Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(10 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(10 Reviews)

KK
gravatar
KATHLEEN K.
2021 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2021
Verified Review

2021

Previously I owned a 2009 Highlander hybrid and the improvements made in this 2021 are amazing. Truly this is a luxury vehicle. This vehicle is very spacious, the safety features are outstanding in the car, the ride is very quietly and smooth
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MICHAEL M.
2021 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2021
Verified Review

Go Hybrid

Not yet ready for full electrical. Hybrid is a money saver. Clean, quiet, powerful and smooth to drive. In my state there was not enough inventory for the color and model I wanted I was planning to go used, but no much difference with new. So I went new.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JANICE S.
2021 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2021
Verified Review

Love My New Highlander!

I enjoyed driving my Rav 4 for 3 years, but there is no comparison to the Highlander. The ride is so much smoother, the road noise is minimal, and it is very comfortable. I love the new color, "Moon Dust" and get many compliments. I can't believe how much more storage space there is in the back that is hidden from view, and with the 3rd row seats down the cargo space is amazing. I wish I had a wireless charging cell phone, because that looks so much more easy to use without all the cords. I guess I will have to splurge to get one! There are so many features at your fingertips that I feel like I am a pilot in a cockpit! Also, I love the new Harvest Beige color for the interior. It is so much more refreshing than the black that I had before, which felt like I was sitting in a dark hole. I also love the new feature in the sun roof where it pops up just a little instead of using the slide opening, which causes more wind vibration. I couldn't be happier with my new car. The only thing I would add would be a 12v outlet in the far back of the carto area to plug in an electric cooler. Thank you!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
TERESA M.
2021 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021
Verified Review

Awesome

This is by far the best vehicle I have ever had next to my RAV4. I only wish I could have been able to get the next set up in model. I have tried other makes of vehicles before, but I keep coming back to Toyota
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LINDA S.
2021 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021
Verified Review

Highlander

The last car I bought was in 2002. How things have changed! But I love it. I'm still learning. I took it out today for a ride with my daughter as copilot. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Another daughter upon hearing what I'd bought said, "Oh, I love those!" Very pleased.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
TERESA M.
2021 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
Verified Review

New

This is the BEST vehicle since my 2008 Toyota RAV4. Had to get another one in between them when someone forgot to put my drain plug back in and there went my motor. I even got the base model compared to the limited of the RAV4
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
CYNTHIA H.
2021 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Verified Review

Love my Highlander

I absolutely love my 2021 Highlander! I really like the look of it and it's also very comfortable. I feel safe and secure driving down the road. There's very little road noise and many different features to choose from in order to customize my driving experience. Love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LAURIE S.
2021 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021
Verified Review

Highlander Hybrid

We are very happy. with our new vehicle. Many new bells and whistles to learn but Mark was incredibly helpful as was Kristi. Beautiful car with fabulous dash and interior. We love the buckets seats in the 2nd row. Will make it much easier for grandkids to get to 3rd row!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JENE B.
2021 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021
Verified Review

Excellent Service and Product

I leave in north Spokane over 45 minutes from your dealership and I have now come her twice for a new vehicle because your people and customer service is amazing! It would be way easier if drive the 15 minutes to LHM but when i have been there prior to my two vehicle purchased I didn't receive the warm welcome and helpful customer service like if have at Parker Toyota. This visit my sales executive was Kurt and he was wonderful. I told him what I was looking for and he didn't waste my time on other vehicles. He found me what I wanted and made the sale happen with easy! Thank you Kurt for your amazing service. I should not my husband DID NOT want to me lease another vehicle but due to Kurt's great sales skills I was able to leave with the car and wanted and I'm still married! In fact I have caught my husband bragging what an awesome new car I have. Thank you to everyone at Parker Toyota for making this a place I can call my lifelong dealership!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JENA C.
2021 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Verified Review

Nice to drive

Smooth driving and very user friendly! It has some very intelligent features in the design, that make quality of life just that much nicer. Small details that add personality and convenience are really nice.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 10 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1324 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2236 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22398 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10815 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7655 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores