Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(640 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


TF
Tony F.
Urbana, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/15/2013 Category: Service
Tony said there is nothing wrong. The price was reasonable, although it could have been a few bucks cheaper. Overall, they provide good service.

PW
Pam W.
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2013 Category: Service
Pam said they did a great job and the owner is very good to work with. He was patient with all of her questions. This business is very trustworthy and honest.

DR
Diana/Sonny R.
Urbana, IL
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2013
Replace catalic converter
Competent, trained mechanics , up to date on the "new" automotive equipment . Friendly courteous staff. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

CP
Cliff P.
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/26/2013
Friendly customer service
The service was good and the work performed was clearly explained.

I recently paid close to $300.00 to have my brakes replaced at Rons Automotive, in Urbana. I had to take my vehicle back due to my rear brake drums smoking.

Even after taking my vehicle to Rons a second time, the work completed was still wrong.

For this reason, I took my vehicle to PDR who repaired my brakes correctly.
Although I still had to pay for a new complete brake job, I'm happy with the work completed.

SW
Steve W.
Ford Windstar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/25/2013
displeased with service
did the work with out authorization
3/4 tank of gas gone
vehicle belt squealed all the way out of the lot....who ever drove it to the front should have made note of it...

AM
Arsenio M.
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2013 Category: Service
Arsenio said they give great customer service and do a great job. They are quick.

WW
Wally W.
GMC Envoy XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2013 Category: Service
Spoke with John. He said he knows the people at the business. He also noted the business is very knowledgeable and the prices are fair.

BK
Bhadresh K.
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2013 Category: Service
Bhadresh said the service was good, and he's considering taking another vehicle there.

HT
Helen T.
Champaign, IL
Chevrolet Tracker
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2013 Category: Service
Helen said the business was excellent.

EG
Erick G.
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/09/2013 Category: Service
Erick said his overall experience was good.

FL
Fanshi L.
BMW 328i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2013 Category: Service
Fanshi said they categorized different services so he knows when they are needed. They are on time and call him when service is due.

WS
William S.
Saturn L200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/09/2013 Category: Service
William said this business has quick service.

TF
Tim F.
Longview, IL
Infiniti I35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/28/2013
Great staff & very positive experience
I had requested that they put a couple of used tires on my vehicle and they went above and beyond the actual task and double checked that the tires were in good enough shape to be put on. They actually found a couple of problems with the tires that would have resulted in serious problems had they installed them as I had requested. So thankful they took time to go the extra mile!

MF
Mark F.
Urbana, IL
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2013 Category: Service
Spoke with Karen. Karen said her nephew works at this establishment. She said the representatives were real friendly and were able to get her vehicle in right away.

LV
Lucia V.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2013
Excellent Service
PDR on Cunningham in Urbana offers exceptional service. Everyone is friendly and very helpful.