Overview

Overall Rating 4.41/5Overall Rating 4.41/5Overall Rating 4.41/5Overall Rating 4.41/5rating 4.41

1814 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (38)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0263161/5Overall Rating 4.0263161/5Overall Rating 4.0263161/5Overall Rating 4.0263161/5rating 4.0263161
Original
Overall Rating 2.15789/5Overall Rating 2.15789/5rating 2.15789rating 2.15789rating 2.15789
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


AD
Adrian D.
Elk Grove, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
One of the few great Hyundai dealers
I've been to a few Hyundai shops around California but thank God I live in Sacramento and this is the closest because simply they are the best.
C4260aae7996f3c459e9c55f2ec79427?s=28
STEPHEN C., Service Manager from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 05/25/2018

Wow! Thank you Adrian, what a nce thing to say. I appreciate your feedback and your advisor Mikelle will very happy to hear you're satisfied with our service. 
Thank you for choosing Sacramento Hyundai.

Steve Collins
Service Manager
916-427-1234
scollins@hyundaistore.com

GO
Gayle O.
Sacramento, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
Nearby and great staff
Staff very pleasant and helpful
C4260aae7996f3c459e9c55f2ec79427?s=28
STEPHEN C., Service Manager from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 05/25/2018

Hello Gayle, thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey, I appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again.

Steve Collins
Service Manager
916-427-1234
scollins@hyundaistore.com

KP
Koren P.
Sacramento, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Irving is the best!
Great service with a smile, even when I show up 15 minutes til close... twice. Irving is always up front with cost and options. Not pushy but let’s me know what he would recommend. I go out of my way to have my car serviced here.
C4260aae7996f3c459e9c55f2ec79427?s=28
STEPHEN C., Service Manager from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 05/25/2018

Wow! Thank you for the great review. Irving is an important member of our team. I appreciate your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again. 
Thank you for choosing Sacramento Hyundai for your service needs.

Steve Collins
Service Manager
916-427-1234
scollins@hyundaistore.com

RB
Robert B.
Elk Grove, CA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Professional staff
They performed a professional job on my car.
C4260aae7996f3c459e9c55f2ec79427?s=28
STEPHEN C., Service Manager from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 05/24/2018

Thank you Robert, I appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again.

Steve Collins
Service Manager
916-427-1234
scollins@hyundaistore.com

DT
Deborah T.
Elk Grove, CA
2015 Hyundai Azera
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Service Staff
Very friendly staff and always willing to help.
C4260aae7996f3c459e9c55f2ec79427?s=28
STEPHEN C., Service Manager from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 05/24/2018

Thank you the 5 star review, your feedback is appreciated.

Steve Collins
Service Manager
916-427-1234
scollins@hyundaistore.com

BW
Bruce W.
Elk Grove, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Another great appointment
Each time we have brought in our 2017 Tuscon into service we have always been greated and served in a timely matter.
This time I used the shuttle service to and from my home. The drivers called ahead to advise of pick up time and called when he arrived to my door.
C4260aae7996f3c459e9c55f2ec79427?s=28
STEPHEN C., Service Manager from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 05/24/2018

Bruce, thank you for the kind comments, your feedback is greatly appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again.

Steve Collins
Service Manager
916-427-1234
scollins@hyundaistore.com

WG
Wendy G.
Sacramento, CA
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Great service every time
Love this dealership. They always give great service at reasonable prices
C4260aae7996f3c459e9c55f2ec79427?s=28
STEPHEN C., Service Manager from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 05/24/2018

Thank you Wendy, we do our best to make your service experience special. Thank you for the 5 star review and choosing Sacramento Hyundai for your service needs.

Steve Collins
Service Manager
916-427-1234
scollins@hyundaistore.com

RH
Robert H.
Elk Grove, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Great cars, great service
The wife and I have both purchased our last cars here, and have them serviced as scheduled. Love the cars, Sonata and Santa Fe, and the service is always timely and no surprises.
C4260aae7996f3c459e9c55f2ec79427?s=28
STEPHEN C., Service Manager from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 05/23/2018

Hello Robert,

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. I appreciate your feedback and the 5 star review.

Steve Collins
Service Manager
916-427-1234
scollins@hyundaistore.com

JP
Judith P.
Clarksburg, CA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
The Best!!
Had to leave my car overnight to have a damaged tire replaced. Irving, the service manager, did an excellent job of keeping me happy. He's the best!
C4260aae7996f3c459e9c55f2ec79427?s=28
STEPHEN C., Service Manager from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 05/23/2018

Thank you for the great review Judith. Your feedback is important to us and we appreciate the 5 star rating.

Steve Collins
Service Manager
916-427-1234
scollins@hyundaistore.com

EC
Elicia C.
Elk Grove, CA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Awesome Customer Service
I have worked with Irving Panigada the last three times I have had to take my car in. He delivers awesome customer service and is a professional. I will request him every time I visit.
C4260aae7996f3c459e9c55f2ec79427?s=28
STEPHEN C., Service Manager from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 05/23/2018

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. Your feedback is appreciated and we look forward to seeing you again.

