ReScore Reviews™ (32)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0312503/5Overall Rating 4.0312503/5Overall Rating 4.0312503/5Overall Rating 4.0312503/5rating 4.0312503
Original
Overall Rating 2.09375/5Overall Rating 2.09375/5rating 2.09375rating 2.09375rating 2.09375
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Verified Customer on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai Service Florin Road in Sacramento"
Excellent timely service, I recommend this business to all Hyundai owners!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/15/2017 01:19 PM
Michael E., Service Manager at Sacramento Hyundai responded on 12/15/2017

Thank you for your feedback on your service experience at Sacramento Hyundai. We appreciate it. 

Mike Emory
Service Manager
916-427-1234
memory@hyundaistore.com
Jennifer F. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall"
came in for a seatbelt recall. Irving, as always, was kind professional and efficient. Car was ready in a few hours
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/11/2017 09:09 PM
Michael E., Service Manager at Sacramento Hyundai responded on 12/12/2017

Jennifer, Thank you for the feedback regarding your service visit to Sacramento Hyundai. I will share with Irving of a job well done. We appreciate it. 

Mike Emory
Service Manager
916-427-1234
memory@hyundaistore.com
Patricia F. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good job"
a very good job
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/11/2017 09:00 AM
Michael E., Service Manager at Sacramento Hyundai responded on 12/12/2017

Patricia, We certainly appreciate your feedback regarding your service visit to Sacramento Hyundai. Thank you. 

Mike Emory
Service Manager
916-427-1234
memory@hyundaistore.com
Kay G. on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Long. Time Hyundai owner"
Due hard fan. On my 4th model need I say more.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/09/2017 03:56 PM
Michael E., Service Manager at Sacramento Hyundai responded on 12/12/2017

Kay , Thank you for taking the time to respond and provide us some feedback on your service visit to Sacramento Hyundai. We appreciate the ongoing communication. 

Mike Emory
Service Manager
916-427-1234
memory@hyundaistore.com
Vincent H. on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"My REview"
ok servive
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/09/2017 11:54 AM
Michael E., Service Manager at Sacramento Hyundai responded on 12/12/2017

Vincent, Thank you for the feedback on your service visit to Sacramento Hyundai. 

Mike Emory
Service Manager
916-427-1234
memory@hyundaistore.com
Verified Customer on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
My total service experience was above average.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/08/2017 12:23 PM
Michael E., Service Manager at Sacramento Hyundai responded on 12/08/2017

Anthony, Thank you for providing us some feedback on your service experience at Sacramento Hyundai. We appreciate you taking the time. 

Mike Emory
Service Manager
916-427-1234
memory@hyundaistore.com
Howard T. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Job done well in a timely manner"
Irving treated my request and me with respect and urgency. Had a tire problem that was resolved quickly.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/06/2017 09:42 AM
Michael E., Service Manager at Sacramento Hyundai responded on 12/06/2017

Howard, Thank you for your feedback. We certainly appreciate you choosing Sacramento Hyundai to take care of your vehicle needs. I will share with Irving your comments and a job well done. 

Mike Emory
Service Manager
916-427-1234
memory@hyundaistore.com
Peter K. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"PKWAN"
Friendly staff.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/06/2017 08:41 AM
Michael E., Service Manager at Sacramento Hyundai responded on 12/06/2017

Peter, We appreciate your feedback on your service visit to Sacramento Hyundai. Thank you. 

Mike Emory
Service Manager
916-427-1234
memory@hyundaistore.com
Connie G. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil change"
Nice service folks, great shuttle fellows.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/05/2017 07:20 PM
Michael E., Service Manager at Sacramento Hyundai responded on 12/06/2017

Connie, Thank you for choosing Sacramento Hyundai to service your vehicle. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us some feedback. 

Mike Emory
Service Manager
916-427-1234
memory@hyundaistore.com
Evelyn M. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Evelyn Morris"
Excellent service. Your service people make sure our cars our safe. I appreciate them looking out for my safety.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/05/2017 02:53 PM
Michael E., Service Manager at Sacramento Hyundai responded on 12/05/2017

Evelyn, Thank you for providing us some feedback on your service visit to Sacramento Hyundai. We appreciate you choosing us to service your vehicle and the kind words. 

