ReScore Reviews™ (5)
God Bless ya
William, I am sorry you left unsatisfied. As you know when we do an aligment we print the results of that alignment out and put it in your file. I have reviewed that alignment sheet from the aligment we provided for you. The alignment sheet shows me what your settings were before and after the alignment. The sheets demonstrates clealry that when your vehicle left our facility that is was in alignment. If the aligment had been off to the extent that it is there is no doubt it would not have taken four months to indentify there was a problem. I am sorry, but more than likely someone has hit a curb or chuckhole with your vehicle.
I am very sorry you were dissatisfied. It is our goal to resolve any issues. I looked into your situation and found that what you had done last time was just an oil change, however, this time you had an oil change with synthetic oil, tire rotation, balance all 4 tires and wheel, and reset all 4 TPMS sensors. I also took the time to call 4 other businesses to get a quote on all of these operations. I called two dealerships and two independent shops and I found that we were cheaper than three of them. One place was cheaper only because they were offering a coupon that week. I know that Mr Riley tried to call you to review our findings in an effort to resolve any issue, however, he was hung up before he could share all of his findings. We took significant time to review your concerns and to shop our prices in an effort to checkout your complaint. If you decide you would like to discuss this further and to review our findings please feel free to call us at our Anderson store 765-649-4902.
First, I wanted to apologize for any mis-communication or any inconvenience that you may have had on this experience. I assure you, we take our customer service very seriously and we want to make sure all of our customers are very satisfied. When I investigated your situation I was glad to here that we did not charge you for any of the diagnostic's or any other charges for us to look at your vehicle. I know you had brought your vehicle in for us to look at it for a coolant leak, but unfortunately by diagnosing your vehicle throughly we found a major leak at the radiator, leaks at the water pump, and the front cover and other additional items that needed to be addressed also. Again, I wanted to apologize for any inconvenience or mis-communication you may have had.
I wanted to apologize for the experience that you had at our location. I assure you, we take our customer service very seriously and we want to make sure all of our customers are very satisfied. I am glad when I spoke to your father in person that we were able to resolve the issues that you had at our location. I hope with the information we were able to retrieve for you it will help you with your repairs. I wanted to thank you for your business and understanding. I hope that we can take care of all your future repairs.
Zachary, I am very sorry that you left unsatisfied. It is always our goal that we delivery excellent customer service and quality of work. After speaking with our facility manager, I realize that you were traveling through and you were pressed for time so our technician preformed an engine scan to determine the problem. All scan results were negative. Sometimes we are unable to fix a problem if the problem does not reoccur during our inspection, and that was the case with your vehicle, and we do not make the practice of guessing. I was glad to see that my manager did not charge you any fees during your visit. I am sure that if you would of had the time to leave your vehicle with us we would have been able to get the malfunction to occur and resolve your issue. If you would be willing to bring it back in when you have more time we would be more than glad to do a diagnostic scan at no charge. We hope to hear from you soon.
Riley & Sons
Jim thanks for taking the time to answer our survey. I see that you stated that you would recommend us and that we gave you "Very Good Service." However, that rating you gave was a low 1 star rating; I was wondering if that was a mistake and if so do you mind rescoring us. If it was not a mistake I would be interested in hearing about your experience.
We do apologize for any inconvenience that we may have caused you. It is our goal to provide our customers with a great repair experience. Our manager on staff was following our company policy within his guidelines. Unfortunately he was not able to release $7,000 repair without payment. We are small business and we try our best to implement customer policies that are not only reasonable and fair to the customer but are equally reasonable and fair to our company. Again we are sorry that we were not able to meet your payment options. Thank you for taking the time to give us your comments. We take all customer comments and concerns under advisement to better serve our community. D. Driggers Co-Owner