97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
Sarah A. on 01/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A great place to take a Lexus"
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Took my daughter's car in for service and they sent email to me to approve service needed. The car was fixed the next day at a reasonable price. Would definitely take the car there again for service.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 01/06/2016
Review Created: 01/07/2016 08:46 PM
Kim L. on 12/23/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"car catastrophe"
The customer service is wonderful! Best I've received from any automotive establishment.
Vehicle: Saturn Vue
Service Date: 12/22/2015
Review Created: 12/23/2015 08:22 PM
Patricia B. on 12/20/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Bad repair"
Car now makes a terrible squealing noise, which was not happening before I took it to the store.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 12/17/2015
Review Created: 12/20/2015 11:30 AM
Kyle H. on 12/15/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing Service and Mechanics"
I've known about PDR for awhile being a top shop and when I found out they acquired josh Flannigan this is my new shop period for any car I or my family has.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 12/14/2015
Review Created: 12/15/2015 08:12 PM
Gary D. on 12/15/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire Repair"
Got me in right away and completed the repair in a very timely manner. I was very pleased with my experience.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 12/10/2015
Review Created: 12/15/2015 06:52 PM
Koyal G. on 11/30/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Throrough and Professional"
The service was very thorough and fast. The complimentary inspection on the vehicle was amazingly detailed. The price was reasonable and the staff was very nice and professional.
Way better than Firestone and some of the other national chains.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Galant
Service Date: 11/25/2015
Review Created: 11/30/2015 12:05 PM
August S. on 11/13/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thorough service"
PDR is thorough and honest with their service--I didn't feel pressured to make any repairs I didn't want to. I got new tires, brakes, a battery, and they fixed a few other things on my car, and I can't believe how much better my car runs. It's so quiet and smooth. Very happy with their service!
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 11/11/2015
Review Created: 11/13/2015 09:22 AM
Angel R. on 10/31/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Excellent"
Im so glad that my car runs great. PDR has done a great job. Thank you!
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 10/29/2015
Review Created: 10/31/2015 07:58 PM
Ann H. on 10/18/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The employee's were straight forward and told me exactly what was wrong and needed to be fixed. I appreciate that. Plus they offered to give me a ride when needed. Great Service.!!!!"
I am very HAPPY with their work and my car is now safe to drive, as I have a grandchild I take with me lots of times.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 10/17/2015
Review Created: 10/18/2015 11:57 AM
Cornell C. on 10/17/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"you guys are a-1 in my book"
I will recommend you guys to everyone i know. Your swift , kind, & got your game faces on........keep up the good work!
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 10/16/2015
Review Created: 10/17/2015 07:57 PM
Larry P. on 10/12/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"PDR Customer care "
started taking care of me when they saw me waiting at the window.
Vehicle: Ford Econoline
Service Date: 10/09/2015
Review Created: 10/12/2015 06:20 PM
Jennifer N. on 10/10/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Thorough"
Great customer service, I felt informed every step of the way.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 10/09/2015
Review Created: 10/10/2015 08:53 PM
Bill B. on 10/07/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Vehicle Inspection on a Car I Purchased!"
Very thorough inspection of the vehicle and a nice professional report. Gave me great piece of mind in buying this used vehicle. Thank you!
Vehicle: Toyota ECHO
Service Date: 10/05/2015
Review Created: 10/07/2015 08:15 PM
Andrea J. on 10/01/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Got treated very well, wasn't looked or talked "down" to."
I have taken other car to get fixed here, they are very good and fast. Other places I went to said it would likely take all day, but here I got it back in a few hours.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 09/28/2015
Review Created: 10/01/2015 08:49 PM
Ann W. on 09/25/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Reliable friendly helpful and honest
Vehicle: Dodge Raider
Service Date: 09/23/2015
Review Created: 09/25/2015 12:27 PM
Elizabeth D. on 09/25/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personal service"
PDR knows everything about my car, and I always know that they will treat me well and do quality work at a fair price.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 09/23/2015
Review Created: 09/25/2015 02:38 AM
Ashley M. on 09/21/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superb Tech Savvy Communication"
I was thrilled with how quickly PDR worked to diagnose the problem. Their multimedia multipoint inspection was fantastic. I received an email with the information and even photos. I was able to make an informed decision. I appreciated the text message updates on my car's status and was able to get back to pickup efficiently!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 09/18/2015
Review Created: 09/21/2015 06:36 PM
Jeannie M. on 09/16/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"happy with service"
thorough, friendly service and trustworthy
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Service Date: 08/22/2015
Review Created: 09/16/2015 07:16 AM
Jim W. on 08/02/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5"
It was good. I just found a place to take my cars. I can trust them.
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Bravada
Service Date: 07/30/2015
Review Created: 08/02/2015 11:11 AM
Laura K. on 07/12/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I think they do a good job."
When I take my car to them, they find thing that need to be fix. and I think they are good people.
Vehicle: Mazda Protege
Service Date: 06/09/2015
Review Created: 07/12/2015 04:25 AM
Displaying Review 101 - 120 of 529 in total