Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(866 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 26 days ago

Reviews


BA
Bruce A.
Pendleton, IN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
Peace of Mind
What I want from an auto care place is peace of mind. I want to be able to trust the people and the work they’re doing on my car. This is what I’ve found at Riley & Sons. They’re courteous, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. I’m like everyone else, I don’t like the cost of repairing my car but it has to be done. So, I’d rather have it done at a place like Riley’s.

JE
Josh E.
Mc Cordsville, IN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Quick turn around on Oil Change
Got an oil change for the first time with Riley & Sons, and am happy with the quick turn around and price.

Verified Customer
Pendleton, IN
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2020
Peace of Mind
What I want from an auto care place is peace of mind. I want to be able to trust the people and the work they’re doing on my car. This is what I’ve found at Riley & Sons. They’re courteous, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. I’m like everyone else, I don’t like the cost of repairing my car but it has to be done. So, I’d rather have it done at a place like Riley’s.

JI
Jim I.
Pendleton, IN
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Great customer service and fair prices supported by quality workmanship
I felt like they truly cared about me as a valued customer and provided quality work at a fair price.

HR
Harvey R.
Anderson, IN
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Harvey said they always do a good job and it is the only place he'll go.

JD
James D.
Lapel, IN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
James said he is really happy with their service. They have treated him very well for quite some time.

VC
Veronica C.
Pendleton, IN
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020
Friendly, knowledgeable, quick
Amazing job quickly fixing my heat! The gentlemen were able to get my vehicle diagnosed and fixed the same day! They also spent time doing research on one of my other issues that 3 other dealerships/repair ships could not find! I’ll be back!!!

CG
Charles G.
Pendleton, IN
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020
Great servicr
Have been there several times for maintenance and repair of a 2008 ridgeline.
Fair pricing and good communication. Last visit I got the best and worst repair costs and it ended up being the lowest so no gouging

WR
William R.
Markleville, IN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Service
Always great, dependable, and friendly service.

AB
Ann B.
Noblesville, IN
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Convenient and professional!
I called last minute for an oil change and was very pleased that R&S would try to work me in between appointments if I left it all day. Jeff was thorough and kind. I’ll be back!!

Verified Customer
Alexandria, IN
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
Their accounting Lady is awesome!!! The guys are ok too!!
Squeezed me in last minute for an oil change

DK
David K.
Pendleton, IN
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
Excellent, As Always
Competent, Timely, Friendly, Knowledgeable. Great job again, as always!

WG
William G.
Pendleton, IN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
No surprises..
repaired as estimated. Timely service. Professional. Nice clean well kept facilities.

GP
Greg P.
Mc Cordsville, IN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
the people
awesome job as always definitely nobody but riley's!

BK
Becky K.
Anderson, IN
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
The customer service was excellent
They were very friendly and were able to get my car in right away and back to me the same day.

Displaying 1 Review