Overview

Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5rating 4.63

2579 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (35)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.2285743/5Overall Rating 3.2285743/5Overall Rating 3.2285743/5rating 3.2285743rating 3.2285743
Original
Overall Rating 1.91429/5rating 1.91429rating 1.91429rating 1.91429rating 1.91429
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Marietta, GA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/30/2019 Category: Service
Rick Case Hyundai
I don't know if Rick Case Hyundai is actually doing anything when I bring my 2012 Sonata for the recalls (there have been 7 so far). I am not a mechanic so how would I know they actually did anything? So, you go and hope for the best. My car still makes noises even though the engine has been replaced. It's not Rick Case's fault that Hyundai corporation made a car in 2012 that was a complete lemon.

JE
Jimmy E.
Ball Ground, GA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/28/2019 Category: Service
Mr.
Friendly service person and knowledgeable.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 03/29/2019

What could we have done to improve your service experience?

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Marietta, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/19/2019 Category: Service
communication needs improvement
To much to write

WB
William B.
Alpharetta, GA
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/06/2019 Category: Service
75000
Communication is critical to success
Andrew S., Service Advisor from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 02/06/2019

Thank you for your feedback. 

Andrew Steadman
Service Advisor
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-6962
678-460-6059

JC
Joeseph C.
Alpharetta, GA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Plug
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Beware of not needed up-sale
The local team are trying to sell services that are not required or recommended by Hyundai. For the next service I need to look for a honest dealer service center in my area.

Verified Customer
Woodstock, GA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Not too pleased
Repair unsatisfactory

RA
Robert A.
Woodstock, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/08/2019 Category: Service
it all in the details.
First problem experience I have had there in over 3 years. work done was great. the issue was in communication.

RW
Robert W.
Mineral Bluff, GA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/04/2019 Category: Service
Getting an appointment can be a challenge
Once you get a service appointment, the service and professionalism are great.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 01/04/2019

Thank you for your input; We will use this as a training tool for out staff

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Roswell, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/20/2018 Category: Service
Need to do better on service end.
Needs work
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 12/20/2018

Thank you for taking the time to speak with me. We will use this as a training tool for our staff. Let me know if there is anything else that I can do for you.

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Canton, GA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/15/2018 Category: Service
Acceptable - nothing fancy
I feel like a number when I do business at this location.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 12/17/2018

Thank you for your input; We will use this as a training tool for our staff

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Canton, GA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Awesome
Holy cow I’m happy

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Good but will be better
Rah
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 10/31/2018

What can we do to improve?

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Canton, GA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Time is important
Just wish that routine service could be provided in a more timely manner, especially when an appt. has been scheduled.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 09/15/2018

Thank you for your input; We will use this as a training tool for our staff

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Kennesaw, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Car repair
The car was repaired. I was able to drive myself home.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 09/10/2018

What can we do to improve your service experience?

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Woodstock, GA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/03/2018 Category: Service
Virtual Assistant Useless
WAS PROMISED A SERVICE TEAM REPRESENTATIVE WOULD GET BACK TO ME NUMEROUS TIMES. NEVER HAPPENED. DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 09/04/2018

Thank you for your input; Can you tell us what virtual chat you were in so we can get this corrected?

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

IB
Ivan B.
Atlanta, GA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Rick Case Hyuandai
Overall a decent dealership to work with
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 08/17/2018

Thank you for taking the time to speak with me. Did I answer your your question on the oil used?

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Roswell, GA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Wrong Oil
The service manager that checked me in ordered the wrong oil for our vehicle. Plus, the technician who changed the oil neglected to put an oil change reminder sticker on the windshield. It's the little things that count when it comes to exceptional service. This visit was disappointing.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 08/13/2018

Thank you for your input; We will use this as a training tool for our staff

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Roswell, GA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Ghytre
Ok
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 08/13/2018

What can we do to improve your service experience?

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 08/13/2018

Thank you for taking the time to speak with me.

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 08/15/2018

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

MT
Mickey T.
Canton, GA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Mickey Thomas
Everyone takes time to make sure the customer is satisfied.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Great people who explain what is done very well
The reason for the low review is the fact the voice navigation does not work and am told can't be repaired. Just old technology. So you tell me the company knows it's a problem. Do they have plans to upgrade and do a recall? I love the car and the service is great but the voice navigation sucks. I would like someone from management to call me at 678-592-0885. Leave a message if I don't answer.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 08/10/2018

Thank you for taking the time to call me. Did I answer all your questions for you?

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

RR
Robert R.
Roswell, GA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Drew is Great.
Drew is great service advisor. He really does his best to get the job done right.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Drew is great!
Drew is great service advisor. He really does his best to get the job done right.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 08/07/2018

Is there anything we can do to improve your service experience?

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

JH
Johnny H.
Roswell, GA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/04/2018 Category: Service
Visit
The visit was fine. Told me I needed new front tires which was fine. However every thing I am reading says you ALWAYS put new tires on the back. They installed these on the front. Now I have to take it back in to get it fixed. There should be no charge for this but still takes my time!
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 08/06/2018

Thank you for your input

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com