Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(780 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


JE
Jennifer E.
Indiana
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Jennifer said the front office staff should not be the ones test driving vehicles. The employees need to learn how to work on a Kia before they attempt repairs.

JE
Jennifer E.
Indiana
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Jennifer said the front office staff should not be the ones test driving vehicles. The employees need to learn how to work on a Kia before they attempt repairs.

TB
Tory B.
Anderson, IN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/30/2019 Category: Service
Tony said the business did pretty good work. Jeff did an excellent job with customer service.

DA
Dale A.
Anderson, IN
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/14/2019
Happy Customer
Great service and prices. I would recommend it to anyone wanting service on a vehicle.

RH
Rich H.
Indiana
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/22/2018 Category: Service
Rich said the work at the business is awesome. He stated that they charged him too much to install a light bulb, and that was the fly in the ink.

MB
Marie B.
Pendleton, IN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/30/2018
Great place
These guys are always super friendly. The work is also always done in a timely manner. The only reason for 4/5 stars is because a few things got left out. For example; when i bought new tires, everywhere else i've ever gone includes a rotation. Maybe my fault for not asking and assuming but I did not realize or know this wasn't included. I also came in with several issues at one point and they forgot to address one of them so i was quoted without realizing that service would not be included. I caught it upon pick up, but could not afford it at the time and was surprised they did not note the issue. Overall I will still go here 9/10 times, trust the work they do, and always feel very welcomed.

DM
Donald M.
Pendleton, IN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/23/2018 Category: Service
Donald said that the place is great, the staff is cordial and the work was done well. Aside from the super job itself, he was shocked to be given a bill for double the original estimate amount without an authorization from him.

SM
Shawn M.
Indianapolis, IN
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Shawn said he dropped off 2 vehicles. They were both in for minor issues The business' staff worked with him on pick up and drop off. They were pretty speedy. They were able to align one vehicle and diagnosed the other as to why it was draining the battery, and as to the engine issues.

BS
Billy S.
South Lebanon, OH
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Billy said the business was not able to correct his vehicle issues on the first try.

RF
Rita F.
Middletown, IN
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/23/2018 Category: Service
Rita said she had to wait a little longer than she expected to.
Jeff P. from Riley & Sons Auto Care responded on 04/25/2018

Rita, Sorry this seem to take a little longer for us on this vehicle this is the first time we serviced this vehicle for you and there was a few more things to check on this Volvo to make sure it was inspected well, we can always have a second guy help to get it done quicker for you if needed so you do not have to wait to long. Just let me know when you call for an appointment a time frame on when it needs to be done and will make sure it is done for you.   Thank you again for taking the time to give us a good review.  Jeff @ Riley and Sons Auto Care


CM
Christina M.
Anderson, IN
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/20/2018
Good service..little too high priced!
I was able to get an estimate the next day! The part was ordered on the Friday and ready by Monday evening. I think the cost could of been a bit cheaper. Overall satisfied!
Jeff P. from Riley & Sons Auto Care responded on 03/21/2018

Christina, Thank you for the good review and I did look into the cost again and when we use aftermarket warranties, we have to use their prices and labor that they give to us for each repair.
We want to make sure all of our customers are satisfied.
  Thank you again, Jeff @ Riley and Sons Auto Care 


AH
Andy H.
Indianapolis, IN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/16/2018 Category: Service
Andy said he was very happy with the technicians. They did a good job. However, he had to replace some of the aux fuses after the service. He appreciates the quick service.

BA
Braden A.
Hagerstown, IN
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/15/2018 Category: Service
Braden said their communication and timeline were good.
Jeff P. from Riley & Sons Auto Care responded on 03/16/2018

Braden, Thank you for the Good Review and we are looking forward to your next appointment, Thanks again jeff @ Riley and Sond Auto Care.


JM
Josh M.
Anderson, IN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/23/2018 Category: Service
said they could not pinpoint the issue or get it to replicate. He knows they did their best.

JP
John P.
Ingalls, IN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/20/2018 Category: Service
John said the price was a bit high, but the service was worth it.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 71 in total