Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(649 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


DH
Darryl H.
Richmond, VA
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/13/2021
Car repair
Thanks to all of the staff for the help with my Infiniti

JM
Joey M.
Mechanicsville, VA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Joey said they were fairly quick. He had to wait a couple of days to get in, but other than that, they were great

Verified Customer
Richmond, VA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/25/2020
Great Service
Only one complaint, no one had a mask on when I checked out.
No glass protection between customer and employee.

Verified Customer
Richmond, VA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/20/2020
Great service
This business offers professional service every time period they are a pleasant to work with and take really good care of our vehicles. They really deserve 5 stars but they don't wear a masks so they only got 4.

DH
Darryl H.
Richmond, VA
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/03/2020
Car repair
Great service ,fast and reasonable !

MO
Mark O.
Mechanicsville, VA
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/17/2020
Service
keep up the great servicea

AS
Ashley S.
Richmond, VA
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Ashley said that she has recommended this business for service.

DW
Dandre W.
Richmond, VA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
DAndre said his experience was good and the staff did what he asked. They were prompt and Mike was great.

DB
David B.
Mechanicsville, VA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
David said the service was prompt, and great.

GS
Gayle S.
Mechanicsville, VA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/18/2019 Category: Service
Gayle said she would recommend.

RM
Rosie M.
Tappahannock, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Rosie said that it was a nice experience for her first time being there.

SA
Steve A.
Aylett, VA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/03/2018 Category: Service
Steve said the business has always been pretty good. This time, he does have to go back for a small issue.

MR
Melissa R.
Richmond, VA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/13/2018
Very professional!
Being new to the Richmond area I had to get my vehicle inspected. I called around a few places and came upon S&M Automotive. The gentleman that took my call took the time to let me know that he couldn't get my vehicle in for inspection until the following morning. He proceeded to set up an appointment for me. Other places that I called basically said show up and we'll get it done by the end of the day. I made the appointment with S&M and was in and out in 20 minutes versus sitting and waiting for hours.

GT
Glenn T.
Richmond, VA
Land Rover LR4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
Glenn said the mechanic wasn't able to fix the problem but he's always done great work.

KM
Kirby M.
Sandston, VA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/01/2018 Category: Service
Kirby said he has used the business for years. He said they are very good.