Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(559 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
91% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


BB
BILLY B.
Hanson, MA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021
The best
Only place I’ll go to

RN
RICHARD N.
Abington, MA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021
Great service
Good work, fair price, knowledgeable staff. Will definitely return.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/03/2021

Thank you so much for the kind words.

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

PA
PAT A.
Holbrook, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021
Grewt
I always get great service at O’Brien Car Care and today was no exception.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/03/2021

Thank you Pat!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

HS
HELEN S.
Weymouth, MA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021
Courtesy and Service
I have nothing but good to say!! The service is excellent, they are good at their word!! Honest and very pleasant to work with!!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/03/2021

Thanks so much Helen!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

LO
LISA O.
Holbrook, MA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2021
GREAT SERVICE
They are always so accommodating and honest
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/02/2021

Thank you very much Lisa 

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

JD
JOHN D.
Brockton, MA
Chevrolet Express Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2021
Every good customer service
Always have a great experience with them good service and good group of people would recommend them to anyone
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/02/2021

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/02/2021

Thank you so much for the kind words!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

DD
DAN D.
Brockton, MA
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/27/2021
Clean, Professional, honest evaluation of what work I needed done..first visit to shop.
After evaluating work I ask to be done, and gave me cost of power stirring pump.A very pleasant place ,I’ll be back..
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/03/2021

Thank you so much for the opportunity to service your vehicle we appreciate the business.

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

JF
JOE F.
Holbrook, MA
GMC Savana Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
The people make everything easy
I appreciate the help I always get even if I don’t have an appointment
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/03/2021

Thanks so much Joe

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

SS
SHAUN S.
Whitman, MA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
Excellent Service
Excellent service & great trustworthy people!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/03/2021

Thanks for the kind words!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

JM
JOHN M.
Marshfield Hills, MA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
Excellent Service
As always service was excellent.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/03/2021

Thank you so much!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

WE
WALTER E.
Randolph, MA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Pricing on brakes gas and tires
I would like to say I had a great experience with O’Brien car care
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/03/2021

Thank you very much we truly appreciate the business!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Verified Customer
Brockton, MA
Ford Transit Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Great service, great price!
Top notch, not used to hanging out to have a vehicle serviced, wasn’t that long of a wait, price was a lot cheaper than the chain stores
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/03/2021

Thank you so much for the kind words!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

RL
ROXANNE\AKEEM L.
Holbrook, MA
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Consistently great work.
I’ve taken all three of my cars to O’Brien car care over the years and I’m never disappointed in the quality of work. Everyone’s always friendly and 100% honest with you.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/03/2021

Thank you so much Akeem for the kind words!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

JH
JIM H.
Holbrook, MA
Mercedes-Benz E400
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Professional and knowledgeable
Bob is the best
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/03/2021

Thanks Jim and yes he is!!!   ha ha ha  

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

KA
KAREN A.
Holbrook, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
These guys are great.
Efficient, kind and always accommodating.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/03/2021

Thanks so much Karen

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 559 in total