Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(629 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
91% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


FB
FRANK B.
Holbrook, MA
Cadillac Escalade EXT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Great professional mechanics
Very straight forward , honest and dependable!

SR
SHAHDORHT R.
Cambridge, MA
BMW 228i Gran Coupe xDrive
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
very helpful
my car was towed to Obrien’s and they were so helpful to me about what to do next.

EB
ELLEN B.
Abington, MA
Volkswagen Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
The staff!! Location is great and they are very dependable and fair unlike some other repair centers just looking to make a buck.
Excellent service!!!
Get the job done in a timely matter
I have a foreign car and repairing parts may not be easy but they always as I say get the job done quick along with a very very fair price
If I went to dealership it would have been 3 times more no doubt

DT
DAVE JR T.
Brockton, MA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
Great service
Staff at O’Briens is always friendly and helpful.
Service on my vehicle was quick and reasonable prices

Verified Customer
Avon, MA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021
Great Service
Great customer service everytime !

Verified Customer
Holbrook, MA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021
Excellent work
Great and quick service everytime. Everyone is so accommodating and we really appreciate that

DM
DAVE SR M.
Holbrook, MA
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Thorough and informative on work completed
Very pleased with the end result. Though the entire process I was informed and kept up to date on the progress of the work.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 05/10/2021

Thanks Dave we appreciate the business!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

PM
PAULA M.
Abington, MA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Your great work on my car makes O'brien's awesome
Been getting my cars worked on since 1988. I trust o'Brien and always refer friends to them. They go out of their way for my cars needs. He has the most integrity of any shops around, like family from day one! They would never take advantage of customers. Top notch work..never disappointed
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 05/10/2021

Thank you so much for the kind words Paula, we appreciate the kind words!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

BI
BRENNAN I.
Plymouth, MA
GMC Savana Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Fast friendly service, and the job is always done right
I feel very comfortable bring my vehicle here. The job is always done right and no hassle. They always do what is in my best interest would recommend them to anybody.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 05/05/2021

Thank you so much for the kind words Rick. We appreciate the business!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

EH
ED JR , H.
Whitman, MA
Nissan Rogue Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Great customer service
Great knowledge and service of auto industry
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 05/05/2021

Thank you so much Ed. 

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

DD
DONNA D.
Holbrook, MA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021
Excellent Service
Always a pleasure to deal with them. Honest & Reliable
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 05/05/2021

Thanks for the business Donna and the kind words.

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Verified Customer
Holbrook, MA
Oldsmobile Cutlass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Car was fixed
On time on price!
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 05/07/2021

Thank you for the business

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

MS
MIKE S.
Holbrook, MA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Cost and the work, and they are nice to you
Good work
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 05/05/2021

Thank you so much.

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

LO
LEN O.
Holbrook, MA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
Reliable, excellent work. Frequently evaluated issues with no charge.
Reliable and trustworthy. Have been a customer for many years.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 05/05/2021

Thanks so much Len we appreciate all the years !!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

MG
MIKE G.
Weymouth, MA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
Five Stars As Always
My family & I have been going going here since they opened & wouldn’t go anywhere else
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 05/05/2021

Thanks so much Mike for the kind words!!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 629 in total