Steve Collins
Service Manager
916-427-1234
scollins@hyundaistore.com

MB
Mary B.
Sacramento, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Sacramento Hyundai does it again!
I have been a Hyundai owner for two years now and I have been taking my car to Sacramento Hyundai for service. I love going there. They make you feel so welcome and explain things and ask you if you want other services done before they perform the service. I have had bad service at other dealerships and am now so happy I bought a Hyundai as I have had nothing but exceptional service in all areas while going to Sacramento Hyundai.
C4260aae7996f3c459e9c55f2ec79427?s=28
STEPHEN C., Service Manager from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 05/23/2018

Mary, 
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey, I appreciate your feedback and the 5 star review.

Steve Collins
Service Manager
916-427-1234
scollins@hyundaistore.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Sacramento, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Great
Friendly & efficient staff!
C4260aae7996f3c459e9c55f2ec79427?s=28
STEPHEN C., Service Manager from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 05/23/2018

Thank you for the great review, we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Steve Collins
Service Manager
916-427-1234
scollins@hyundaistore.com

SM
Stephanie M.
Sacramento, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Great staff!
They have great staff who are energetic and ready to help ! Never had an issue with them.
C4260aae7996f3c459e9c55f2ec79427?s=28
STEPHEN C., Service Manager from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 05/23/2018

Hi Stephanie,

Thank you for the great review, we look forward to seeing you again.

Steve Collins
Service Manager
916-427-1234
scollins@hyundaistore.com

CA
Casey A.
Willows, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Great experience
Dominic (sp?) our service guy was very nice and helpful
C4260aae7996f3c459e9c55f2ec79427?s=28
STEPHEN C., Service Manager from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 05/23/2018

Thank you for the great review, we look forward to seeing you again.

Steve Collins
Service Manager
916-427-1234
scollins@hyundaistore.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Elk Grove, CA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/21/2018 Category: Service
Excellent cars, good service
My wife and I are very happy with the two card we have bought from Sacramento Hyundai. Their service department has always been responsive to any questions we have and have been reliable in performing any services we requested. In addition, they always check for any recalls or warranty repairs whenever we come in. (I realize all factory dealers are supposed to do this, but it's nice to have positive feedback that it really happens.) Unlike too many dealerships, they will call you with any questions that come up during service, and they will call you when the service is completed.

PT
Pamela T.
Sacramento, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service but.......
The service was great ( they washed my CAR) the only draw back is the time it took 3 hours, maybe they should hire more people ( hint hint), or I have to set up service when I have absolutely nothing else to do.
C4260aae7996f3c459e9c55f2ec79427?s=28
STEPHEN C., Service Manager from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 05/23/2018

Thank you for your feedback and the 5 star review. We are working on our staffing and hope to eliminate the long wait very soon.

Steve Collins
Service Manager
916-427-1234
scollins@hyundaistore.com

MD
Marcus D.
Elk Grove, CA
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Good Service and Good work
We have continued to take our cars to Sacramento Hyundai for services for the past couple year and have been very satisfied. We feel that they are honest in their assessment of our issues and provide a prices that is typical for the region we live in. Our family has 4 vehicles and they have all been serviced and they even tell us about recall and warranty issues. I would recommend them to my friends.
C4260aae7996f3c459e9c55f2ec79427?s=28
STEPHEN C., Service Manager from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 05/23/2018

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. I appreciate your feedback and the wonderful comments.

Steve Collins
Service Manager
916-427-1234
scollins@hyundaistore.com

KA
Kimberly A.
Sacramento, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Great
Service Manager Steve was awesome. I appreciated him.
C4260aae7996f3c459e9c55f2ec79427?s=28
STEPHEN C., Service Manager from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 05/18/2018

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey, I look forward to seeing you next time.

Steve Collins
Service Manager
916-427-1234
scollins@hyundaistore.com

BL
Brian L.
Sacramento, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
They have yet to fail me.

BV
Brittany V.
Sacramento, CA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Good service poor communication
I dropped my car off on a Friday and it was kept for 6 days. I never received any updates and it was difficult to get information when asked. The service was done well. The communication was terrible.
C4260aae7996f3c459e9c55f2ec79427?s=28
STEPHEN C., Service Manager from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 05/18/2018

Brittany, I'm very sorry to hear the repair on your car took longer than anticipated. It is always our goal to complete repairs as quickly as possible. In this case we had to special order a few parts for your car, once that became apparent we were able to get alternate transportation covered by your extended warranty company. I'm sorry it took a few days to accomplish but I'm glad the rental option became available. 
I trust your vehicle is working correctly and I hope you'll return to Sacramento Hyundai for your service needs. 
I have left you a message and would appreciate an opportunity to discuss this situation with you further.
Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions.

Steve Collins
Service Manager
916-427-1234
scollins@hyundaistore.com