Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(414 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Elkhart, IN
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Timely service
Ease of scheduling appointment. In and out in a
timely manner.

JW
Jim W.
Mishawaka, IN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Jim said he was pleased with the quality of work and that he was given choices.

ZC
ZOE ANN C.
Elkhart, IN
Saturn LS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020
Excellent Customer Care
In my opinion, customer service is very important and Mark and Chris provide excellent. This is a well kept shop and the waiting area is quite nice, also. Thank you, Perry Automotive

AR
Andrew R.
Elkhart, IN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Andrew said the staff is top notch, always honest, helpful and never pressure him into sales she does not need.

LK
Lloyd K.
Cassopolis, MI
Honda Crosstour
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020 Category: Service
LLoyd said he was satisfied with the work the business provided.

KS
KIMBERLY S.
Elkhart, IN
Pontiac Aztek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Profesionalism
Very courteous and professional. Went out of way to help me.

BW
Brandon W.
Elkhart, IN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Ed. He said the service was very close to perfect.

JA
Johntae A.
Indiana
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
Johntae said they did everything he needed them to do. He said they got him in and out in a timely manner. He said they gave him positive feedback on his vehicle.

JW
John W.
Greater Sudbury, ON
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/04/2020 Category: Service
John said the business is professional and everything is good and so is the owner.

LA
LISA A.
Elkhart, IN
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2019
Perry's always goes out of their way to help
Thanks for getting my car in on short notice and on Christmas Eve

BC
BARB C.
Elkhart, IN
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
I treated myself to an early Christmas present.
I found myself in need of a new tire. It was discovered at a previous visit. Ordered, received and replaced in "no time at all". Always a pleasant experience at your Elkhart location.

MR
MANNY R.
Elkhart, IN
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2019
Great place
Great service in a timely manner. Comfy couches too

ZC
ZOE ANN C.
Elkhart, IN
Saturn LS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
Excellent caring, trustworthy and sincere Customer service
I'm new to this area and have been an AAA member since 2004. My car was dead - no power and battery would not hold a charge. AAA recommended Perry Automotive. Bulldogs Towing came to our rescue and Perry Automotive handled the rest. Chris Stolier was quite helpful and reassuring. I'm pleased that I found a Auto shop that I feel comfortable dealing with. Thank you.

SY
SARA Y.
Elkhart, IN
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
Caring
I went in with some major issues with my van. They looked it over very well told me what was needed and helped me come up with a plan. They went over and above to make sure my van was safe for my family.

MW
Meya W.
Elkhart, IN
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019 Category: Service
Meya said the staff at the business explained what was wrong with her vehicle. She said the service was really fast.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 414 in total