Overview

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4

(1,634 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (76)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
85% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020 Category: Service
5 Star Service
I highly recommend Hyundai brand. Just purchased my second Hyundai because of the low maintenance required on my Sonata. Now I’m enjoying the the Palisade!! The entire staff has been professional and knowledgeable.

Verified Customer
Florissant, MO
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Good
Great
JOHN N. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 10/23/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. We are pleased to read that you had a 5 star experience with our service department staff. Thank you for being a valued customer and know that we are here for all of your vehicle's servicing needs.

Kelsey Swank
Service Representative
Napleton Hyundai


Verified Customer
Black Jack, MO
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Very good service
Service very good and the service technician was really helpful.
JOHN N. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 10/23/2020

Thank you, valued customer, for taking the time to complete our survey! We really appreciate your five star rating! We hope to see you at your next service appointment. Have a great weekend!


DW
D W.
St. Louis, MO
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020 Category: Service
Great service advisor (Norm)
They found a serious problem I did not know about. Norm brought it to my attention and got it fixed, under warranty, before it created a serious engine problem.
JN
JOHN N. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 10/23/2020

Thank you for your five star rating, D. It's great that Norm brought that to your attention! Thank you for choosing Napleton Hyundai. We'll see you at your next service appointment. Safe travels.  


CH
Catherine H.
Saint Louis, MO
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020 Category: Service
Clean with COVID I wasn’t worried while waiting
Satisfied all maintenance covers just like I had been told at time of purchase. Even the coffee was good
JN
JOHN N. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 10/22/2020

Thank you for this fantastic review, Catherine. We are happy to hear that Jesse went above and beyond to give you the excellent service you deserve. Let us know if we can be of any further assistance down the road.

Kelsey Swank
Service Representative
Napleton Hyundai


JV
Janet V.
Florissant, MO
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Napoleon Hyundai
Tony U and his Team gave exceptional service.
JN
JOHN N. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 10/20/2020

We really appreciate you taking the time to complete our survey, Janet. We are glad your service advisor, Tony, provided you with exceptional service. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.

Kelsey Swank
Service Representative
Napleton Hyundai


TW
Tiffany W.
St. Louis, MO
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Napelton service
The service I received at Napelton Hyundai was excellent! Workers there are friendly and eager to help! Will be going back!
JN
JOHN N. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 10/17/2020

Thank you for taking our survey, Tiffany. We really appreciate the feedback and are very glad that your service advisor, Brad, took amazing care of you. Reach out to us whenever we can be of further service.

Kelsey Swank
Service Representative
Napleton Hyundai


TB
Tony B.
MO
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Common Sense???
Please just be the best at whatever your job entails....always strive to be the very best.
JN
JOHN N. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 10/16/2020

Thank you for completing our survey, Tony. We apologize and want to do what we can to get you set right. I believe your service advisor has already reached out to you to get your vehicle back in here. If there is anything else we can do for you to turn this experience around, be sure to let us know. We will see you soon.

Kelsey Swank
Service Representative
Napleton Hyundai


JC
Joanne C.
St. Louis, MO
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Mailing Clerk
I think everyone that works there is very friendly and helpful. I will always come back there for a new car or bring a friend.
JN
JOHN N. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 10/15/2020

We appreciate you leaving us this review, Joanne. It is great to hear that you had a pleasant experience with our service department staff. We do whatever we can to make our customers happy. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment. 

Kelsey Swank
Service Representative
Napleton Hyundai


ZR
Zashia R.
Collinsville, IL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Some of the people at the dealership need to take a class in customer service. They are extremely rude!!
The manager Paul was very rude when i first purchased my car. They make promises that they don't hold up too, they just trying to sell a car. My experience as a whole was horrible. The service dept. was okay. As long as my car is under warranty i will visit. But, when i purchase a new car it would not be with them nor will i refer anyone to the dealership.
JN
JOHN N. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 10/15/2020

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review, Zashia. We are glad that the two sales reps that helped in purchasing your car could turn your experience with us around. Customer satisfaction is very important to us here at Napleton Hyundai. Let us know if we can be of service to you and your vehicle in the future.

Kelsey Swank
Service Representative
Napleton Hyundai


SC
Sharon C.
St. Louis, MO
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
Awesome service
Awesome service and knowledgeable service advisor
JN
JOHN N. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 10/14/2020

Thank you for taking our survey, Sharon. We are glad that Jesse, your service advisor, did a great job taking care of you. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, be sure to let us know.

Kelsey Swank
Service Representative
Napleton Hyundai


KW
Kimberly W.
Old Monroe, MO
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
I'm so used to fighting with service departments when it comes to fixing my car. Under warranty or not. The service rep was upfront about everything and I was in and out in no time with no hassle
JN
JOHN N. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 10/13/2020

Thank you, Kimberly, for your five star rating! We truly appreciate your feedback! It's great to hear our service department took such great care of you. We'll see you at your next service appointment! Have a wonderful day!  


JM
James M.
St. Louis, MO
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service.
Great place to shop.
Excellent product and Great Customer Service.
JN
JOHN N. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 10/12/2020

Thank you for taking our survey, James. We are pleased to see that you received exceptional service from our service department team. Customer satisfaction is very important to us. We will look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.

Kelsey Swank
Service Representative
Napleton Hyundai


Verified Customer
Florissant, MO
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2020 Category: Service
Very friendly and professional staff
Very friendly and professional staff!
JOHN N. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 10/05/2020

Thank you valued customer! Your 5 star rating means a lot to us. Have a wonderful week!


MJ
Mark J.
St. Louis, MO
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020 Category: Service
The staff was courteous and professional.
Staff was courteous, knowledgeable and professional.
JN
JOHN N. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 10/01/2020

We appreicate you taking the time to fill out our survey, Mark. We are happy to hear that your service advisor, Brad, took amazing care of you. You are a valued customer and we look forward to helping you with all of your future automobile servicing needs.

Kelsey Swank
Serivce Representative
Napleton Hyundai