 PM
Cbdc227c57799e97f4d7830e52dd317d?s=28
Robert A B. at Napleton Hyundai responded on 04/14/2018

Thank you we look forward to seeing you again

Randalynn S. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Poor customer service can ruin a budiness."
I'm not saying that you have to be perfect, but descent customer service goes a long way.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/10/2018 05:45 PM
Cbdc227c57799e97f4d7830e52dd317d?s=28
Robert A B. at Napleton Hyundai responded on 04/14/2018

Thank you for service

Verified Customer on 04/10/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"No communication "
Service was very poor. Did not let me know what was going on with my car but they took my payment right away.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/10/2018 12:35 PM
Cbdc227c57799e97f4d7830e52dd317d?s=28
Robert A B. at Napleton Hyundai responded on 04/14/2018

Thank you

Monica H. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service "
Great customer service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/10/2018 11:48 AM
Cbdc227c57799e97f4d7830e52dd317d?s=28
Robert A B. at Napleton Hyundai responded on 04/14/2018

Thank you we look forward to seeing you again

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 117 in total