Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(33 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(33 Reviews)

SE
gravatar
SHADI E.
2002 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2021
Verified Review

My best friend

Love my Highlander, 20 yrs old and still going strong, would love to get another highlander but the new versions are much bigger than mine and I want smaller SUV but I will stick with Toyota for sure.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
LARRY S.
2002 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Verified Review

2002 Toyota Highlander

I have owned my 2002 Hylander for 16 years. It is safe and dependable and I have had fewer problems with this vehicle than any other vehicle I have owned. I would recommend this vehicle to anyone looking for a dependable, stylish, and safe vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PP
gravatar
Philipe P.
2002 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
Verified Review

2002 Highlander

Great vehicle. Been off road, on beach and highway. Love it! Bought it with only 89k miles. Excellent condition. Fun to drive and my two dogs fit in back for our family adventures. Comfortable car and easy to drive. V6 gives it great power to drive on and off road.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TW
gravatar
Theresa W.
2002 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/04/2020
Verified Review

It will do

Got new engine.got Door handle fixed. Needs new tail light. Heater will not turn off but it will do it will do. But rogue automotive will fix what's not done. It will do it will do it will do it will do it will do it will do it will do
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BF
gravatar
Brenda F.
2002 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2019
Verified Review

2002 Toyota Highlander Limited

Over 206,000 miles on this car and I expect it to go over 300,000 no problem. Wish I could afford a new one! However, sometimes you just land on a great car. With leather seats and all the amenities the mileage means nothing to me. Very few repairs over the years, Love. This. Car. I will be willing to put more money in it to keep it running if necessary. Will only buy a new car when this one dies completely. Besides, I HATE the design on the new Highlander’s, with the tail lights sticking out like frog eyeballs. They really screwed up the rear end.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WS
gravatar
WILLIAM S.
2002 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2019
Verified Review

Toyota Service

OUTSTANDING!!! The best there is. Would recommend this vehicle to anyone. Total reliability and safety. Very low on maintenance costs and excellent mileage. Will highly purchase this product again!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JOHN M.
2002 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2019
Verified Review

Best car ever.

Best car ever. The “Blue beast” just keeps on running and still looks good on the road. It has high-performance and reliability. You can take anyone or anything anywhere with full confidence that it will perform.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SF
gravatar
SANDY F.
2002 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2019
Verified Review

Best car ever!

I have had my 2002 Toyota Highlander since it was brand new. This is the best and most reliable vehicle I have ever owned. It is roomy and comfortable and easy to get in and out of (important if you do not bend easily). Live this car!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VB
gravatar
Virginia B.
2002 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2018
Verified Review

2002?Highlander

I bought my Highlander when they were brand new in the market. I have never had anything catastrophic go wrong with my trusty little car. I love the smallness of it. You could put mine into one of the new Highlander they are that big! Go back to the smaller model Toyota.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SANDY B.
2002 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2018
Verified Review

It has been a very dependable and comfortable car for the last 16 years.

Good family, and that includes the dogs, kind of car. We bought it brand new and it has proven its worth many times over. Rides and drives well and has plenty of power. However, with the V-6 motor, the best we have ever gotten for mileage is 22mpg. That is our only complaint.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
Betty B.
2002 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2018
Verified Review

Love my old highlander 2002

Would buy another if I had the money..it is a comfortable and easy to drive vehicle..room for 5 passengers..good visability, cargo sufficient..only required service has been needed..I hope it lasts til milage reaches 200,000.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JOETTE F.
2002 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2018
Verified Review

The best

I’ve had my highlander for about seven years now and have loved driving it every day. It has been extremely reliable and has never broken down, I have over 200,000 miles on it and it runs wonderful and my mechanic says I’ll get another 1000,000 miles easy. I’m the second owner and have every recite from previous owner so I know everything about my car. I’m very happy I bought a Toyota Highlander!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
ALASDAIR C.
2002 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2018
Verified Review

Over all review

A great car; I have now had this car for all 16 years of its life. Apart from my daughters crash - when she decided to crash into another vehicle - this car has been just great and has always got me home. At my most recent service they said that this car is like a car that is only a few years old and not the 16 year old it is. They said I should keep the car as it has only had minimal repairs and probably will go for another 150,000 miles if I want it to. No rust and with that report I will probably keep it as a second car when it is bad weather or it snows or when my convertible is in the shop.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NE
gravatar
NANCI E.
2002 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2018
Verified Review

2002 Toyota Highlander

A quality car. Three timing belts in 255,692 miles is the only money besides oil change I have spent on this car. Love my Highlander. Smooth ride, no road noise, comfortable, corners well, excellent excellaration, easily makes tight turns.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
Dee W.
2002 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2017
Verified Review

best ever

2002 highlander best suv ever, dependable, fun to own, great on long trips and those short ones around town can't say enough about this suv
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BP
gravatar
Bijay P.
2002 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/15/2017
Verified Review

Services done for my vehicle

Their services are very good and they deliver as promised.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DON H.
2002 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2017
Verified Review

2002 Highlander

Have never been disappointed with this vehicle. Our 3 year old grand daughter says she loves it because she can see out the windows.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DONALD B.
2002 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2017
Verified Review

Toyota SUV

2002 Highlander has 176k miles. Drives more like only 17k Have loved this vehicle since original lease/purchase
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NE
gravatar
NANCI E.
2002 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2017
Verified Review

Love My Car

Love my Highlander!!❤️ I have only spent money n maintance, and very little at that! I have changed the oil regularly. Over 250,000 miles, 1 break job, 1 timing belt replaced, shocks. That's it. Have gotten my monies worth. It's clean inside n out. No plans on replacing it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
Dee W.
2002 Toyota Highlander
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2017

still having fun

love to get in and go, great ride, still enjoy the ride
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 33 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1327 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2240 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22422 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10819 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7660 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores