Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,450 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 20 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Gifford, IL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
Had my concerns addressed very quickly and had a great team at Hyundai helping me out!
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 01/24/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review!  We really appreciate it.


JC
James C.
Mahomet, IL
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Olivia Hendershot and Hyundai are both great
Olivia, the Hyundai customer service rep, is engaged, caring and listens to what the customer wants. We're a Hyundai family and have been very pleased with the Elantra's style, affordability and durability. A great company.
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 01/22/2020

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!  These act as our report card to Hyundai.  They are very important to our staff.  If for some reason in the future you cannot give us a 5 star please let us know.  Thank you again for your business! 


Verified Customer
Champaign, IL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
You feel you are being taken care of professionally when you have any service done at Napeltons.
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 01/22/2020

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!  These act as our report card to Hyundai.  They are very important to our staff.  If for some reason in the future you cannot give us a 5 star please let us know.  Thank you again for your business! 

WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 01/22/2020

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!  These act as our report card to Hyundai.  They are very important to our staff.  If for some reason in the future you cannot give us a 5 star please let us know.  Thank you again for your business! 


SB
Susanna B.
Urbana, IL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Fixed a mistake made by a past dealership
I came in to get routine maintenance only to discover the last dealership (in California) had screwed in the oil pan drain plug incorrectly. It was looking like it might be a very expensive fix and the entire oil pan might need to be replaced. The maintenance people were very skilled and were able to carefully get out the screw without destroying the oil pan which saved me time and a lot of money! I am very grateful that they noticed and took the time and care with my car. The staff in the dealership were also lovely and kept me updated often on what was happening with my car. I will definitely be returning for future services!
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 01/22/2020

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!  These act as our report card to Hyundai.  They are very important to our staff.  If for some reason in the future you cannot give us a 5 star please let us know.  Thank you again for your business! 


Verified Customer
Champaign, IL
2005 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Fast and job well-done
Friendly staff and nice service!
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 01/22/2020

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!  These act as our report card to Hyundai.  They are very important to our staff.  If for some reason in the future you cannot give us a 5 star please let us know.  Thank you again for your business! 


CD
Christine D.
Champaign, IL
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Quick recall fix
Very accommodating in getting the recall work scheduled and fixed
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 01/16/2020

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!  These act as our report card to Hyundai.  They are very important to our staff.  If for some reason in the future you cannot give us a 5 star please let us know.  Thank you again for your business! 


RL
Rodney L.
Savoy, IL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Friendly Stafg
Friendly Knowledgeable People!
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 01/14/2020

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!  These act as our report card to Hyundai.  They are very important to our staff.  If for some reason in the future you cannot give us a 5 star please let us know.  Thank you again for your business! 


CC
Cindy C.
Tuscola, IL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service, the staff was so friendly and helpful. My car was done in the time frame I was told.
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 01/08/2020

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!  These act as our report card to Hyundai.  They are very important to our staff.  If for some reason in the future you cannot give us a 5 star please let us know.  Thank you again for your business! 


BP
Balaji P.
Urbana, IL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Service
Excellent. Will come again.
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 01/08/2020

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!  These act as our report card to Hyundai.  They are very important to our staff.  If for some reason in the future you cannot give us a 5 star please let us know.  Thank you again for your business! 


CF
Christie F.
Villa Grove, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020 Category: Service
Oil
Doug service rep friendly got in out in great time vacuum inside used car wash
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 01/03/2020

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!  These act as our report card to Hyundai.  They are very important to our staff.  If for some reason in the future you cannot give us a 5 star please let us know.  Thank you again for your business! 


JB
Jacqueline B.
Champaign, IL
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020 Category: Service
Professionalism
Friendly, professional very efficient!
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 01/03/2020

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!  These act as our report card to Hyundai.  They are very important to our staff.  If for some reason in the future you cannot give us a 5 star please let us know.  Thank you again for your business! 


MM
Michael M.
Mahomet, IL
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Great Genesis Representative!
I would like to highly thank Sabreena for the excellent care she gives my 2015 Genesis. Sabreena is one great service representative for Hyundai. She does a great job. Thank you Sabreena!!!!
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 12/20/2019

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!  These act as our report card to Hyundai.  They are very important to our staff.  If for some reason in the future you cannot give us a 5 star please let us know.  Thank you again for your business! 


Verified Customer
Champaign, IL
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Outstanding Service
Most recent service of my Genesis at Napleton Urbana was again outstanding. Securing the appointment was quick and convenient. Working with efficient and professional Service Manager Carel Sons was a pleasure. Service was completed when promised and the work addressed all issues that needed attention. Well done.
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 12/18/2019

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!  These act as our report card to Hyundai.  They are very important to our staff.  If for some reason in the future you cannot give us a 5 star please let us know.  Thank you again for your business! 


CK
Christopher K.
Rantoul, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019 Category: Service
Service
As always , service of my Santa Fe was done professional and quickly.
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 12/13/2019

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!  These act as our report card to Hyundai.  They are very important to our staff.  If for some reason in the future you cannot give us a 5 star please let us know.  Thank you again for your business! 


Verified Customer
Rantoul, IL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019 Category: Service
Went well.
Service and courtesy was the best.
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 12/09/2019

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!  These act as our report card to Hyundai.  They are very important to our staff.  If for some reason in the future you cannot give us a 5 star please let us know.  Thank you again for your business!