Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(28 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(28 Reviews)

TR
gravatar
TODD R.
2010 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2022
Verified Review

The Best Buy Ever

In 2012, we wanted to buy the best vehicle for our needs. We had a list of must haves and used Consumer Reports to get ratings for all kinds of models in the SUV category. Out of everything out there, we chose, based on Ratings, this brand and model.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NT
gravatar
NADINE T.
2010 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2022
Verified Review

Best vehicle I have ever owned

I love my highlander I have had zero problems with it It has been incredibly reliable and I have driven in all types of traffic and some pretty rough terrain. My only regret is that she is getting older and I know I will have to eventually purchase something new. I never really want to give it up
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
DEBRA W.
2010 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2022
Verified Review

Love this car

I bought my first HIghlander in 2005 and drove it for 17 years. After 280K miles I decided to upgrade. The 2010 is amazing. Highlanders are great cars. My daughter has one and my sister has the Rav4.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
KATEY H.
2010 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2021
Verified Review

Excellent SUV-Large Enough but Not Too Large.

Excellent SUV. Won't trade it in until something better comes along--owned for 11 years now. Love 3rd row seat when I need it but I can also carry 5 sets of golf clubs when visiting other gold clubs. Easy to manuever and cold, cold AC. Love it!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DV
gravatar
Dennis V.
2010 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
Verified Review

Best car I ever owned

Reliable. No major repairs in 10 years. I have owned many cars in years past and had to have costly repairs, but not with my Highlander. Perfect size for my needs and very comfortable for those long trips.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
KATEY H.
2010 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Verified Review

Perfect SUV !!

Never regretted buying the Highlander. Handles well, easy to drive, and very comfortable. Don't use 3rd row seat too much but it is there when I need it. Cargo area is easy to get things in and out---can load/carry four golf bags with no problem. I have the Sport model.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DA
gravatar
DARIN A.
2010 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/24/2020
Verified Review

Would of given it 5 but issue with paint on rear air dam and sunroof leaking.

So i woul of given it 3 but iit's my wifes car. She says 4. We have a weird paint issue on the airdamb on the hatch. It's gotten chalky not sure why but will need repainted. We recently have had a issue with leaking through the sunroof. Its definetly not the drain hoses i checked. So i purchased a new seal and temp sealed it up with wrap tape until spring. Other than those 2 things it's been a great car very dependable . The car even though it's a 2010 only has 60,000 miles only thing fixed was new battery last year and new breaks this year. That's it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GD
gravatar
Greg & Laura D.
2010 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
Verified Review

Reliable vehicle

This vehicle has been wonderful. I bought it in 2010 and have not had any problems. Runs great and is comfortable. I like the size, not too big but large enough for my 2 grandkids and all their stuff.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HG
gravatar
HITESH G.
2010 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2019
Verified Review

None

It’s a nice vehicle and drives and handles really well. Safe to drive but gives low gas mileage. The stereo system is excellent and plays mp3 music and equipped with an ax connection. Good for driving in cold weather.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
CHRISTIE H.
2010 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2019
Verified Review

Great Car

I bought this car seven years ago because I needed more space. I purchased a 2010 and was worried about having problems with it. For seven years, I have not had one problem what so ever and the only reason I needed to visit a mechanic is for routine oil change and maintenance. I love how there is a third row so that I can transport up to seven people if necessary, it has come in very handy at times.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LIZ S.
2010 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2019
Verified Review

Amazing vehicle

My Toyota nearly has 250,000 miles on it and it is so dependable. Great vehicle for a family. It also has great pick up and go. I love my car. I pray it lasts another 250,000 plus miles. If all Toyotas are like this I will continue buying them.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AH
gravatar
ALDA H.
2010 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/23/2018
Verified Review

Highlander

I like the car but have not been able to set the right mirror correctly since I had a friend drive it when I could not drive. Very frustrating. I haven't been driving much this year. Hope this makes 200
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
Levonne M.
2010 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/06/2018
Verified Review

Dependable and comfortable.

I bought my vehicle used. When I first saw it I had no intention to buy it. I thought it was ugly and hated the color! But knowing it was a very reliable vehicle that I believe is built to last is what convinced me to at least try it out. I loved how comfortable and quiet the ride was. Also loved the way it drove and handled. Had plenty of power. I really liked the interior and it’s features. Such as being able to convert the 2nd row captain chairs into a bench seat. Mine has the 3rd row seat which I did not think I needed but has come in handy several times now. When it is folded down there is a lot of cargo space which I do need. Although I absolutely hate the color and looks of this vehicle. I have been very satisfied with my purchase. Dependability is what mattered most to me. And it has been that. It drives great in good and bad weather. It handles very well. Overall I am very satisfied with this SUV.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
DAN G.
2010 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2018
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle

Why would I trust my family in anything else? The best car I have ever owned. Extremely reliable, really good looking, plenty comfortable, my wife and I really enjoy driving this Highlander. I would definitely purchase another one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TR
gravatar
TOM R.
2010 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/28/2017
Verified Review

Dependable vehicle

Comfortable ride. Lots of power. The only improvement is the gas mileage could be better.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
karen m.
2010 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2017
Verified Review

Great car

This is my second Highlander and I love it. Will probably not buy any other type of car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BL
gravatar
BOYD L.
2010 Toyota Highlander
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/01/2017

Caution on recalls that are not honored

The rear power hatch fails in many cases. They know this and the only fix is a replacement of the rear hatch instead of replacing a 25 cent screw.I will not buy another
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
KATEY H.
2010 Toyota Highlander
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2017

Love My Highlander Sport

First Toyota I've ever owned & I love it. It is roomy (even the 3rd row seat), comfortable and easy to drive. Steering responds well and turning radius is tight. Plan to keep it for a long time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SUSAN B.
2010 Toyota Highlander
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2017

2010 Toyota Highlander

I love this car! even at almost 7 years old I still get compliments on how great it looks. The car handles like a dream, very responsive, easy care , very smooth drive. This car was very easy for both my sick mother to get in and out of as well as my husband who was very sick as well and very tall! I would recommend this car again and again!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VB
gravatar
VERONICA B.
2010 Toyota Highlander
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2017

Vehicle of Choice

This is my second Highlander. I plan on trading it in and purchasing my third in the next 12-18 months. It is roomy, comfortable, has many amenities, and drives well. Great had mileage!!!. I refuse to drive anything else.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 29 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1327 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2240 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22427 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10821 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7660 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores