97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
Jay M. on 11/30/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great repair work"
Fixed problem. Car runs great.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 11/28/2016
Review Created: 11/30/2016 05:24 AM
Leslie M. on 11/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Accesable"
PDR Automotive, easy to work with, ask questions let them know that you have researched the issues and talk with them over the phone or in person. You will still have to pay for the computer diagnostic, but that is part of owning a car these days with the computer. The prices are competitive with others in the area. You can either wait or have their car service drop you off and pick you up. It's small family owned business. They send you reports for your records which is good in this technology of today.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Service Date: 10/24/2016
Review Created: 11/22/2016 05:32 AM
Sam F. on 11/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Called and got in quickly for an oil change. Two tires were very worn and they ordered what was needed for the car to return the next day for two tires. Great communication with customers. Friendly staff. Good work.
Vehicle: Jeep Patriot
Service Date: 11/15/2016
Review Created: 11/17/2016 04:31 AM
Marion S. on 10/21/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"A place where they know what they are doing."
It has been an ordeal finding a place that knows my car within a 100 miles of my house. This is the first I have found who know what they are doing and care to make things right.
Vehicle: Jaguar XK8
Service Date: 10/12/2016
Review Created: 10/21/2016 04:18 AM
Jim W. on 10/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The work and people."
They looked over the whole car then told me the problems.
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Bravada
Service Date: 09/22/2016
Review Created: 10/18/2016 01:06 PM
Peggy W. on 10/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Peggy"
They are willing to help with everything at any time, professional and efficient.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 10/05/2016
Review Created: 10/16/2016 10:18 PM
Michelle B. on 10/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always friendly "
The PDR team is always friendly, they always do a good job with my vehicle. They will not on a problem they will always figure out what is wrong.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 10/11/2016
Review Created: 10/13/2016 06:32 AM
Maureen S. on 09/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Checking 2013 MKX tires"
Appreciated the fact that I could get car into them quickly, service was reliable, and very helpful staff.
Vehicle: Lincoln MKX
Service Date: 09/26/2016
Review Created: 09/29/2016 12:39 PM
Marion S. on 09/20/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"One of the few places that works on Jaguars"
****
Vehicle: Jaguar XK8
Service Date: 09/19/2016
Review Created: 09/20/2016 04:54 AM
Robin T. on 09/10/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"good job"
well done
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 08/22/2016
Review Created: 09/10/2016 08:30 AM
Robert P. on 09/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone was very nice"
Everyone treated my wife and me nice
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Service Date: 08/31/2016
Review Created: 09/01/2016 10:23 PM
Barney B. on 08/30/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Not the PDR of days past"
$148 charge for analysis. $976. quote for repair. I did the work myself. NOTHING CHANGED! while someone else was driving my truck as I walked by the exhaust I could hear the sound of leaking valve. Glad I didn't wast any more money at PDAren't.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Service Date: 08/17/2016
Review Created: 08/30/2016 06:26 PM
Robert T. on 08/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Once again I needed work done asap. PDR got me in right away, got the parts and had me back on the road.
Mine is a 1980 MGB. Not something just anyone can work on. Guys at PDR always know what they are doing
and take care of my problems. Thanks.
Vehicle: MG MGB
Service Date: 08/18/2016
Review Created: 08/29/2016 09:35 AM
Kaisa T. on 08/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and good"
Service was really good. I didn't know what was wrong with my car, but I got the answer in a couple of hours. I got my car back at the same night and price was smaller than they said at the beginning.
Also I got ride to home for free, when I left my car there.
Love it!
Thank you!
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 08/12/2016
Review Created: 08/26/2016 05:33 AM
Thomas N. on 08/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service, good communication"
Had about as great an experience with PDR as one can have when your car pops out a ball joint in the steering assembly and wrecks up the CV shaft. Got friendly, quick service, including an email with a detailed breakdown of what they found in the inspection including pictures and clear delineation between things that needed to be fixed to get the car going again, and things they'd recommend to prevent problems down the road. They had to overnight a part, but all in all I was without a car for only about 24 hrs. Highly recommended.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 08/09/2016
Review Created: 08/12/2016 12:08 PM
Morgan A. on 08/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service"
very prompt in diagnosing issue with vehicle and in completing necessary repairs.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 07/25/2016
Review Created: 08/03/2016 12:52 PM
Sam F. on 07/31/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First visit- Good impression"
We were referred by Crawford Transmissions. I was impressed with the good customer service when I stopped in to make an appointment and everything following was very positive. They seem to have found the issue with our engine and fixed it at what I believe was a reasonable price. I'm confident we'll be a repeat customer.
Vehicle: Jeep Patriot
Service Date: 07/29/2016
Review Created: 07/31/2016 08:48 PM
Paula J. on 07/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personable employees. Responsive to questions. Kept me informed."
My first visit to PDR is favorable.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 07/27/2016
Review Created: 07/28/2016 07:11 AM
Dan C. on 07/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"'94 Trans Am - broken brake lines, found some other issues....."
Extremely thorough !
Vehicle: Pontiac Firebird
Service Date: 07/20/2016
Review Created: 07/22/2016 08:07 AM
Andrea L. on 07/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing staff"
I hate taking my car to mechanics because I know nothing about cars and I always feel like I'm being taken advantage of. I found this place by chance and I'm so glad I did. They got my car in right away, when no one else would take it for about 2 weeks. They sent me an email that morning with a diagnostic sheet showing everything they looked at and everything they did. It even included pictures. They even called me right after they sent me the email to go over everything with me. He told me what I was looking at in each picture, explained what they had to do and why. He spent a lot of time educating me and didn't just say this is what was wrong and push me out the door. I love this place and will continue to take my car here for anything. They have made a customer for life.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 06/20/2016
Review Created: 07/13/2016 07:09 AM
Displaying Review 41 - 60 of 529 in total