Mike Emory
Service Manager
916-427-1234
memory@hyundaistore.com
Lorie P. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service"
I have been getting our Hondas serviced here for 13 years and have always had great service. My husband is also very appreciative of the free coffee machine!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/05/2017 02:51 PM
Michael E., Service Manager at Sacramento Hyundai responded on 12/05/2017

Lorie, Thank you for allowing us to service and maintain your vehicle. We appreciate you choosing Sacramento Hyundai. 

Mike Emory
Service Manager
916-427-1234
memory@hyundaistore.com
Lawrence C. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Elantra service"
Excellent customer service!!!1
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/05/2017 01:42 PM
Michael E., Service Manager at Sacramento Hyundai responded on 12/05/2017

Lawrence, Thank you for letting us know you received excellent service at Sacramento Hyundai. We certainly appreciate you choosing us to service your vehicle. 

Mike Emory
Service Manager
916-427-1234
memory@hyundaistore.com
Verified Customer on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Routine service for my vehicle. Irving was my service representative and was very professional and informative. He explained the various checkpoints and recommendations for future service work.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/05/2017 12:45 PM
Michael E., Service Manager at Sacramento Hyundai responded on 12/05/2017

Thank you for your feedback. I will share with Irving your comments of a job well done. We truly appreciate you choosing Sacramento Hyundai to service your vehicle. 

Mike Emory
Service Manager
916-427-1234
memory@hyundaistore.com
Steven P. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"EXCELLENT SERVICE---AS ALWAYS...!"
.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/05/2017 11:18 AM
Michael E., Service Manager at Sacramento Hyundai responded on 12/05/2017

Steven, Great to hear you get excellent service always at Sacramento Hyundai. Thank you for taking the time to provide us some feedback. We really appreciate you allowing us to service your vehicle. 

Mike Emory
Service Manager
916-427-1234
memory@hyundaistore.com
Verified Customer on 12/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fast service and nice staff but something is now wrong with my car"
After leaving the dealership my car has been making a ticking noise when the engine is running so I will have to bring it back in to be inspected. Other than that my car is just fine and it was great that they washed it for me. If the noise is fixed my next rating should be a 5.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/04/2017 08:07 PM
Michael E., Service Manager at Sacramento Hyundai responded on 12/05/2017

Thank you for the response. We appreciate hearing from our clients after service for sure. I will reach out to you so we can get to the bottom of the ticking noise. 

Mike Emory
Service Manager
916-427-1234
memory@hyundaistore.com
Zekesha M. on 12/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Everyone was very friendly
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/04/2017 01:11 PM
Michael E., Service Manager at Sacramento Hyundai responded on 12/05/2017

Zekesha, thank you for choosing Sacramento Hyundai to perform your oil change service. We appreciate the feedback as well. Once again, Thank you.

Mike Emory
Service Manager
916-427-1234
memory@hyundaistore.com
Farris E. on 12/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Feeling My Car Was Safe"
I felt confidence that what was a big concern was fixed and I could drive feeling safe.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/04/2017 11:23 AM
Michael E., Service Manager at Sacramento Hyundai responded on 12/05/2017

Farris, thank you for providing us with some feedback on your service visit to Sacramento Hyundai. We appreciate you choosing Sacramento Hyundai to help feel confident in your vehicle. 

Mike Emory
Service Manager
916-427-1234
memory@hyundaistore.com
Verified Customer on 12/03/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly group"
Nice group of workers
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/03/2017 09:59 AM
Verified Customer on 12/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Prompt and provided timely service as promised.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/02/2017 09:35 AM
Michael E., Service Manager at Sacramento Hyundai responded on 12/05/2017

We appreciate you taking the time to give us some feedback on your service visit to Sacramento Hyundai. Thank you.

Mike Emory
Service Manager
916-427-1234
memory@hyundaistore.com
Antonio J. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Friendly, helpful, thoughtful and stress free..
also, the young woman who assisted me took the time to show me how to connect to Pandora via the Media control botton. Great service, thanks.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/01/2017 06:56 PM
Michael E., Service Manager at Sacramento Hyundai responded on 12/05/2017

Antonio, Thank you for the feedback on your service experience at Sacramento Hyundai. We appreciate you allowing us to service your vehicle. 

Mike Emory
Service Manager
916-427-1234
memory@hyundaistore.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1455 in total