Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(84 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(84 Reviews)

RG
gravatar
ROBERT G.
2015 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2022
Verified Review

I'm very happy with this vehicle

I bought this vehicle at Michael's Toyota of Bellevue. It was the best purchase experience. The overall price was fair. Since my purchase Michael's has serviced the vehicle. The vehicle has approximately 55,000 miles. No major issues to date. At 60,000 miles I plan to review maintenance recommendations with the Service Advisor.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RK
RUSS K.
2015 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2022
Verified Review

Highlander review

Absolutely excellent SUV. After six years have not had any issue with this vehicle. Comfortable, adequate gas mileage, very well equipped. We also had a 2001 Highlander we drove fourteen years over 215,000 miles. Although we are senior citizens, if we need another vehicle would expect to purchase a Highlander or RAV4.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
ROBERT G.
2015 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2022
Verified Review

Meets all of my expectations

Before I purchased the Highlander I prepared a spread sheet comparing it to similar vehicles of the same physical size and price range with Consumer Reports. Also, I talked with a neighbor who had recently purchased a Highlander from Michael's Toyota and was very satisfied. The Highlander I purchased from Michael's has exceeded all of my expectations.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BF
Beverly F.
2015 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Verified Review

Excellent condition, comfortable for a family of 5.

Perfect size car for a family of 5. Comfortable seating. Great storage & special interior features. Rides well with no mechanical problems . 74,000 current mileage. Interior & exterior of the car are in perfect condition.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WW
gravatar
weymouth w.
2015 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Verified Review

We Love It

I finally convinced my wife to buy a SUV wow she won't go back to a car ever this is the ultimate ride great in snow we live in Maine. The reduced gas mileage was a bit of an adjustment, but this was quickly overcome. Love the roominess and ride
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
TERRY B.
2015 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Verified Review

Reliable, safe and fun to drive. Controls and cabin are well thought out and functional.

Long drive or short trip, the Highlander is a pleasure to drive. Dependable, responsive and you can drive it all day and not be exhausted at arrival. Good sight lines and front to rear weight distribution makes for easy driving.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SK
gravatar
STANLEY K.
2015 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
Verified Review

ALLI CAN SAY IS GREAT VEHICLE

2015 Only wearable maintenance items NOTHING MAJOR. OIL & FILTER EVERY 3000 Miles I do not approve of every 5000 8000miles. The vehicle has a lot of good features you don't have to open the hatch if you only want to reach in the back for small items because the rear window opens Only use MOBIL 1 And a quality oil filter Coolant & Transmissio fluid go for 1000000 miles. Impressive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GS
gravatar
Gerald S.
2015 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/26/2021
Verified Review

2915 Highlander review

Generally a pretty good vehicle. Comfortable to drive with a minimum number of faults. Not liked as much as the 2007 model but anticipate it will perform just as well and last for ma good number of years and miles before I get another car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FB
gravatar
Frank B.
2015 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Verified Review

Very reliable.

Have crossed the country back and forth 5 times from Washington State to the east cost since owning it and never had a problem or even worried about one occurring with the car failing to operate. Never over heated with outside temps above 100, etc.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MO
gravatar
MICHAEL O.
2015 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2020
Verified Review

Good Value

This has been a very reliable vehicle. I would highly recommend it to others. We have not used the car for towing but we have lugged around 7 people in the SUV quite regularly. The vehicle has over 100,000 miles on it and I plan on using it until it hits 200,00 miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PW
gravatar
Paul W.
2015 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020
Verified Review

The Highlander Hybrid is a great vehicle

I love this car. It's a 2015 model that is comfortable, has good features, good visibility, handles nicely, and is economical. Original price was high, but my overall average mileage is nearly 27mpg. Plenty of power to pass a truck on the thruway. Main seating is 4 captains chairs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TI
gravatar
TRINA I.
2015 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020
Verified Review

Highlander

I purchased my SUV at McCords. I will always get my cars from there. Love McCords... I always recommend McCords to everyone I know that is wanting a new or used vehicle. You are the best place to go for service and/or to purchase a car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BC
gravatar
Bernadette C.
2015 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Verified Review

Big and spacious

Love it, big and spacious. Low maintenance, fuel economy. I love the interior and exterior design. We've been driving this vehicles to chicago and thats 5 hours from our place and it drive smooth and just love all the space we had.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
J.D. K.
2015 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Verified Review

My third Highlander

This is my third in a row highlander. It’s perfect for my needs. As the improvements are made each year, there are some features I miss. My first had an actual spoiler that kept rain off the rear window. Newer models do not. I love the dash shelf and huge sunroof. It has a comfortable, quiet, smooth ride. Spacious cabin. Easy handling. Lots of storage. I love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PW
gravatar
Paul W.
2015 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
Verified Review

This is a great vehicle

The Toyota Highlander Hybrid is a big car, which is great for me at 6'6'' tall. It's very comfortable. By being light on the gas pedal, I have gotten a 5 year average gas mileage of 26.7 mpg. The hybrid model does cost a lot, but for me it is a great choice. My one gripe is the video screen which is very hard for me to configure, but this is a minor problem. It's got power to spare when you need to pass a truck on a rainy day or merge out into traffic on a thruway entrance. It's very quiet inside. I've had no real problems in the first 5 years of ownership.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JEFF H.
2015 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019
Verified Review

The whole package

The Highlander is a well appointed, safe, fuel efficient, versatile vehicle. It is perfect for me as a long distance highway hauler which has added features making it an excellent tow vehicle for handling a boat trailer on unimproved road. I was formerly a Suburban owner but the Highlander is a step up in my estimation.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
TROY S.
2015 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/27/2019
Verified Review

Lots of road noise, not a lexus!

Nice ride, but if you can afford better... do so............................................................................................................................... . ........................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
ROBERT M.
2015 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2019
Verified Review

Worth every nickel

My 2015 Hylander Limited Platinum is a joy to drive, gas mileage way above my 2003 Hylander, interior more bells and whistles than I need but I enjoy having them, you loose one passengers with the 2 nd row seating but gain amazing legroom, yes there are 3rd row seating available, only used it once.. like the 15 style better than 19’s
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
Rich D.
2015 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2019
Verified Review

RFD review

I have owned two Toyota Highlanders prior to my current Highlander. All three cars have been great but my current car is the best car I have ever owned. The ride and performance are excellent. Also, I know the resale value is excellent.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OG
gravatar
OSCAR G.
2015 Toyota Highlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/30/2019
Verified Review

My take on the Highlander 2015 with V6 engine

The Highlander is a great vehicle. This is my second Highlander. I bought the first one in March 2001 when it was a new model. It is still going and so far has never had any major problem. The only big flaw with the 2015 model, which I bought new, is the Navigation system. Its user interface is horrible, distracting and hard to use for the driver. I heard that Toyota has improved it in the 2018 model. I hope so. Otherwise the Highlander 2015 is an outstanding SUV: comfortable, easy of driving, lots of power in the V6 engine, good braking and turning.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 84 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1349 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2282 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22927 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(26) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10951 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7686 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores