ReScore Reviews™ (5)
God Bless ya
William, I am sorry you left unsatisfied. As you know when we do an aligment we print the results of that alignment out and put it in your file. I have reviewed that alignment sheet from the aligment we provided for you. The alignment sheet shows me what your settings were before and after the alignment. The sheets demonstrates clealry that when your vehicle left our facility that is was in alignment. If the aligment had been off to the extent that it is there is no doubt it would not have taken four months to indentify there was a problem. I am sorry, but more than likely someone has hit a curb or chuckhole with your vehicle.
I am very sorry you were dissatisfied. It is our goal to resolve any issues. I looked into your situation and found that what you had done last time was just an oil change, however, this time you had an oil change with synthetic oil, tire rotation, balance all 4 tires and wheel, and reset all 4 TPMS sensors. I also took the time to call 4 other businesses to get a quote on all of these operations. I called two dealerships and two independent shops and I found that we were cheaper than three of them. One place was cheaper only because they were offering a coupon that week. I know that Mr Riley tried to call you to review our findings in an effort to resolve any issue, however, he was hung up before he could share all of his findings. We took significant time to review your concerns and to shop our prices in an effort to checkout your complaint. If you decide you would like to discuss this further and to review our findings please feel free to call us at our Anderson store 765-649-4902.
First, I wanted to apologize for any mis-communication or any inconvenience that you may have had on this experience. I assure you, we take our customer service very seriously and we want to make sure all of our customers are very satisfied. When I investigated your situation I was glad to here that we did not charge you for any of the diagnostic's or any other charges for us to look at your vehicle. I know you had brought your vehicle in for us to look at it for a coolant leak, but unfortunately by diagnosing your vehicle throughly we found a major leak at the radiator, leaks at the water pump, and the front cover and other additional items that needed to be addressed also. Again, I wanted to apologize for any inconvenience or mis-communication you may have had.
I wanted to apologize for the experience that you had at our location. I assure you, we take our customer service very seriously and we want to make sure all of our customers are very satisfied. I am glad when I spoke to your father in person that we were able to resolve the issues that you had at our location. I hope with the information we were able to retrieve for you it will help you with your repairs. I wanted to thank you for your business and understanding. I hope that we can take care of all your future repairs.
Zachary, I am very sorry that you left unsatisfied. It is always our goal that we delivery excellent customer service and quality of work. After speaking with our facility manager, I realize that you were traveling through and you were pressed for time so our technician preformed an engine scan to determine the problem. All scan results were negative. Sometimes we are unable to fix a problem if the problem does not reoccur during our inspection, and that was the case with your vehicle, and we do not make the practice of guessing. I was glad to see that my manager did not charge you any fees during your visit. I am sure that if you would of had the time to leave your vehicle with us we would have been able to get the malfunction to occur and resolve your issue. If you would be willing to bring it back in when you have more time we would be more than glad to do a diagnostic scan at no charge. We hope to hear from you soon.
Riley & Sons
Jim thanks for taking the time to answer our survey. I see that you stated that you would recommend us and that we gave you "Very Good Service." However, that rating you gave was a low 1 star rating; I was wondering if that was a mistake and if so do you mind rescoring us. If it was not a mistake I would be interested in hearing about your experience.
We do apologize for any inconvenience that we may have caused you. It is our goal to provide our customers with a great repair experience. Our manager on staff was following our company policy within his guidelines. Unfortunately he was not able to release $7,000 repair without payment. We are small business and we try our best to implement customer policies that are not only reasonable and fair to the customer but are equally reasonable and fair to our company. Again we are sorry that we were not able to meet your payment options. Thank you for taking the time to give us your comments. We take all customer comments and concerns under advisement to better serve our community. D. Driggers Co-Owner
Paul we are sorry that you had an issue with your visit this time, we always want our customer's satisfied, and after looking into your concern,was able to determine what was the issue and we have worked at resolving that issue and rest assure this has been resolved. Thank you for taking the time to take the survey which helps us improve customer satisfaction.
Jeff @ Riley and Sons Auto Care
I want to apoligize for any inconvience that you may have had. Here at Riley and Sons we strive to have the best customer service we can provide. I am glad to here when I spoke with you you were very satisfied with the quality repair we provided for you. I want to apoligize again that you had to bring your vehicle back to us and for any inconvience you may have had.
Carla , Thank you for the response here at Riley and Sons we want all of our customers 100% satisfied.
We work at having people trust us and want us to work on and fix their vehicles .
As with our conversation this morning and talking in detail with you just let us know how we can assist you.
Thank you again for taking the time for our survey.
Sorry you feel as though our price was bit high, so I have looked into this price again to assure you we gave you the best price for the product you got.
Parts was an A/C Delco product (GM Original equipemt) Alternator and the serpentine belt is a Gates belt and I rechecked the labor and the parts and actually is the best price, the only way I thought we could beat the price would be with a aftermarket alternator, and we use quality parts here. We even exchanged your battery for you at no additional charge because that was bought at a GM dealer and we was able to warranty that for you as well and that was a A/C Delco Battery, so I am sorry you feel as though the price was high but did want to explain the total cost for all repairs made and what parts was used to make a quality and worry free repair. If you have any concerns please let me know Jeff @ Riley and Sons Auto Care.
Thank you for taking the time for taking the survey which allows us to better serve our customers.
I want to apologize for all of the inconveniences that you have had with this particular experience. We take our customer service very seriously and we want all of our customers to have a great experience. We should not have taken as long as we did with our communication on the mirror and the discussion should have taken place on the additional cost before we finished the repair. I assure you this is not how we do business. I hope with our discussion that we have gained your confidence in our business again.
I am glad to hear we did a good job repairing your vehicle. I want to apologize that we got your car dirty in the process of the repair. We do our very best not to distrub our customers contents, or get our customers vehicles dirty in the repair process. I hope with the car detail that we have scheduled for you Wednesday will make up for the inconvenience that you have had.