Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(448 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
90% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


PO
PAT O.
Braintree, MA
Mazda B3000
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Great work at very fair prices
These guys always do a great job fixing my car and they always do it at a very fair price. I would never go anywhere else

Verified Customer
Holbrook, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020
Honest and Efficient
It it great to have a local mechanic that you can trust to repair your vehicle; even better when the business gives back to the community as O'Brien Car Care does.

GO
GEORGE O.
Holbrook, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020
Courteous, fast and reliable service.
Great place to bring your car. Courteous, fast and reliable service.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 10/26/2020

Thank you very much for the business!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

SM
STEVE M.
AVON MA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Always a friendly atmosphere great people to deal with
O’Brian Car Care has always been quick and efficient always very professional courteous and considerate
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 10/26/2020

Thank you so much Steve!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

TT
TONYA T.
Brockton, MA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Great service!
I’ve been going to OCC since I purchased my Jeep over 10 years ago! These are the most honest and fair people I will know!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 10/26/2020

Thank you so much for the business over all these years Tonya.

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

NB
NAVA B.
Dedham, MA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Highly recommend!
My go to mechanic!! Very affordable, honest, and friendly!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 10/26/2020

Thanks so much for the kind words!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Verified Customer
WHITMAN
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Personal and professional
Great service as always!
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 10/26/2020

Thanks Skippa

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

JM
JOHN M.
Marshfield Hills, MA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Service at its best!!
Why do I drive from Marshfield to Holbrook for service to our vehicles. It’s an easy decision because of the professional service you receive. Great service at a very fair price always!! Thank you
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 10/26/2020

Thank you John we truly appreciate your business.   
Bill OBrien 767-5557


DD
DONNA D.
Holbrook, MA
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020
Excellent Service
If want a car repair service center that is absolutely wonderful this is the one for you. They are efficient, knowledgeable and trustworthy. I highly recommend them.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 10/13/2020

Thank you so much for the kind words Donna!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

GD
GERRY D.
Holbrook, MA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020
O’Brien Care Care
Great service, done right and on time at a fair price.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 10/12/2020

Thank you so much Jerry!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

AG
AL G.
Dedham, MA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020
Going there for 29 years. Says it all.
Car problems are no fun, but Obrien takes the pain away from the situation. I have been going there for 29 years because they can be trusted.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 10/12/2020

Thank you so much for the years of loyalty and trusting us with your vehicles!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

BB
BILL B.
Holbrook, MA
Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/08/2020
William Barrett
Great attention to my needs. Courteous and friendly.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 10/08/2020

Thank you so much Bill!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 10/12/2020

Thank you!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

JD
JOHN D.
Brockton, MA
Chevrolet Express Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Every good customer service
Got my appointment with no problem for the day I asked for and time
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 10/08/2020

Thanks John we appreciate the business

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

SD
STEPHANIE D.
Walpole, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Satisfied customer
Brought my car for 65k maintenance today. They did a great job on my car as usual. The service was done in a timely fashion, mechanic was very informative. The whole cost was reasonable. No complaints here. Great group of guys. Overall very happy with a job well done.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 10/08/2020

Thank you very much we appreciate your business

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

DS
DAMIEN S.
Randolph, MA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Very professional and clean
I went to get a car alignment which was done in a prompt manner. Not to mention the air in all four of my tires got checked .
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 10/08/2020

Thank you very much for the business!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 448 in total