Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(381 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
88% Business Response
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


CC
CHELSEA C.
East Bridgewater, MA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
Worked fast!
O’Brien’s replaced my car battery within an hour.

RH
RAY H.
Holbrook, MA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2020
Flat tire
Fixed a flat tire.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 08/10/2020

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

GM
GINNY M.
Milton, MA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020
Honest,, efficient and personable.
O'Brien s is a fair and honest buissines. They are up front with the repairs needed. And never pressure you. To do more than wanted, while giving you the information about future needs. The crew are proffesionalee friendly and helpful.

CW
CASEY JOHN W.
Brockton, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Great place!
O’Brien Car Care is great. They are friendly and work hard. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

AT
ALLEN T.
Holbrook, MA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
Great Service
Great service! I recommend Obrien’s to anyone looking for a good mechanic

RF
ROBERT F.
Holbrook, MA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
Great Place
This shop is very professional

Verified Customer
Holbrook, MA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Always top notch
Great local shop! Always fair and reasonable. Would recommend OBrien Car Care for all your car needs!

MO
MIKE O.
Scituate, MA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Check engine light
O’Brien CC was really fast - they read the code and provided me with a piece of mind that the vehicle was ok.

Verified Customer
Holbrook, MA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Service
O’Brien consistently delivers professional experienced, honest service.

Verified Customer
Milton, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Great
Very capable and honest shop
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 07/31/2020

Thank you for the kind words!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Verified Customer
Holbrook, MA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Everyone is so nice and helpful
Everyone was so helpful
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 07/31/2020

Thanks kid!!😉

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

DO
DIAGNOSTIC O.
Raritan, NJ
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
Great communication and service
They’re very organized and never try and oversell. They fix what is needed and explain if you need other items taken care of. Nothing is forced and they always do an excellent job.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 07/31/2020

We truly appreciate your business

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

NS
NANCY S.
Weymouth, MA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
Best Car Repair Place on the South Shore
The guys at O'BRIEN'S have kept my 20 year old Sentra giving s safe and enjoyable ride for the past ten years now
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 07/31/2020

Thank you!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

VB
VAUGHN B.
Randolph, MA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
They are the best to deal with thank u
they are the best to deal with thank u
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 07/31/2020

Thanks for the kind words!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Verified Customer
Brockton, MA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/26/2020
These people are horrible
These people are in it simply for the money. I had missing sway bar links ON BOTH ENDS!!! These people live underneath cars (figuratively speaking) So if someone like me who knows nothing about cars notice it THERE IS NO REASON THEY DIDNT NOTICE...BOTH!!! They are in it strictly for the cash. AND Just didn’t give a f*** about that extra problem. It was a Saturday near closing so I guess they didn’t want to do the extra work of buying the Sway bar links So just didn’t tell me about the problem. KNOWING the alignment would just make the issue worst! Now tire is wobbling and sway bar is swinging like crazy. POINT?......FIND A BETTER/HONEST ALIGNMENT SHOP. Unless your car is brand new off the lot. WHATS THE POINT OF AN ALIGNMENT IF MY SWAY BAR LINK IS MISSING?? ON BOTH ENDS!!!!! These guys are clowns 🤡
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 07/31/2020

We apologize for missing the sway bar links sorry for the inconvenience.  

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 381 in total