Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(428 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


SS
Stacey S.
El Dorado, KS
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
Stacey said they always do a really great job.

FP
Franklin P.
Augusta, KS
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
Honest work for a good price
Good work for a good price. Norris Auto Repair has always given wonderful service.

JL
Joel L.
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
A/C Repair
Dear Sweet Baby Jesus;
Thank you for vapor cycle air conditioning In Kansas summers, and Norris Auto Repair for replacing the condenser in my 2015 GMC Sierra so it blows cold air again.

PD
Pat D.
Wichita, KS
Mazda CX-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Pat said the staff were able to get him right in, got him right out, the price was good and the service was excellent.

Verified Customer
El Dorado, KS
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020
Car repair
Have used Norris for years. Great place to take your car.

JM
Jim M.
El Dorado, KS
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020
Good job
Got the vehicle in when scheduled and performed the job in a timely manner. Good job

LT
Larry T.
Kansas
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020 Category: Service
Larry said he would recommend this business for service.

JS
James S.
El Dorado, KS
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Great Job
Once again they squeezed me in and got me back on the road. I will definitely give them my return business again when needed.

Verified Customer
Towanda, KS
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020
Friendly and competent
Did a great job replacing my water pump on short notice just before a holiday weekend

RI
Richard I.
Kansas
Ford Transit Connect
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Pam. She said the technicians at this business are responsive and communicate well. They repair the problems.

LY
Linda Y.
El Dorado, KS
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2020
Norris Auto Repair is the Greatest!
Mr. Norris is wonderful to work with. He is very accommodating, honest and a pleasure to do business with.

HF
Heather F.
Augusta, KS
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Service is always awesome
Finally open again! Always great service vehicle work and friendly atmosphere. Thanks guys

DG
David G.
El Dorado, KS
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
David said the staff is great.

BS
Beth S.
El Dorado, KS
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2020 Category: Service
Beth said the vehicle was fixed pretty quick, it was reasonable and they were very good.

TD
Tami D.
Eureka, KS
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2020
The ease of getting in quick to fix problem
Everyone was very friendly and got my car in, found problem and fixed it. I would highly recommend this place of business.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 428 in total