Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,504 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Poughquag, NY
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Heip
Very good
Jeffrey D. from Prestige Hyundai responded on 10/20/2020

Thank you very much for taking the time to respond. Our staff does strive to be helpful and friendly at all times. Please let us know how we can do to improve our service! We look forward to being able to serve you on your next scheduled visit.

Jeff Decker
Service Manager
Prestige Hyundai of Kingston
(845) 339-3313 jdecker@prestigeofkingston.com

DC
Diesha C.
Kingston, NY
2014 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Customer
Ok
Jeffrey D. from Prestige Hyundai responded on 10/16/2020

I ordered a new center cap for the car. When you have time you can stop by and we can intall the new one on the car. Sorry for the inconvience. We do appreciate your business. Thank you for your time. 

Jeff Decker
Service Manager
Prestige Hyundai of Kingston
(845) 339-3313 jdecker@prestigeofkingston.com

HN
Howard N.
Kingston, NY
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Ionique
Top notch customer service
Jeffrey D. from Prestige Hyundai responded on 10/15/2020

We strive to give our customers a pleasant experience with fast, friendly, accurate, and efficient service. Thank you for taking the time to respond! We look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled service.

Jeff Decker
Service Manager
Prestige Hyundai of Kingston
(845) 339-3313 jdecker@prestigeofkingston.com

Verified Customer
Saugerties, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020 Category: Service
Great car, great service, great dealer.
This is my second Hyundai Sonata. My first one went 188,000 with no problems. Wanted to upgrade to a new car so I reluctantly traded it in. In my opinion, Hyundai is the best value for the dollar. We've been buying our cars from the same dealer for nearly 30 years.
Jeffrey D. from Prestige Hyundai responded on 10/06/2020

Thank you very much for taking the time to respond. Our staff does strive to be helpful and friendly at all times. Thank you for your continued business. We look forward to being able to serve you on your next scheduled visit.          

Jeff Decker
Service Manager
Prestige Hyundai of Kingston
(845) 339-3313 jdecker@prestigeofkingston.com

DS
Donald S.
New Paltz, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Don Siegman
Take the vehicle right away and do only what they say they need to do in a timely manner at a fair price
Jeffrey D. from Prestige Hyundai responded on 10/02/2020

We strive to give our customers a pleasant experience with fast, friendly, accurate, and efficient service. Thank you for taking the time to respond! We look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled service.

Jeff Decker
Service Manager
Prestige Hyundai of Kingston
(845) 339-3313 jdecker@prestigeofkingston.com

HE
Holly E.
Valatie, NY
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2020 Category: Service
their honesty and reliability is what makes this place great to take your car in to for repairs.
we were told we needed strutts by another shop and we did not. out car had almost 200,000 miles on it and Prestige could have gone ahead and done the strutts and we would have not known the difference... but they were honest and told us the strutts were not needed at this time. there has been a few other times that we have had the car in and each time we are impressed with the honesty and reliability... and they will try to find any discounts that may be available. We highly recommend this dealership for repairs.
Jeffrey D. from Prestige Hyundai responded on 09/29/2020

We strive to give our customers a pleasant experience with fast, friendly, accurate, and efficient service. Thank you for taking the time to respond! We look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled service.

Jeff Decker
Service Manager
Prestige Hyundai of Kingston
(845) 339-3313 jdecker@prestigeofkingston.com

MW
Martin W.
Hunter, NY
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/27/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai
Great Service and Professionalism
Jeffrey D. from Prestige Hyundai responded on 09/29/2020

Thank you very much for taking the time to respond. Our staff does strive to be helpful and friendly at all times. Please let us know how we can do to improve our service! We look forward to being able to serve you on your next scheduled visit.

Jeff Decker
Service Manager
Prestige Hyundai of Kingston
(845) 339-3313 jdecker@prestigeofkingston.com

TW
Tracy W.
Saugerties, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Always great service!
Jeffrey D. from Prestige Hyundai responded on 09/29/2020

We are so glad to hear that you are happy with our service here at Prestige. Our goal is always 100% satisfaction and we take pride in making our customers happy. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Jeff Decker
Service Manager
Prestige Hyundai of Kingston
(845) 339-3313 jdecker@prestigeofkingston.com

Verified Customer
Kingston, NY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Dealership
I have been a customer of Prestige since 2004 and always found them to be courteous and efficient.
Jeffrey D. from Prestige Hyundai responded on 09/24/2020

Thank you very much for taking the time to respond. Our staff does strive to be helpful and friendly at all times. Thank you for your continued business. We look forward to being able to serve you on your next scheduled visit.          

Jeff Decker
Service Manager
Prestige Hyundai of Kingston
(845) 339-3313 jdecker@prestigeofkingston.com

Verified Customer
Kingston, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020 Category: Service
Keep up the Good Work Jeff and Team.
Jeff is knowledgeable and confident with his suggestions and recommendations for my car. He shows that he cares every step of the way while my car gets serviced each time. I always get treated with respect. The service technicians are always efficient. Everyone is friendly from the time I drive in to the time I drive out.
Jeffrey D. from Prestige Hyundai responded on 09/22/2020

We are very glad to hear about your continued satisfaction. We strive to give our customers a pleasant experience with fast, friendly, accurate, and efficient service. Thank you for taking the time to respond! We look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled service.

Jeff Decker
Service Manager
Prestige Hyundai of Kingston
(845) 339-3313 jdecker@prestigeofkingston.com

Verified Customer
Wawarsing, NY
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020 Category: Service
Very Happy with Prestige
I'm very happy with my Hyundai Ioniq and with the Service Department at Prestige Hyundai.
Jeffrey D. from Prestige Hyundai responded on 09/22/2020

Our staff does strive to be helpful and friendly at all times. Please let us know how we can do to improve our service! We look forward to being able to serve you on your next scheduled visit.

Jeff Decker
Service Manager
Prestige Hyundai of Kingston
(845) 339-3313 jdecker@prestigeofkingston.com

MH
Margaret H.
Saugerties, NY
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Always do a fine job!
Jeffrey D. from Prestige Hyundai responded on 09/22/2020

Our goal is always 100% satisfaction and we take pride in making our customers happy. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Jeff Decker
Service Manager
Prestige Hyundai of Kingston
(845) 339-3313 jdecker@prestigeofkingston.com

Verified Customer
Red Hook, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Always friendly
Always friendly and speedy service
Jeffrey D. from Prestige Hyundai responded on 09/19/2020

Thank you for your response. We strive to provide the best service around. I am happy to hear that you are satified with our service. Thank you for the continued business and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Stay safe !

Jeff Decker
Service Manager
Prestige Hyundai of Kingston
(845) 339-3313 jdecker@prestigeofkingston.com

Verified Customer
Kerhonkson, NY
2006 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
personal care and attention
quality of service over time flawless but added to it the personal care given customers was particularly gratifying
Jeffrey D. from Prestige Hyundai responded on 09/18/2020

We are so glad to hear that you are happy with our service here at Prestige. Our goal is always 100% satisfaction and we take pride in making our customers happy. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Jeff Decker
Service Manager
Prestige Hyundai of Kingston
(845) 339-3313 jdecker@prestigeofkingston.com

RM
Rodney M.
Hyde Park, NY
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Car service
I always feel good about coming here because of the exceptional service
Jeffrey D. from Prestige Hyundai responded on 09/08/2020

The team here at Prestige is glad that your experience with us went well. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Jeff Decker
Service Manager
Prestige Hyundai of Kingston
(845) 339-3313 jdecker@prestigeofkingston.com