Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(643 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


LG
Lois G.
Mechanicsville, VA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
Lois said they did everything she needed done and more.

JB
John B.
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020
Always wonderful!
Awesome!

JL
Jon L.
Mechanicsville, VA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
S&M has been my go-to auto center for over 10 years.
The routine maintenance they do on our cars keeps them running tip-top, and they always go above and beyond if you ask them to check something out before it may become a problem, great job!

Verified Customer
Mechanicsville, VA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2020
convenience and helpfulness
Customer service seems to be a concern. As a return customer, I find everyone I have dealt with to be friendly and customer satisfaction seems to be a main concern.

IM
Ian M.
Mechanicsville, VA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2020
S&M Automotive Service
Initial contact was when B&D Towing hauled one of my cars on their truck with Repo 1 tags to S&M. I thought the oil pump needed replacing asI informed the S&M tech. S&M called me later and asked if he could check something out, I told him to go ahead and it turned out that the oil pump was okay and there was sludge clogging the oil sump. The tech cleaned the sump and the problem was solved. The way this event was resolved and every subsequent visit to S&M has been resolved I have total trust in their repairs and advise on any automotive issue that arises with any of my vehicles. Their Honesty, Professionalism, Friendliness and Technical Expertise is why I think S&M is great.

BB
Brenda B.
Mechanicsville, VA
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2020
Inspection
The employees are very courteous and knowledgeable. They were very fast with my inspection. The building was very clean and bright.

RP
Ron P.
Mechanicsville, VA
HUMMER H3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Friendly service
Very knowledgeable and efficient....Customer friendly service

MP
Mike P.
Virginia
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Mike said Mike and Bobby are awesome and he'd recommend business for service.

CP
Coleman P.
Mechanicsville, VA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
The people
The people are very friendly and will help you keep your vehicles running at a good price

GH
Grant H.
Mechanicsville, VA
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020 Category: Service
Grant said his experience with this place was the best. He made an appointment, they took care of it, kept him informed and he has never had an issue with their work. They are honest and do good work. They have a good place to get his vehicle analyzed and repaired.

KW
Ken W.
New Kent, VA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020 Category: Service
Ken said this business does good work for a decent price and they treat their customers right.

Verified Customer
Mechanicsville, VA
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Great Service
Friendly & knowledgeable staff. Always ready to help. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

CC
Charles C.
Mechanicsville, VA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020
I would recommend yall to all my friends. Take you for giving prompt & quality service to both of our vehicles.
Excellent workmanship. Prompt & quality service.

SN
Steve N.
Mechanicsville, VA
Mazda B3000
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020
Great communication, quick service.
First of all, they have a great system for dealing with the pandemic, they appreciate their customers and they provided a fast quote and quick repair.

AD
Austin D.
Richmond, VA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020 Category: Service
Austin said everything was easy, and the staff was professional and friendly.