ReScore Reviews™ (14)
I am sorry that we were not able to get things figured out at the last visit. We will be at your work on Tuesday with the loaner car to swap you out and get your car back in here for service to figure out what is going on. Thank you for taking the time to speak with me today, Hyundai will be sending you a rescore i hope that we have earned a 5 star from you as it is my personal report card. See you Tuesaday!
Thank you for taking the time to talk with me today. I will have the loaner car there ready for you Tuesday at your work. Hyundai will be sending you a rescore for me, i hope that i have earned a 5 star from you as it is my personal report card. We will get this figured out and fixed for you, thanks again.
This issue totally ruined my plans and causing lot of issues. I was hoping they could revert the software back, I was literally stuck. I should see if these guys canl fix it or will try to screw me for giving the genuine review.
Sorry for all of the issues that you had to endure. I hope that you can rescore us a 5 star review. I will resend you the survey here shortly. Good luck on your drive to Texas, hope all goes well!
Thank you for the kind words, good luck with everything in Texas!
Hopefully no damage done to engine
Sorry for the issues with the oil change. We have a process to ensure that all services are done correctly and timely, obviously in this case there was a breakdown in our process. I looked at the veloster myself when it was in to ensure everything was ok. If you would have any issues at all, of couse let me know and we will take care of it.
I have bought 4 or 5 cars from you but never again. Last time I owed more on my car than this time and was denied.
I am sorry to see that we did not meet your expectations. When performing an oil change, tire rotation, and multi-point inspection it generally is 45 minutes to and hour with an appointment. Our staff generally will does a good job of letting customers know if it is going to take longer. It sounds like maybe we did not inform you upfront about it. If there is anything I can do for you please let me know.
I am so sorry to see that we did not earn a 5 star review, it sounds like you were treated very poorly. We have mutliple service consultants that can work with you. Doug does many of our Hyundai vehicles, however we have 4 other advisors with experience in Hyundai that would be more than happy to work with you. When scheduling or coming in for service just ask for Carel, Olivia, Sabreena, or Jeremy. Any of them would be more than happy to help. Looking through your service history you have been a loyal customer, the last thing we want is to lose you. I will send you a free oil change voucher for your next service on me. Please see any one of our other advisors and i will make sure that they take good care of you. Just be sure when you come in to let them know who you would like to work with. Hyundai is going to send you another survey to rescore us and asking if we were able resolve your concern. While i cannot undo the past, I can change your furture visists with someone else. I would really appreciate if you can rescore us with 5 stars but i understand if you cannot. These reviews are our report card to Hyundai and impact us all personally. If there is anyhting that I can differently to earn a 5 star from your last review please let me know. email@example.com or call me at 217-365-0567
Sorry Wendy for the issues on the car. I have the switch that you need ordered and we will get that fixed for you as soon as it comes in. Thank you for taking the time to talk to me today.
Good Morning..hope all is well with the window switch- if not please let me know. If all is well, please take a moment and rescore your service experience = we would truly appreciate your feedback!
i apologize that you are having issues with the vehicle. the recall was perfromed in 2014 with all correct parts, they failed again and this is why hyundai covered the alternator repairs. I am unsure about the title issues, this may be somehting that you want to speak with Hyundai about. Maybe there was an error made somewhere. That is not something that we can investigate on the service side at the dealership level
Our apologies that the service took longer than usual. We know your time is valuable and despite our best efforts sometimes we can run late in the shop. We would like to send you a coupon for your next oil change on us in hopes that you will give us another opportunity to provide for your service needs. We appreciate your businessand hope to see you next time.
Our apologies that your service visit did not meet your expectations - should you wish to discuss it further please contact me - Josh Berbaum , Service Diretor Napleton's Auto Park of Urbana.
Our apologies for the confusion regarding your coupon.
Sorry to see that you were not satisfied with your recent visit. If you would like to discuss your concerns further, please feel free to contact me at your convenience. josh Berbaum Service Director Napleton Auto Park of Urbana (217)365-0567
We apologize that your visit did not meet your expectations. It can be very frustrating when you are travelling and have car problems. Our intent was to get the vehicle inspected as quickly as possible since you were stranded on the road. There were several safety concerns found and we wan't to make sure that you were well aware of all the other issues with the vehicle rather than turn a bind eye . Please feel free to contact me directly to discuss further if you wish
Josh Berbaum Service Director Napleton Auto Park of Urbana
sorry for all of your inconvience with the tire light. This should be a simple thing to fix, it should not require your coning back multiple times. I looked at the invoice and it appears that there was a sensor not reading, we reprogrammed it and it started reading correctly. My thought is that the sensor has stopped reading again. So, I am going to order a new sensor under Hyundai factory warranty and contact you when it comes in. This should correct the issues. It will take about a week to get this sensor.
For our most recent service appointment, the routine maintenance we paid for was not fully performed. We wouldn't have known were it not for a leaky tire being in the same position after a tire rotation. We brought it back and found out some of the fluids were still 'a bit low'. The manager was very helpful and resolved the situation quickly. Hopefully this was just a one-off situation and won't happen again.
Thank you for your response - we appreciate your comments. With our customer's feedback we can work toward improving our processes. Our apologies for the return visit.