Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(400 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


RG
Rick G.
Leon, KS
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Awesome work done in timely matter
Coolant leak on expansion reservoir. Tony and crew replaced as needed on this BMW. Highly recommend this shop.
Rick

BM
Brian M.
El Dorado, KS
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Prompt service and reasonable priced
Norris has been able to get our service and repair needs scheduled in a timely manner and we’ve been completely satisfied with the work performed. They also seem to be very competitively priced.

FW
Frank W.
El Dorado, KS
Mercury Milan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Truck battery / mercury door handle/lock on drivers door
Tony got me scheduled in and the repairs were completed very well and quickly. This is much appreciated! I was a little surprised at the cost of the battery replacement but I trust it’s a good brand and model.

KH
Kim H.
Kansas
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Kim said they have excellent care and they have excellent service. He said their response is excellent and they're top notch. He said everything is done in a timely manner and he will always take all of his vehicles to them.

RL
Robby L.
El Dorado, KS
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
Robby said the staff provides great service.

PD
Pat D.
Wichita, KS
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Pat said the staff was able to find out what the problem was with his vehicle and told him it would cost a lot, but with further checking they found out the part they needed was actually smaller and the price was much lower. He stated that he appreciates their honesty, that they were able to do the service in a timely manner, that the price was much lower and the work was good.

BL
Brad L.
El Dorado, KS
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
BL
Very dependable, reliable and knowledgeable. Tony is easy to communicate with.
TONY N. from Norris Auto Repair responded on 01/03/2020

Thanks for taking the time to give the good review. We appreciate it and appreciate your business.


SK
Stephen K.
Burns, KS
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019 Category: Service
Stephen said his experience was good. The staff was very accommodating and they called him when the work was finished.

DS
Dianna S.
Overland Park, KS
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019 Category: Service
Dianna said they did a good job and everything works well. She said the staff was courteous and she was thankful for that.

JH
John H.
Kansas
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
John said the price was a little more than he thought. He is so far pleased and it belongs to their daughter.

JP
Judy P.
El Dorado, KS
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2019
Tony and the guys are always helpful when I go in and don't make me feel like they are talking down to me because I may not understand the problem my car may be having.
I have taken all my vehicles to Tony for several years whenever there is a problem and I can count on them to find and fix whatever may be wrong. As an older widow we sometimes are put in the position of being taken advantage of but never at Tony's, the men there are kind and courteous besides being great mechanics. I recommend Tony to whomever needs their car repaired.

HF
Heather F.
Augusta, KS
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
The honest great work!
I have been going to Norris for awhile now. Tony will never disappoint you in car maintenance. Tony and his team will always be number one on my list. Thanks guys

JS
James S.
El Dorado, KS
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019
Great Job
As always great service. Very honest and gets the job done quick and right, definitely nothing to complain about.

JB
Joe B.
El Dorado, KS
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2019
Replaced a belt on our Lincoln - Did a. timely job and the problem has been fixed. The belt itself was too expensive
No other. comments other. than that. above

RW
Rochelle W.
Kansas
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Rochelle said the business was efficient and everything's working good.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 400 in total