Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7
4.7

( 625 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


LS
Louis S.
Plymouth Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2017
Mouse nest
Fan blower in the cabin was making a whole heck of a lot of noise! Couldn't stand on my head to get to it myself so took it to PDR and they found a mouse nest in there! Good grief!! Got it out and back to me quickly too!

KH
Krystal H.
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2017
Always Dependable
Their prices are pretty on point and they are happy to do what they can to work within your budget. I really like their diagnostic system and how they share the results with us.

BB
Barbara B.
Mahomet, IL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2017
Great job!
Great,service!

SK
Susan K.
Urbana, IL
Ford Windstar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2017
Engine replacement
Very pleasant staff...excellent work on my van.

LS
Louis S.
Plymouth Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2017
Your tenacity to help us out!!
Sorry this took so long, but we really, really appreciate all you guys did for us on that old Neon! Nobody else I know of ever went to so much trouble for us to make things right in that car!! We were
amazed and thankful to say the least!!! Car runs great!! I really can't thank you all sooo much for going to the trouble you did!! Thanks folks!!!

JS
Jeannie S.
Mahomet, IL
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/22/2017
Hassle free service
Thanks for keeping my Durango running good

DP
Darren P.
Mahomet, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/03/2017
Trustworthy
You can trust John the owner to take care of you. No need to look elsewhere.

IM
Ilia M.
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2017
They are friendly and helpful!
They are friendly and helpful. They explain things so you can easily understand them and they take the time to make sure they get the job done right.

JS
Jim S.
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/01/2017
They Kow What They're Doing
My Car Was Not Wanting To Start After Short Trips ..It Would Crank & Crank But Would Not Start If I Let Car Sit 20-30 Minutes It Would Start Back Up
Took In To PDR & They Fixed It Same Day.....Was Crank Sensor & Not A Expensive Fix Dropped Car Off In The Morning They Called Me With Estimate Car Was Done By Noon

DO
Dosunmu-Ogunbi O.
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/21/2017
Excellent staff
Very easy people to work with.

MB
Michelle B.
Mahomet, IL
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2017
Great friendly service
PDR always treats me like family. When my truck needed looked at, they worked it in. Although it would be a bit before they could look at it. They gave me a ride home so I wouldn't have to wait in the shop. This is an awesome service they offer.

WF
William F.
Audi S4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/21/2016
PDR is truly a great automotive repair shop. It is very rare nowadays that you can put your trust into a repair shop that has the "life" of your car in their hands. This is one place you can truly count on to give you honest, quality service.
I brought my car to PDR, and after speaking with Spence, about my particular needs, i knew i was in good hands. Good communication on what needed to be done, upfront and very reasonable with repair cost estimates. He guaranteed a price, and stuck to it. You dont come across honest repair shops nowadays that stick to their original price. This is one place that does just that. Not only did i find an honest and professional guy in charge, but the ENTIRE crew at PDR are extremely knowledgeable with all makes, models, and specific repair procedures. Quality service, quick and cost effective. This place is the BEST quality for the money, of ANY auto repair shop in the entire state of Illinois. I most definately will be returning in the future for any and all repairs, maintenance, or just routine servicing of my vehicles.

BR
Brad R.
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2016
Great service!
Thanks for the fast service and for checking over the entire suburban and finding some little items that I did not know about. It was great getting them fixed while in the shop.

JC
James C.
Saturn Vue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2016
More than qualified people.
Car delivered dead,diagnosed and repaired quickly,slight delay because of broken parts from supplier,great service.

MB
Michelle B.
Mahomet, IL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2016
Great friendly service
The team is always friendly and treats you like family.

SK
Susan K.
Urbana, IL
Ford Windstar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/30/2016
Great place.... AAA approved!
I needed a fuel pump repair unexpectedly just before Thanksgiving. They got my van fixed quickly and I was able to make it home for the holiday.

LM
Leslie M.
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/22/2016
Accesable
PDR Automotive, easy to work with, ask questions let them know that you have researched the issues and talk with them over the phone or in person. You will still have to pay for the computer diagnostic, but that is part of owning a car these days with the computer. The prices are competitive with others in the area. You can either wait or have their car service drop you off and pick you up. It's small family owned business. They send you reports for your records which is good in this technology of today.

SF
Sam F.
Saint Joseph, IL
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2016
Great service
Called and got in quickly for an oil change. Two tires were very worn and they ordered what was needed for the car to return the next day for two tires. Great communication with customers. Friendly staff. Good work.

JW
Jim W.
Urbana, IL
Oldsmobile Bravada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2016
The work and people.
They looked over the whole car then told me the problems.

PW
Peggy W.
Champaign, IL
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2016
Peggy
They are willing to help with everything at any time, professional and efficient.