Premium Automotive Service

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(423 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 months ago

Reviews


AO
Abraham O.
Pharr, TX
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Abraham said the customer service was outstanding, and the staff kept him notified about the service.

TS
Tatia S.
Pharr, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2018
Excellent follow through and customer service
My old 07 Camry has been giving me a problem with the front end that has been hard to diagnose. It was wobbling and giving lots of vibration. Brakes and rotors were previously done, that fixed some of the problem, and then new rims were provided, and it turns out that the new rims were bent and then they in turn made the tires get out of round. So new rims were provided again, and the tires were replaced by a different service company and the problem is 100% resolved! It has been a nightmare, but Modi and Kevin have been absolutely wonderful and very forthright about the whole process. I am supremely impressed.

MM
Miguel M.
Mcallen, TX
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2018 Category: Service
Miguel said the staff did good work on his vehicle.

MS
Mario S.
Brownsville, TX
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2018 Category: Service
Mario said the staff were great and very helpful.

CS
Celestina S.
Edinburg, TX
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2018 Category: Service
Celestina said the staff were nice, the service was fast, it was convenient, and they had coffee.

Verified Customer
Mcallen, TX
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2018
Consistently good experience
My car had the state inspection at this place a couple of times. always efficient and courteous. I did bring the car for an air conditioning issue. The service was great and the tech advisor (Kevin) kept me informed of the progress.

AP
ALICIA C. P.
Edinburg, TX
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2018
profesionalism and services is awesome
As always, either I have to drive to you or I call because my car is broke, you always do your best to fix the problem, you drive to the place I am with my broke car and then either take my car or give a raid or use your shuttle service , that's a plus on service. Also your services and groceries related with the price are the best. You are like my family, to care about me and my car. Thank you so much, God bless you, your families, your employees and your business, definitely you are doing excellent job.

CR
Crystal R.
Mission, TX
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2018 Category: Service
Crystal said the experience at the business was great. The staff were friendly and made sure her vehicle inspection was done quickly.

KP
Kathleen P.
Mission, TX
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2018 Category: Service
Kathleen said they always take good care of her. They keep her informed, they have excellent integrity and they always get permission before working on her vehicle.

DG
Dimas G.
San Juan, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2018 Category: Service
Dimas said they did a good job. However, sometimes it takes awhile for them to get to his vehicle.

AA
Alfonso A.
Edinburg, TX
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2018 Category: Service
Alfonso said the people at the counter were very friendly and went out of their way to help him. He had a doctor's appointment and they provided transportation while his vehicle was being worked on. He had a good experience and the people are friendly and knowledgeable.

RP
Rita P.
Donna, TX
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2018 Category: Service
Rita said she received the best customer service from this business.

CS
Carlos S.
Mcallen, TX
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/16/2018 Category: Service
Carlos said he was pretty satisfied with the service, but when he was getting a diagnostic check he was told it would be complementary. After he wasn't sure if he would get the repairs done right then, so the employees charged him $116 for the diagnostic even though that wasn't agreed upon initially. Overall the employees are very professional and knowledgeable.

RT
Rey T.
Edinburg, TX
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/14/2018 Category: Service
Rey said the business is pretty good.

JG
Jose G.
Mcallen, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2018 Category: Service
Jose said the service was good.