Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(292 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


SC
Steve C.
Swansea, MA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
Steve said the service was very good. He said the price was reasonable, they were cooperative and courteous.

Verified Customer
Somerset, MA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2019
Great auto repair shop!
Always super reliable, they get the job done right, on time, and for a reasonable price. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

SC
Scott C.
Swansea, MA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2019 Category: Service
Scott said they provided a good service.

PS
Pat S.
Swansea, MA
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2019 Category: Service
Pat said he had no issues with the business and they were always punctual, polite and they always got the job done.

BA
BRUCE A.
Somerset, MA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2019
Very accommodating
I have been bringing my vehicles to them for the past 20 years I do not have a complaint they are accommodating and very friendly I know work is done right I would recommend them to anyone

BC
Bill C.
Massachusetts
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2019 Category: Service
Bill said this business is excellent, and the staff is awesome.

DD
DENNIS D.
Swansea, MA
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2019
Excellent service as always
I cannot extol the praises of Pat and his guys enough. They are always thorough. Always polite. Always fair in price. Great place to take your vehicles.

DL
Dan L.
Somerset, MA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2019 Category: Service
Dan said he does not have any problems at the business. He added he would like them to keep up the good work.

KP
KENNETH P.
Somerset, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2019
Oil change
It was done fast and on time

Verified Customer
Swansea, MA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2019
Great service
Professional in every way. They go out of there way to make sure everything is done right.

JA
JOHN A.
Swansea, MA
Volkswagen Eos
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2019
Always Great Service
Pat and the crew consistently provide great service. I would not go anywhere else!!

BA
BRUCE A.
Somerset, MA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019
The friendliness of the employees the professionalism and excellent work
I have been going to them for 21 years and have always been satisfied with their work plus they are very friendly and professional

CC
CARIE C.
Barrington, RI
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2019
This team gets stuff done and done well!
Knowledgeable, kind, fair, and quick. What more could I want? Great work!

MK
Matt K.
Somerset, MA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2019 Category: Service
Matt said he appreciates the quality of service he receives.

LW
Liz W.
Massachusetts
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2019 Category: Service
Liz said she appreciated the place's cleanliness. The staff was personal, kind and informative She stated she would recommend the business for service all day, and that she is super-impressed.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 287 in total