Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(681 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


AG
Anne-Marie G.
Richmond, VA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Quick and friendly service
Bobby is very attentive to us and very friendly.

SA
Sherry A.
Wausau, WI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Oil change
Always go over and above just the oil change checked my tires brakes fluid air in tire and ac. Thanks guys for a wonderful station

Verified Customer
Mechanicsville, VA
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
great service over many years- highly recommend
Mike is a great listener and provides great service. We are repeat customers and have been satisfied for many years with this business.

MG
Mark G.
Mechanicsville, VA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Very professional
They are very professional and answer all your questions...

AG
Anne-Marie G.
Richmond, VA
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
timeliness
I was in and out of the shop within 45 minutes.

CK
Chris K.
Mechanicsville, VA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Great service as always
These guys are always fantastic! Highly recommend!

LH
Larry H.
Glen Allen, VA
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
Great job and very convinient as always
Mike and his team are awesome. Always very quick and explain everything going on with the car. They really listen to everything you tell them and address it when they get the car up on the lift. Very reasonably priced and never feel like I am being "sold".

CH
Cliff H.
Richmond, VA
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Cliff said the service was good. The manager Mike does good work.

JH
Josh H.
Richmond, VA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Josh said that they have great communication and follow through on what they say, He appreciates their honesty, integrity and prices. He's very happy with their service and he enjoys doing business with them.

BH
Bob H.
Virginia
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Bob said the staff were very professional and timely.

CH
Chuck H.
Mechanicsville, VA
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Best place for any service
Great staff, knowledge and there to help you with any auto issue you may have. Highly recommend them for any auto service you need!!

AS
Andrew S.
Richmond, VA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
Andrew said always helpful and good prices.

SH
Shanice H.
Mechanicsville, VA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020
Best Auto Shop
I trust mike & his team to always get me right & be honest. It's always respect, courtesy, and great work in a great timeframe. Communication and willingness to help & adjust, just top notch service!

CH
Chrisann H.
Mechanicsville, VA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Grear customer service!!
They were able to get us in on very short notice and fixed the problem.

CP
Candid P.
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
Always Friendly­čśŐ
S&M was recommended to me by my long time mechanic, about 4yrs ago. From day 1, they have been nothing but friendly, fair and professional. That is something that is hard to find in mechanics. My regular mechanic and S&M are the only ones I trust with my vehicles. I have recommended them to many people. You will not go wrong with S&M.