Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(507 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


AH
Arlen H.
Indiana
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Arlen said the employees were helpful and smart about their work.

BG
Brigitte G.
Kokomo, IN
Jaguar S-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Brigitte said they've done a lot of work on her vehicle. She stated when she bought her vehicle a lot was wrong but she took it to this facility and they fixed it. She added she wants to thank the staff, she likes them and they've always done a good job.

DH
Danielle H.
Kokomo, IN
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Danielle said the business did what they were supposed to.

KC
Kevin C.
Kokomo, IN
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Kevin said the business was pretty good. He said they got him in right away and taken care of pretty quick.

SH
Shane H.
Kokomo, IN
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Shane said the service was pretty good.

DG
Dave G.
Kokomo, IN
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
The owner and staff listen to your problem and concerns. Have gone there for over twenty years.
I continue to go there for several reasons:
I trust them
They work with me and are willing to listen
Their rates are fair
They are hometown and are my first choice for advice.

JM
Jackee M.
Kokomo, IN
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Jackee said she was satisfied with the service.

Verified Customer
Russiaville, IN
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/12/2019
First bad experience
I have always been treated very fairly at Quality Auto and felt that they've always gone above and beyond to make their customers happy. I recently dropped my car off to get my brakes serviced and they found other issues. They discussed the issues and pricing and explained the car may not be finished that same day - which was fine, but I asked that they called when they knew if it would or would not be done so I could make travel plans for the next day. They never called. I checked in the following day to see when the car would be done and they didnt know, so I asked that they call/text as soon as it's done. They never called. My husband went to pick up the car (guessing/hoping that it was done) and it was $70 more than I was quoted on the phone. I wish they would have communicated more effectively and explained the price increase.

JM
Joseph M.
Kokomo, IN
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Jack. He said the business did the work that was needed on the vehicle.

PG
Perry G.
Kokomo, IN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Mary she said she was happy with the service. The employees changed their shocks and worked on the suspension. They got their vehicle done quickly and didn't break anything.

JM
Jason M.
Kokomo, IN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Jason said the service was really good. They were honest, transparent and things went really well.

LG
Larry G.
Kokomo, IN
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2019
service
I have done business with them for years and they have never let me down. excellent service. I would recommend them to everyone

Verified Customer
Sharpsville, IN
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2019
Very fast service
I was very impressed with how quickly my car was fixed.

SM
Shirley M.
Kokomo, IN
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2019 Category: Service
Shirley said she has no problems with them. They do a good job for her and she has been there twice. She likes their service.

PK
Pete K.
Kokomo, IN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2019 Category: Service
Pete said the business did fantastic work and they were fast. He also said he was completely happy with the service and he will be a repeat customer if necessary.