Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(700 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
87% Business Response
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


PH
PERLINE H.
Holbrook, MA
Audi RS 5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021
You. Do great work
I will recommend you to my friend and family

PS
PAULINE S.
Holbrook, MA
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Brake pads, rotors greased & oiled my vehicle
Excellent service - courteous, discussed what needed to be done & what the cost would be.

Verified Customer
Quincy, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
First time here, felt very comfortable
Bob was excellent dealing with all my questions. He was very patient and they took very good care of my daughters car!

BM
BARBARA M.
Holbrook, MA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Great Place!
Honesty & Integrity define this shop, both the owners and the employees. The contacted me to be sure that I understood the cost involved with my needed repair, before the work was done.

KM
KEVIN M.
Brockton, MA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Mr
Nono great service

JW
JOE W.
Holbrook, MA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Reliable
O’Brien’ Car Care is the best! We are always treated with respect and professionalism. Our car issues are always resolved in a timely manner. They always provide reliable, dependable, affordable car care. We have recommended them to family and friends who have also become satisfied customers.

LM
LINNEA M.
Holbrook, MA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021
O’Briens is the BEST!
They are thoughtful, professional, efficient and keep our older minivan going. Thanks to Bobby, Jack and , of course , Billy!

BH
BLAINE/LYNNE H.
Holbrook, MA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021
Excellent service!
Awesome as always!!

JD
JOHN D.
Brockton, MA
Chevrolet Express Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021
Oil change
Appointment at 8 and they took me in Wright away. It was my company vehicle so they know that I came from a job and had to get back soon as possible and they did ty

PO
PAT O.
Braintree, MA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Strongly Recommend
Great experience at O’Brien Car Care. Took my truck in with a myriad of issues and the service was done quickly and reasonably! Staff was easy to deal with and accommodating.

CD
CHRIS D.
Holbrook, MA
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Very helpful
Had work done ,it didn’t solve the the problem brought it back no questions ask and fixed at no extra charge , they honor their work 100%

JP
JULIA P.
Brockton, MA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Consistently good service
Very happy with the service my 1998 jeep Cherokee received at obriens. Always thorough , timely and reasonably priced.

Verified Customer
Holbrook, MA
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021
5 star as always!
Consistently great’

LB
LINDA B.
Holbrook, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2021
Quality work, great customer service.
My husband and I have been customer’s of O’Brien Car Care for at least 20 years. We have received excellent, and reasonably priced service. The guys are always friendly and courteous, and willing to give advice, if I pop in with a question about my car. We feel confident, we are getting honest,
and quality service.

Verified Customer
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/09/2021
Terrible customer service.
You guys said you would look at my car and never got to it. A simple phone call from the shop manager would’ve been nice. So that I could have called someone else to get my car fixed. It was a complete waste of time. If you are too busy, don’t take in another car and not do what you said you were going to do. Changing a serpentine belt is easy. I just didn’t want to because I work full time and I also don’t have a garage with a proper lift. But thanks for sending me this dumb text for feedback on shitty service
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 07/13/2021

We apologize for any miscommunication. When you dropped your car off we requested that you leave it for the day so that we could complete your repairs and the other vehicles already on the schedule. We do not close until 5:30 at the earliest so that is what we base the end of the day as. You came by at 3pm and asked if your car was done, the manager stated it was next in line and that it would be done by the end of the day. You stated you needed your car then and picked it up at that time.

We can certainly understand your frustration with the text message you received but they are generated automatically in our software program.

We stand by our reputation and work and take complaints seriously. Again, we apoplogize for any miscommunication.

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 700 in total