Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(595 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
89% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Holbrook, MA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Best of the best
Staff is always super friendly and helpful.

WH
WALTER H.
Brockton, MA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Clean, friendly, knowledgeable
Great group of friendly, knowledgeable people in a safe, clean working environment. Been going there for 22 years and wouldn't trust anyone else.

HP
HAROLD P.
Brockton, MA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Van repair
O’Brien Car care always my first choice for all my car care needs and I highly recommend

SL
STEPHINE L.
Randolph, MA
Mercedes-Benz ML400
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
The people!!! Bobby and the man in the shuttle:)
Superb service! I was extremely impressed and very satisfied with their team and how professional they are. Thank you so much!

MD
MIKE D.
Holbrook, MA
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Always great service!
I've been a. customer here for over 30 years. Service and professionalism is always top notch.

JL
JIM L.
Abington, MA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
The customer service
The customer service at O’Brien car care is second to none

RH
ROBERT H.
Holbrook, MA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021
Great customer service and honest
They truly go above and beyond. I live local ans he even helped with a ride to pick my
Car up when it was done. Great guy

TM
TOM M.
Holbrook, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021
Super job as always
Whenever I have need for service, the Obrien staff is always willing to step up and resolve the issue for me. Well done as always. Thanks

AA
ADRIENNE A.
Holbrook, MA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Great service!
O’Briens Car Care always provides fast, professional service with a smile!

Verified Customer
Holbrook, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Honest
I only go to O'Brien's to have any work done to my car. They'll tell you what's wrong and how to fix it. They don't try to upsell you on anything. If nothing is wrong, they don't invent a problem. I highly recommend them!

Verified Customer
Taunton, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Fast, efficient & friendly
My family & I have been going to O'briens since the 90s. Even though I live in taunton now, I take my car there because I know they are reliable, efficient, honest and friendly. Most places around me rip people off or lie. O'brien's is straight up and honest. I feel comfortable leaving my car and knowing everything will be taken care of when I get it back.

Verified Customer
Holbrook, MA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Amazing work
Great work, and super friendly

BF
BILL F.
Holbrook, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Excellent
Always great service. I know I can trust these guys!!

Verified Customer
Abington, MA
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021
The staff!
The staff is always very pleasant and helpful. Called today, was able to drop car off same day. Repair completed quickly and received a call to pick it up

SD
STEPHANIE D.
Walpole, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Excellent Service
Wonderful service as always. Cane in for maintenance for my 2013 Rav4. Car was ready under an hour. Price was reasonable. Overall satisfaction with the services.
I highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a place where they don’t try to sell you their business. Their mission is customer satisfaction.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 595 in total