Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(649 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
92% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Holbrook, MA
Oldsmobile Cutlass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Repairs done on time!
My car was fixed on time at a good price!

MS
MARARET S.
Holbrook, MA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Friendly, prompt ver accommodating
First time customer highly recommend them

JW
JOE W.
Holbrook, MA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Reliable
We have been lucky enough to have our car repairs, maintenance, and car questions handled successfully at O'Brien Car Care. Recommended by our good friends when we moved to town, they have impressed us with their ability to schedule routine care, like oil changes in a timely manner. Always friendly and efficient, we highly recommend !

JE
JEAN E.
Holbrook, MA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Tire repair
Had a wobbly vehicle. Billy took one look I knew exactly what it was. Thank you guys are always there for me.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 06/04/2021

Thanks so much Jean, Think of all the years you have been coming to us crazy how time flies!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

HP
HAROLD P.
Brockton, MA
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
My son’s car
Called and I heard the words every customer loves to hear “Bring it in and we’ll check it out “
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 06/04/2021

Thanks Harold!!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

DC
DENISE C.
Brockton, MA
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021
OBrien's is the Best!
Always fast, honest and reliable! Been going to them for almost 20 years.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 06/04/2021

Thank you so much Denise 

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Verified Customer
Holbrook, MA
Toyota Tacoma 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021
Great Service
Great service. Very responsive.
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 06/04/2021

Thanks so much 

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

DV
DARIUS V.
Quincy, MA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021
Quick and efficient service!
O’Briens was great from start to finish. Bill was awesome and very helpful. Jack assisted me today and was awesome. My Jeep was in and out within hours for a brake job. I was very impressed! Will return soon for more work.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 06/04/2021

Thank you so much for the kind words Darius. We truly appreciate your business 

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

JL
JOHN L.
Brockton, MA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021
I was given an estimate and that was the price. Very reasonable.
Very happy with the service.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 06/04/2021

Thank you so much for the business.

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

GC
GAIL C.
Holbrook, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
Great service & price
These guys never miss!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 06/04/2021

Thank you Gail

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

BG
BOB G.
Whitman, MA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
The people and service.
Excellent communication, service, and courteous people
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 06/04/2021

We appreciate the business Bobby thank

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

JG
JOE G.
Brockton, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Timely and quality work
20 plus yrs and never disappointed 👍
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 06/04/2021

Thanks Joe 
Enjoy the golf down south!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

CK
CAMERON K.
Holbrook, MA
Subaru Impreza Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Always knowledgeable and gets repairs done as quick and efficient as possible
Thank you as always!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 06/04/2021

Thank you so much!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

HP
HAROLD P.
Brockton, MA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2021
The service A..+++
My son had a problem with his car and without hesitation he we need to call O’Brien Car Care. The team diagnosed the problem and came up with a solution. My son is very pleased with the outcome. Once again O’Brien Car Care came through. O’Brien T-shirts for sale and of course we bought three shirts.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 06/04/2021

Ha Ha Ha Thanks for the advertising Harold!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

BB
BRIDGET B.
Weymouth, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2021
Great Place
I love it here. Great service, friendly, family like atmosphere nice waiting room.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 06/04/2021

Thanks Bridget we sure do appreciate your business  Bill O'Brien

(781) 767-5557

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 649 in total