Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(630 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


AW
Angel W.
Champaign, IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2012 Category: Service
Angel said she was satisfied with everything.

KJ
Keith J.
Springfield, IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2012 Category: Service
Keith said they did what they were supposed to do.

JG
Jan G.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2012 Category: Service
Spoke with Steven. He said this business was very honest and they told him the recommended services from another business were unnecessary. When he went to other businesses, they ripped him off.

RB
Richard B.
Urbana, IL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2012
Dodge 2500 4X4
I'm glad PDR took the time to fully inspect my truck. They found 2 U Joints on the front drive shaft that were in need of repair. I like the way the inspection form is written out. Very easy to read and understand.

BJ
Bradley J.
Urbana, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2012
Incredibly fast
Thought it was going to be a big issue, wasn't and the cost was very reasonable. Didn't know anything about it, or anyone else in town. Will definitely go back if anything happens again.

LH
Lawrence H.
Urbana, IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2012 Category: Service
Lawrence said this business solved his problems very simply.

DR
Diana/Sonny R.
Urbana, IL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2012
Truck repair
Excellent service, wouldn't take our vehicles anywhere else.

DJ
Dante J.
Champaign, IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2011 Category: Service
Dante said they do a great job.

CA
Cleo A.
Urbana, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2011
Great!!
I have been going to PDR for awhile now. They are by far the best auto shop I have ever dealt with! They are quick, honest, thorough, and professional. While their prices are competitive, their service makes the price totally worth it! Thank you guys for another job well done!

DB
David B.
Champaign, IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2011 Category: Service
David said this business' staff did a great job. They did their job in a timely matter.

BS
Becky S.
Urbana, IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2011 Category: Service
Becky said this business was wonderful to her. There were some problems and they took care of them. This business was excellent. They were very patient, very understanding, and they did a wonderful job fixing her vehicle.

TB
Terry A. Bialeschki Painting Co. B.
Urbana, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2011
T. Bialeschki 2001 GMC Z-71
Had PDR to replace my wiring harness and turn signal switch out because My head lights were not operating when I would rise my Sterring wheel up and down. PDR done the work when I needed it to be done and they Have done a very good job. The cost was alittle higher than expected but I am happy that I had them do it. They also told me that they warrenty the labor and parts for 12,000 miles or one year! That is a good deal. They were all so very polite and they work with you to get the job done.

SK
Sungjin K.
Urbana, IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2011 Category: Service
Sungjin said this business provides very good service.

TL
Tomas L.
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2011
Great work, reasonable price
I've used PDR for a long time and they have always done a great job for a reasonable price.

DS
Dupree S.
Champaign, IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2011 Category: Service
Dupree said the business had friendly service and they got to the problem and fixed it right away. He got his vehicle back same day and the work was affordable.