Style image original

2015
Toyota
Highlander

Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

61 Reviews

Latest review 13 days ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

KV
KRISHNAN V.
2015 Toyota Highlander
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2018
Love the vehicle
Strongly recommend this if you are looking for an 8-seater.

Nice car overall, great price and good mileage.

Spacious in the third seat as well and good driving experience.

Would strongly recommend this for anyone looking for a stylish family car
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WC
WEI C.
2015 Toyota Highlander
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018
great suv
I love this suv.I bought it last month,and began to love it from day one. The feeling of driving it is very good.It is always very quiet inside when I drive this big suv on the free way.The silver colour is my farvorate colour .

Pros
everything

Cons
nothing

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DD
DONALD GAIL D.
2015 Toyota Highlander
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2018
I love it
Haven’t had any problems. It is comfortable. Lots of room for all our needs. The blind spot monitoring works great. It is a real wonder how the back up sensor helps while in a parking lot. The interior is comfortable and everything is at a short reach. The heated/cooled seats work great.

Pros
Good visibility

Cons
Gas mileage could be better.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TB
TAMMY B.
2015 Toyota Highlander
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/30/2017
Looking for a great place to purchase a new/newer vehicle?
McCord 's Toyota is the place to go to get your new ride. No pressure just wonderful sales staff. Afterwards it all gets all the more better with their friendly service staff. A place that's family orientated and professional staff for all of your questions.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GW
GREGGORY W.
2015 Toyota Highlander
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/28/2017
Twice in one year
Great experience and Personnel Thank you Toyota of York
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TS
THOMAS S.
2015 Toyota Highlander
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2017
Great vehicle!
Really like this car, it has everything I was looking for without being outrageously priced like SUVs these days. Only complaints... side view mirrors placed where it creates a bit of a blind spot in my view, especially on hills. And, shelf under dash needs to be a little bigger, not very practical storage space. These are little things, I love the car and the cargo space!!! Love Toyota!!

Pros
Great car, very functional and reliable.

Cons
Side mirror placement & dash shelf too small

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MM
MARIE M.
2015 Toyota Highlander
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2017
2015 Toyota Highlander
When my husband and I began our search for a new vehicle a couple of years ago, we decided on the Toyota Highlander. Absolutely love it as it gets great gas mileage (V6) and lots of cargo space for suitcases/groceries/etc. Plenty of room for the kids car seats, etc. I also like the "shelf" where we can put our phones/IPads for charging while driving. Ours has leather seating and it's a snap to clean. Really like the quietness of the ride too!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JC
JAVIER C.
2015 Toyota Highlander
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2017
Outstanding performance with luxury feel
Highlander XLE AWD excellent handling, luxurious ride and overall excellent performance

Pros
Plenty of room, handling is great with a luxurious feel. Interior high quality materials and design

Cons
Not any

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JW
JENNIFER W.
2015 Toyota Highlander
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/12/2017
Highlander 2015
Best vehicle on the road to drive & own.

Pros
Comfort reliability design space performance trim packages

Cons
Quality & durability of the leather is poor

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MS
MAJID S.
2015 Toyota Highlander
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2017
Great car by all means
Great car by all means
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DJ
DARRELL J.
2015 Toyota Highlander
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2017
2015 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD
Absolutely love the vehicle. Extremely comfortable to ride in on long trips. The safety features are really great, and they take a lot of the stress out of driving.

Pros
All the Pros are listed above in the characteristics.

Cons
1. It's almost impossible to see the navigation screen when the sun is out.
2. Road noise is very loud inside when traveling.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KV
KRISHNAN V.
2015 Toyota Highlander
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/06/2017
Great car and handling
Love the Highlander - been using it for 18 months and highly recommend if you need a spacious but stylish car

Pros
Great handling, stylish and great driving comfort

Cons
Brakes are noisy. Not so great mileage

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MW
MARY W.
2015 Toyota Highlander
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2017
LOVE.
This is the first Toyota vehicle I have owned, and I love it! Very well-made, very good looking, and very good gas mileage for this size of SUV, too!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JS
JUDITH S.
2015 Toyota Highlander
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/29/2017
Great Vehicle
I had a Lexus RX300. I chose to test drive the Highlander because of the similarities and I wanted to compare it with my Lexus experience. I love the Highlander. It drives well in the city and on the highway. The features on the Limited Edition model are amazing. I look forward to getting another one once my lease ends later this year.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RT
RAYMOND T.
2015 Toyota Highlander
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2017
My Toyota Highlander Limited
I researched many suv's and crossovers before buying my Highlander. Though I've been a loyal Toyota customer for many years, I tried to be open minded when comparing other possibilities. I found the Highlander to be plush, quiet, and very much fun to drive. I would definitely buy another one!!!

Pros
All above characteristics

Cons
None come to mind

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BB
BONNIE L B.
2015 Toyota Highlander
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2016
Amazing SUV
Love my vehicle. Spacious, comfortable and easy to see out of windows when driving.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KV
KRISHNAN V.
2015 Toyota Highlander
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2016
Excellent car
Great value for money car with fantastic handling. Recommend this among other SUVs like Honda Pilot for the comfort of driving

Pros
Great comfort in driving

Cons
Interiors could be slightly better

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JP
JANE P.
2015 Toyota Highlander
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2016
OUSTANDING VEHICLE
HAVING OWNED A RELIABLE 4 RUNNER FOR YEARS, I AM MUCH IMPRESSED WITH THE UPGRADE PERFORMANCE AND RIDE OF THE HIGHLANDER. ITS MANY NEW ELECTRONIC FEATURES SEND ONE TO "FLIGHT SCHOOL", BUT IT IS WELL WORTH IT FOR THE SAFETY FEATURES ALONE.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MS
MARY S.
2015 Toyota Highlander
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2016
Toyota Highlander
Love my Toyota Highlander! Perfect size, 4WD, heavy duty, good as mileage.

Pros
Everything

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NZ
NICOLAE Z.
2015 Toyota Highlander
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/21/2016
Excellent vehicle for the family needs
I left from home to try and buy a Toyota 4 Runner Limited and at the dealership decided to try the Highlander too. After testing the Highlander I realized how smooth it drives and how quiet it is on the freeway and took it home. Excelent vehicle for the family. The only problem I had was when the remote opened another Highlander the same color in the same parking lot with my car. Contacted Toyota and they emailed back that it happens but the other car wouldn't start. Since then it happened again, the remote opened another Highlander in a different parking lot. So don't leave valuables in the car.

Pros
Smooth driving, feels like a small car
good fuel economy
spacious
Up to 5000 Lb towing capacity

Cons
Remote opens other Highlanders.. Is Toyota going to fix this?

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 61 in total