Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(103 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(103 Reviews)

SB
gravatar
Sharon B.
2016 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2021
Verified Review

Great vehicle

I love the looks and how comfortable it us. It drives really well and the gas mileage is not too bad considering the size if the vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MARSHALL R.
2016 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2021
Verified Review

Our "All-Time" Favorite Vehicle

We have driven Highlanders since 2006. We have been nothing but impressed with the comfort, the ride, and the reliability of the vehicles. We bought this vehicle when it had only 13,000 miles, and have reached 63,000 miles. The Highlander still drives and feels like new; we plan to continue to drive it for years to come!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TW
gravatar
TRICIA W.
2016 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021
Verified Review

On my 3rd Toyota Highlander Limited

I love my Toyota Highland Limited - Its a great all around car. Think my only downside is the tires the SUV comes with never last more then 2 years. I wish this car had a button to make the side mirrors go in and back row heated seats. Otherwise I love it. I hope to keep this one as long as possible. Its a 2016 and has 50K.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JAMES H.
2016 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020
Verified Review

Awesome SUV!

I wasn’t sure about which vehicle was going to best serve me. I like & trust Toyota. This vehicle is outstanding! I have 2 Toyota’s, the other being a Tacoma. I will stay with this company & I look forward to the next generation of SUV’s & Trucks!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MIGUEL S.
2016 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/19/2020
Verified Review

My Highlander

LOVE THIS CAR! Great ride, roomy for my kids who will both be 6 feet tall. Gas mileage is passable, not great, but it's an SUV, so that's expected. Sturdily built, you feel like you're in a comfortable cocoon. The thing that’s a definite loss is the entertainment system. The navigation app looks old, and connecting my phone is not what one would expect from a vehicle in 2016. The wind noise at high speeds is annoying. Still, would I recommend this vehicle? Yes!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JAMES H.
2016 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020
Verified Review

Awesome SUV!

This is a great vehicle! It’s got great acceleration! It’s got smooth feel while driving! Heated seats, heated mirrors, the sunroof, the overall look, the inside feels very comfortable & spacious! The sound system is ok, I like the XM radio. The volume isn’t great... Overall I really enjoy this vehicle!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MARK S.
2016 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020
Verified Review

Love it

Just a great all around vehicle - comfortable, good pick up, great cargo area. Good visibility, easy handling, ok mileage for what it is, does real well over Colorado passes, This is bs having to write 200 characters! I like the vehicle & would buy another.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
TONY B.
2016 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Verified Review

Toyota Highlander Hybrid

This is my second Highlander. My first, a 2009, has over 238,000 miles on it and is still running down in South Carolina. It was such a good vehicle, I bought another in 2016 but got the hybrid. Whereas the 2009 averaged about 18 miles a gallon, the hybrid gets about 27. I love the car, very good riding, always dependable, easy to maintain. Sullivan's does all my work, which is usually only oil changes and tire rotations.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MIGUEL S.
2016 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/15/2020
Verified Review

2016 Highlander

Excellent vehicle: acceleration is great, and the seats are comfortable. Plenty of room in the second row for two above average height teenagers. Third row is small though. My only gripe is with Entune, which doesn’t integrate well with my cell phone. I’ll probably swap out the radio.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TW
gravatar
TRICIA W.
2016 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Verified Review

Love my Highlander ~ 3rd one

Love my Highlander ~ 3rd one Not sure why it has to be 200 characters 118536778887666666(554433222–22::;(667788888887664432111234;;($$$$&$!))(;;(1112828272272727272727272727277271717171711717171771717171171717117717171717171717117171771171771171)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DK
gravatar
DONALD K.
2016 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Verified Review

Highlander

We LOVE our highlander. It is hands down the best car we have ever had. I love all the room inside. We will never drive a car without the safety features we have on it. The back-up camera is a godsend. We are so happy with our highlander.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AP
gravatar
ANNAPIA P.
2016 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2019
Verified Review

Comfortable and reliable

The Toyota Highlander drives like a car but has the power of a truck The cargo space with the back seat down allows you to bring anything home. The third seat allows you to carry 8 persons if needed Plenty of leg room for back seat passengers Extremely reliable with only s need of oil changes brakes and tires in the years I have owned one
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DARRELL H.
2016 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2019
Verified Review

2016 Highlander

posilby the best auto we have ever owned just love it Thank you Ernie Erickson you have a customer for life we have had several toyota trucks and cars and enjoyed each and every one of them our Tacoma is great but our Hilander has been a pleasure to own thanks again for all at Parker Toyota for making us feel like family
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
Terry B.
2016 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2019
Verified Review

Love My Highlander!

I love everything about my Highlander. It drives like a car but handles big loads and has extremely comfortable 3-row seating. I get really good highway miles ~415 mi per tank & reasonable 23 mpg city driving. I'm still breaking it in!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CL
gravatar
CHEROKEE E L.
2016 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2019
Verified Review

Perfect

I love it this vehicle is amazing, no complaints to give for now only brakes tires and oil i replaced for know after 3 years didn't need anything else of course and gas but mileage por galon is great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EJ
gravatar
ELAINE J.
2016 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2019
Verified Review

Love the Highlander

Perfect size - not too small/not too big...just right! Very good looking vehicle and we feel safe as well as knowing we can count on Toyota dependability. We have been loyal Toyota buyers since 2000 and would not consider another make.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MICHAEL C.
2016 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2019
Verified Review

Really nice car

I have been driving Highlanders for 12 years and these are really nice vehicles, I don't think that I could drive anything else, a really nice riding car, great features, loads of room and everyone that has been a passenger in it has mentioned how comfortable it is. I could drive this all day ling!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
Sharon B.
2016 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2019
Verified Review

Love it.

I love driving my Highlander. The vehicle handles really well and is very comfortable, especially on road trips. It gets pretty good gas mileage also.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
Terry B.
2016 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2019
Verified Review

Love, love, love my Toyota Highlander.

Smooth ride, solid reliability - never any issues with my vehicle. Mileage is reasonable at ~28 miles per gallon on the highway. 3-row seats are a breeze to fold down to give me tons of cargo space. Great in the snow and fair weather. Wish I had purchased it sooner.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HB
gravatar
HOWARD B.
2016 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2019
Verified Review

Feel safe

I feel confident my vehicle will get me through big cities and bad weather. While traveling it is like I am with a good friend.... I enjoy my driving experience.....with out vehicle worries..... All vehicles should be this good
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 103 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1328 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2240 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22443 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10821 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7662 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores