ReScore Reviews™ (9)
I am sorry to see that you were not able to give us a 5 star review. After reading your comments i COMPLETELY understand why. It is our job to convey to you the things that you need for your car. It is much more convenient to get them done while your car is here and not have to make a return visit. I would like to take care of the cossts to replace these filters for you. Please let me know if that seems fair. Hyundai will send you a rescore survey request from me, and I would love for you to be able to give me a 5 star on that. PLease let me know if this sounds fair to you and I will get this taken care of. Email me email@example.com or call me 217-365-0567. Thank you.
Thank you so much for the rescore! We really appreciate it.
I am sorry to see that we did not earn a perfect 5 star review from you. This is our staffs report card. We consider anything less than 5 stars to be failing. We will attempt to do better next time to earn that 5 star. Thank you for your business and taking the time to fill out the survey.
Dianna, I apologize that our service did not earn a 5 start review. These are very important to us. I will coach the staff that worked with you to ensure they are doing a better job communicating needs of the car.
They made me feel good about my purchase.
Thanks for the review. We appreciate your business!
Our apologies that the front mats were not vaccumed and the car wash was closed. We can send a corrected sticker and review invoice for the inspections that you state were not shown. Please feels free to contact me if I can help
Napleton Auto Park of Urbana
My apologies Cynthia for your last service visit. The staff should have been better prepared and explained the coupon better. I will speak with all of the advisors to make sure they are explaining this to everyone more clearly.
My apologies that your experience did not go well- please feel free to contact me directly and we can work to resolve the issue.
Napleton Auto Park of Urbana
Where the problem lies is that the technician had said that the cabin filter was pretty dirty and needed replacement. I replaced that filter on December 22. I declined to have it replaced but did decide to check it after I picked the car up, just to make sure that it didn't get filled up with junk as the old one was extremely dirty. It Looked brand new. I took a picture of it. The technician also made a note that my wipers were streaky and should be replaced. Again those are only a couple weeks old. Again I declined replacement.
I have been working on or around cars my entire life and up until the last five year's I have worked in the automotive industry. I don't appreciate a technician who tries to sell me parts that I don't need and this is one of the very reasons I don't pay anyone to work on my vehicles. After this, I will probably take my car somewhere else for recall work or to trade in when the time comes.
Thank you for taking the time to post your review . I appreciate your comments and will review this situaution with my staff. Should your have any other concerns please contact me directly.
Napleton's Auto Park of Urbana
Thank you for your review we strive to provide the very best service experience possible. What could we have done to improve your experience and earn a 5 start rating?
Thank you for taking the time to complete your survey. We apologize that you felt pressurred to do additional service on your vehicle. Our job is to make sure your vehicle performs at it's best and to make sure you are advised of what is recommended. Should you have any additional concerns or questions please contact me.
Thank you for your review and your comments. We apologize that the service took longer than you expected. We do appreciate your business!
Our apologies for your longer than usual wait on your recent service. We realize that your time is valuable. Please look in the mail for a coupon for your next oil change on us. We do appreciate you business !
Thank you for the great review and the opportunity to service for you again!
Thank you for the review- we apologize that the issue with the wipers was not clear. The washer nozzles are coming loose as your Advisor recalls and would need to have that diagnosed . Should you desire to have that examined please let me know - Josh Berbaum Service Director Napleton's Auto Park of Urbana
Thank you for your review. We understand your concern regarding your wheels. I personally inspected your vehicle and verified that the wheels were bent. If you would like to contact me , I can set a time to put your vehicle on the lift and show you what we saw and why we recommnded replacement of the wheels. Josh Berbaum , Service Director. Napleton Auto Park of Urbana. (217)365-0567
Thank you for your review. Our apologies that the service took longer than you expected. The service you had performed does usually take an hour to complete. The Advisor should have given you a timeframe when you checked in for the service. We are always looking to decrease our customer's wait time without sacrificing quality service. We will continue to work on that concern. We appreciate your business and thank you again for your comments.
Our apologies that the vacuum and new sticker were not applied. We will send you a sticker in the mail today. We appreciate your comments and your business .
I apologize about the wipers. they are very weather dependent on how long they will last. This spring was extremely wet which caused excessive use. If this should happen again, please let me know and i will take a look to make sure there is not somehting else going on causing them to wear prematurely.
Thank you for taking the time to offer your review- we appreciate your business and opinions. Our goal is to offer the best service experience possible and help to keep your vehicle in the best condition possible. Please feel free to contact me about your recent service - Josh Berbaum, Service Director. (217)365-0567
Thank you for taking the time to offer your review. We value our customers opinions to help us provide the best service possible.
We do offer a complimentary vacuum on our guests' front mats as they tend to have the most use and dirt. Unfortunately, if we were to add a vacuum on the complete vehicle, the length of our guests' time spent here would increase.Time spent at the Dealer is a concern for many of our guests, so we try and offer a quick and efficient service. Most guests appreciate the quick vacuum , but should you choose to service with us again you may always ask that the front and back of your vehicle be vacuumed and we will be more that happy to accomodate ! We do appreciate your business!
Just got my 1st oil change.
Cost $64.00...thought there would be some sorta deal.friends told me the oil changes were no charge if I had dealership do them..dont see the point in doing this again.
Our apologies that the passenger side floormat was not vacuumed. We try to vacuum the front floormats on every vehicle - we have spoken with our Porters who perform the vacuum so we do not disapppoint our customers. If convenient, please feel free to stop by and we will have our staff vacuum the vehicle for you. Facory maintenance is not covered by Hyundai, but many customers do purchase a maintenance package that covers the cost of basic maintenance. Would you be interested in speaking with someone in our Business office for details?