Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(527 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JS
Jim S.
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2019
Excellent service at fair prices. Excellent workmanship
S&M offers excellent service in good workmanship in the prices are reasonable. I have recommended this place to several people. I drive all the way from Bon Air to get to S&M because their service is so good

CJ
Cynthia J.
Honda Crosstour
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019
Great service!
The crew at S & M Auto are always friendly, courteous, on time, and they tell you about your vehicle in advance to save you money in the long run. Thanks Guys!

MG
Mark G.
Mechanicsville, VA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2019
Great service
The shop is clean and neat, and the workers are very friendly, The service was great..

AT
Andrew T.
Glen Allen, VA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2019 Category: Service
Andrew said he had no problems.

RM
Rusty M.
Mechanicsville, VA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2019
prius service
always prompt and courteous. top notch folks !

ZF
Zach F.
Mechanicsville, VA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2019 Category: Service
Zach said the business gave really good customer service, was nice, friendly and honest.

SS
Samuel S.
Mechanicsville, VA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2019 Category: Service
Samuel said the business was quick, they were friendly, nice to deal with and he knew them personally.

CH
Chrisann H.
Mechanicsville, VA
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019
Great customer service and quality work!!
Great customer service!! Explain repairs thoroughly and take care of customer when they make an error. Highly recommend

SH
Shanice H.
Mechanicsville, VA
Hyundai Tiburon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019
Excellent Service
Effective & efficient

KS
Keith S.
Mechanicsville, VA
Audi A7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019 Category: Service
Keith said the service was done right.

SS
Steve S.
Mechanicsville, VA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2019
Positive service
Always receive good service.

AM
Aileen M.
Glen Allen, VA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2019 Category: Service
Aileen said they are always prompt and friendly. They do good work.

MH
Mary H.
Richmond, VA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2019
A great job
The guys at S& M did a great job on my Honda Fit. I am so glad to know such a competent group of mechanics.

Verified Customer
Mechanicsville, VA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2019
Oil change.
The oil change was very quick. My previous experience with the dealer where I purchased the vehicle always took at least 2 hours. I am very pleased with the rapid turn around for my service. I will continue to use you for my maintenance.

PA
Perry A.
Richmond, VA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2019
They do a great job keeping my car in great shape
The only shop I go to.