Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(527 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Mechanicsville, VA
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020
Great service as always
Very honest and helpful

MC
Michael C.
Mechanicsville, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2020
Fast and reliable!
I have been using S&M for a number of years now. All I can say is they are great at what they do. They are very trustworthy and reliable. I would recommend them to anyone. If its an easy fix Mike explains to me how to do the work myself to help me save money. He will always be my mechanic.

JI
John I.
New Kent, VA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
John said this business had good customer service, quick service and fast quality work.

DW
David W.
Richmond, VA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
David said they did a great job as always.

DB
David B.
Mechanicsville, VA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
David said the service was prompt, and great.

EM
Ed M.
Virginia
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Janice. She said she always feels comfortable when taking her vehicle to the business. The personnel are helpful, nice, fair and truthful. She absolutely would recommend them for service.

PA
Perry A.
Richmond, VA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020
Great service you can trust.
My family can go to S & M get the car service with peace of mind.

RH
Robert H.
Richmond, VA
Dodge Stratus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2020
great service
The Jasper engine replacement was fast and under quote

CH
Chrisann H.
Mechanicsville, VA
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Always keep you informed and great follow up!
Always helpful and were able to accommodate service on short notice. Very friendly and easy to work with.

Verified Customer
Doswell, VA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Quick and easy!
Needed a quick repair on 2 of my vehicles and they got them both knocked out fast and made the process easy!

PJ
Palette J.
Mechanicsville, VA
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Super Star Service & Treatment
The team at S and M are awesome, Mike and the rest of the guys have always made me feel welcome in confidence and have never over charged me for services needed. They’ve told me when other estimates were outrageous or right on point even if they didn’t get the business. I recommend them to family and friends and as long as I’m in the area I will use them religiously!

CB
Cynthia B.
Richmond, VA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
CYNTHIA B.
MAKE YOU FEEL LIKE FAMILY AND TRUSTWORTHY IN SERVICING YOUR CAR.

DW
Dave W.
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Service
S&M auto is the only place I trust to work on my cars. They are always do quality work quickly for a fair price.

Verified Customer
Glen Allen, VA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Customer Service is great
Great Customer Service

JZ
Joesph Z.
Petersburg, VA
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Joesph said the business has fair prices and he has always had a good experience with them.