Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(780 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


PB
Paul B.
Pendleton, IN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Paul said the staff at the business were nice, but they changed the price on him 3 times and he ended up paying a higher price than he was originally quoted. He could of had the work done for less at another facility.
Jeff P. from Riley & Sons Auto Care responded on 08/24/2018

Paul we are sorry that you had an issue with your visit this time, we always want our customer's satisfied, and after looking into your concern,was able to determine what was the issue and we have worked at resolving that issue and rest assure this has been resolved. Thank you for taking the time to take the survey which helps us improve customer satisfaction.
Jeff @ Riley and Sons Auto Care


CS
Charles S.
Lewisville, IN
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/06/2017 Category: Service
Charles said he was called and told his vehicle was ready and when he got there it wasn't. He had to leave the vehicle over the weekend. He was called again and the vehicle was not completed to his satisfaction so he had to leave it again. He will not recommend this facility.
Dave D. from Riley & Sons Auto Care responded on 01/06/2018

Charles

I want to apoligize for any inconvience that you may have had. Here at Riley and Sons we strive to have the best customer service we can provide. I am glad to here when I spoke with you you were very satisfied with the quality repair we provided for you. I want to apoligize again that you had to bring your vehicle back to us and for any inconvience you may have had. 

Thanks,

Chris


CC
Carla C.
Ingalls, IN
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/20/2016
They really care about customer satisfaction!
Jeff called and explained the procedures in detail, and I understand now that mechanical issues can overlap even if 1 problem is repaired. Another mechanical issue can easuly come about as a result of the prior problem.

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/20/2016
Worked for 2 days, then engine would not start again. After spending $300.00, but nice people.
Truck would not start. Rotor and cap were replaced. They also recommended new battery which I bought. Truck started for 2 days, then went dead again. Have found out it needs a new starter. Meanwhile, could not get to work. Could not jump it w/ cables to bring it back.
Jeff P. from Riley & Sons Auto Care responded on 01/21/2016

Carla , Thank you for the response here at Riley and Sons we want all of our customers 100% satisfied.
We work at having people trust us and want us to work on and fix their vehicles .
As with our conversation this morning and talking in detail with you just let us know how we can assist you.
Thank you again for taking the time for our survey.


Displaying all 3 Review