Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(589 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


MO
Mark O.
Mechanicsville, VA
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/17/2020
Service
keep up the great servicea

AS
Ashley S.
Richmond, VA
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Ashley said that she has recommended this business for service.

DW
Dandre W.
Richmond, VA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
DAndre said his experience was good and the staff did what he asked. They were prompt and Mike was great.

DB
David B.
Mechanicsville, VA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
David said the service was prompt, and great.

GS
Gayle S.
Mechanicsville, VA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/18/2019 Category: Service
Gayle said she would recommend.

RM
Rosie M.
Tappahannock, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Rosie said that it was a nice experience for her first time being there.

SA
Steve A.
Aylett, VA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/03/2018 Category: Service
Steve said the business has always been pretty good. This time, he does have to go back for a small issue.

MR
Melissa R.
Richmond, VA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/13/2018
Very professional!
Being new to the Richmond area I had to get my vehicle inspected. I called around a few places and came upon S&M Automotive. The gentleman that took my call took the time to let me know that he couldn't get my vehicle in for inspection until the following morning. He proceeded to set up an appointment for me. Other places that I called basically said show up and we'll get it done by the end of the day. I made the appointment with S&M and was in and out in 20 minutes versus sitting and waiting for hours.

GT
Glenn T.
Richmond, VA
Land Rover LR4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
Glenn said the mechanic wasn't able to fix the problem but he's always done great work.

KM
Kirby M.
Sandston, VA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/01/2018 Category: Service
Kirby said he has used the business for years. He said they are very good.

JS
Jean S.
Mechanicsville, VA
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/13/2018
Outstanding Customer Service
Prompt service

ML
Marie L.
Mechanicsville, VA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/28/2018
Review
Great customer service, friendly and quick. Rear brakes and serpentine belt were replaced. Only problem is right after I left one of my back hubcaps came off and was lost.

MH
Michelle H.
Mechanicsville, VA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/26/2018
Updat
Good morning, I'm hoping this will correct the information. I don't have a Mustang. I have a Hyundai Santa Fe. Thank you.
Karen Harmon
804 837-2050

RH
Rusty H.
Mechanicsville, VA
GMC Envoy XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/07/2017 Category: Service
Rusty said the business did a good job.

DH
Diane H.
Virginia
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/26/2017 Category: Service
Diane said the staff are really awesome and friendly people.