97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago
Holly S. on 01/29/2012
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good experience with PDR"
I had PDR put new brakes on my car. After a few days, I noticed they were still squeaking. PDR took another look and cleaned them which worked for a while. A couple months later they were still making noises so I took it back in and they fixed them up again. So far so good, and PDR backs the work they do and didn't charge me for the return visits.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 01/24/2012
Review Created: 01/29/2012 11:35 AM
Abby B. on 01/26/2012
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Spoke with Adam. He said everything was fine, but he was surprised when he received the bill. He chose not to elaborate.
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2012
Review Created: 01/26/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Keith J. on 01/25/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Keith said they did what they were supposed to do.
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2012
Review Created: 01/25/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jan G. on 01/16/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Steven. He said this business was very honest and they told him the recommended services from another business were unnecessary. When he went to other businesses, they ripped him off.
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2012
Review Created: 01/16/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Richard B. on 01/15/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dodge 2500 4X4"
I'm glad PDR took the time to fully inspect my truck. They found 2 U Joints on the front drive shaft that were in need of repair. I like the way the inspection form is written out. Very easy to read and understand.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 01/14/2012
Review Created: 01/15/2012 05:11 PM
Bradley J. on 01/06/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Incredibly fast"
Thought it was going to be a big issue, wasn't and the cost was very reasonable. Didn't know anything about it, or anyone else in town. Will definitely go back if anything happens again.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 01/06/2012
Review Created: 01/06/2012 10:45 PM
Jeff R. on 01/05/2012
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Jeff said it was done in a timely manner but it took a couple of days.
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2012
Review Created: 01/05/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Lawrence H. on 01/04/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lawrence said this business solved his problems very simply.
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2012
Review Created: 01/04/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Diana/Sonny R. on 01/03/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Truck repair "
Excellent service, wouldn't take our vehicles anywhere else.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 01/02/2012
Review Created: 01/03/2012 06:07 AM
Dante J. on 12/30/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dante said they do a great job.
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/23/2011
Review Created: 12/30/2011
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cleo A. on 12/27/2011
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great!!"
I have been going to PDR for awhile now. They are by far the best auto shop I have ever dealt with! They are quick, honest, thorough, and professional. While their prices are competitive, their service makes the price totally worth it! Thank you guys for another job well done!
Service Date: 12/21/2011
Review Created: 12/27/2011 11:15 AM
David B. on 12/27/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
David said this business' staff did a great job. They did their job in a timely matter.
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/23/2011
Review Created: 12/27/2011
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Becky S. on 12/27/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Becky said this business was wonderful to her. There were some problems and they took care of them. This business was excellent. They were very patient, very understanding, and they did a wonderful job fixing her vehicle.
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/23/2011
Review Created: 12/27/2011
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Terry A. Bialeschki Painting Co. B. on 12/23/2011
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"T. Bialeschki 2001 GMC Z-71"
Had PDR to replace my wiring harness and turn signal switch out because My head lights were not operating when I would rise my Sterring wheel up and down. PDR done the work when I needed it to be done and they Have done a very good job. The cost was alittle higher than expected but I am happy that I had them do it. They also told me that they warrenty the labor and parts for 12,000 miles or one year! That is a good deal. They were all so very polite and they work with you to get the job done.
Service Date: 12/22/2011
Review Created: 12/23/2011 06:03 AM
Rick K. on 12/23/2011
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Rick said he was very satisfied with his initial conversation with the gentleman, so he had his vehicle towed in, told him why he was coming, and this business had it completed when promised. The first problem was diagnosed very well and he was given a price of $365. The gentleman told him there were a few things they were going to go over. Rick's wife drives the vehicle, so he's safety conscious, and Rick told him if there were little things to go ahead and do them, but if there were going to be any high-end things, Rick asked that this business call him. Rick called the next morning and the bill was almost double at $650. Rick wasn't arguing with anything they did, but they'd changed some valves and hoses and it just surprised him a little. He'd expected the total to be about a $100 more, or just under $500, or he expected a phone call. He's not placing blame, and he's not saying they're dishonest. Rick has a Nissan Maxima and that dealership was dishonest, so he may be somewhat cautious. He didn't have a bad taste in his mouth and he was just trying to be honest. If there was a slight misunderstanding or misperception by him, those little things almost doubled the bill. Rick was just trying to relate his customer perception, and he had a slight feeling he'd given them the green light for them to make some money. Rick wouldn't pass on anything negative, he trusted their good judgment, they did a great diagnosis, and overall it was a good experience. He is 60 years old and he's a pretty good judge of people, so overall he's satisfied. If it broke down again he'd certainly consider this business and not hesitate to return.
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2011
Review Created: 12/23/2011
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Sungjin K. on 12/22/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sungjin said this business provides very good service.
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2011
Review Created: 12/22/2011
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Adrienne J. on 12/20/2011
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Review"
Thanks for being flexible and fitting me in whenever I call! Happy holidays
Service Date: 12/12/2011
Review Created: 12/20/2011 11:54 AM
Tomas L. on 12/16/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work, reasonable price"
I've used PDR for a long time and they have always done a great job for a reasonable price.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Galant
Service Date: 12/15/2011
Review Created: 12/16/2011 07:09 PM
Chuck C. on 12/12/2011
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Chuck said he is satisfied with this business.
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2011
Review Created: 12/12/2011
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Duran H. on 12/08/2011
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
Great service and very good price.
Service Date: 12/07/2011
Review Created: 12/08/2011 06:21 AM
Displaying Review 481 - 500 of 529 in total