Overview

Overall Rating 4.44/5Overall Rating 4.44/5Overall Rating 4.44/5Overall Rating 4.44/5rating 4.44

2218 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (49)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2448953/5Overall Rating 4.2448953/5Overall Rating 4.2448953/5Overall Rating 4.2448953/5rating 4.2448953
Original
Overall Rating 2.22449/5Overall Rating 2.22449/5rating 2.22449rating 2.22449rating 2.22449
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


KG
Kristan G.
Sacramento, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
Your customer service and availability for appointments is what makes your location great...

PS
Paul S.
Sacramento, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service as always.
STEPHEN C., Service Manager from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 01/17/2019

Thank you Paul, I appreciate your feedback.
Thank you for choosing Sacramento Hyundai.

Steve Collins
Service Manager
916-427-1234
scollins@hyundaistore.com

TD
Teria D.
Elk Grove, CA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Great people great service
Service rep was fantastic. Knew what I needed and took care of my car and me to 🌟
STEPHEN C., Service Manager from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 01/17/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey, Teria.
I appreciate your feedback and we appreciate your business.

Steve Collins
Service Manager
916-427-1234
scollins@hyundaistore.com

LJ
Lavinia J.
Elk Grove, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
LAST MINUTE APPOINTMENT
I HAD ALL INTENTONS OF MAKING AN APPOINTMENT FOR A OIL CHANGE, BUT NEVER GOT AROUND TO DOING IT. I USUALLY MAKE IT FOR THE SAME DATE AS MY HAIR APPOINTMENT.
THIS TIME I DIDN'T, BUT I WENT ON LINE AND TO MY SURPRISE, I WAS ABLE TO GET THE FIRST APPOINTMENT IN THE AFTERNOON. I WAS TRULY EXCITED. THE TOPPING ON THE CAKE WAS WHEN I DROPPED IT OFF, I WAS NOTIFIED 30 MINUTES LATER THAT MY CAR WAS READY. WONDERFUL.

Verified Customer
Sacramento, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2019 Category: Service
Great place
The employees are very patient and seem to genuinely care about finding a solutions to what ever the problem is.
STEPHEN C., Service Manager from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 01/15/2019

Thank you for your feedback and the 5 star review, we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Steve Collins
Service Manager
916-427-1234
scollins@hyundaistore.com

SB
Sherell B.
Sacramento, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2019 Category: Service
Love her service
I love her service she was kind very considerate and concerns she took care of my problem with no hesitation
STEPHEN C., Service Manager from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 01/15/2019

Great news Sherell, thank you for your kind comments. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again.

Steve Collins
Service Manager
916-427-1234
scollins@hyundaistore.com

DP
Donna P.
Sacramento, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Best customer service
I feel at home at Hyundai if Sacramento and the service is excellent. Thanks a million!
STEPHEN C., Service Manager from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 01/15/2019

Thank YOU Donna! We appreciate your loyalty and hope to see you for your next service.

Steve Collins
Service Manager
916-427-1234
scollins@hyundaistore.com

Verified Customer
Sacramento, CA
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
"Good Will Warranty Repair"
I brought my 2013 Veloster Turbo because turbo had blown. Catalytic converter also failed due to oil build up from blown seal in turbo. Irving Panigada was able to get all repairs covered through Hyundai as a "Good Will Warranty" repair. Awesome.
STEPHEN C., Service Manager from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 01/15/2019

Great news! Glad we could help out. Now you can enjoy your Veloster Turbo again!
Thank you for choosing Sacramento Hyundai.

Steve Collins
Service Manager
916-427-1234
scollins@hyundaistore.com

BC
Bob C.
Sacramento, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Quick & Friendly
Service finished BEFORE appointment time.
STEPHEN C., Service Manager from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 01/11/2019

Thank you Bob, I appreciate your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again.

Steve Collins
Service Manager
916-427-1234
scollins@hyundaistore.com

ML
Michael L.
Sacramento, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
Efficient and fairly fast
Bought car in for two recall updates. Turnaround was fast despite them being short staffed (mechanics) the morning I was there.

MB
Mark B.
Sacramento, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/09/2019 Category: Service
15,000 mile service
It took longer than I expected.
STEPHEN C., Service Manager from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 01/11/2019

I'm very sorry to hear this about your recent visit. I would like an opportunity to discuss the issues you mentioned. I have attempted to call you but cannot get through.
Please contact me at your earliest convenience, I would like to try and remedy this situation.

Steve Collins
Service Manager
916-427-1234
scollins@hyundaistore.com

RS
Rebecca S.
Sacramento, CA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
6month service and checkup
Service very friendly and helpful and got me in at at time of appointment and out very quickly.
STEPHEN C., Service Manager from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 01/09/2019

Thank you Rebecca, I value your feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Steve Collins
Service Manager
916-427-1234
scollins@hyundaistore.com

RS
Ronald S.
Sacramento, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Basic oil & oil filter service
I had appointment and was greeted with a friendly and prompt service by Irving. When the service was completed Irving went over explaining what was done and this helps even though it is written down on the invoice verbally makes a big difference. He also remembered the confusion I had at my last service and made sure that I was pleased 😀 at this service. I just wanted to mention that I have purchased 3 Hyundai at this dealer ship since 2013 only because of the service department. I love the complete Multi-point inspection with every time I come in for any kind of service. Irving Services advisor needs a 5 Star for making this senior very happy clean car and knowing that my car was taken good care of. 😊
STEPHEN C., Service Manager from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 01/08/2019

Thank you for the great review, Ronald. I appreciate your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again 

Steve Collins
Service Manager
916-427-1234
scollins@hyundaistore.com

Verified Customer
Galt, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2019 Category: Service
Great Service!
The staff was polite and helpful. My car was done quickly and I had no problems.
STEPHEN C., Service Manager from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 01/08/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate you choosing Sacramento Hyundai for your service needs.

Steve Collins
Service Manager
916-427-1234
scollins@hyundaistore.com

DR
Dominique R.
Woodland, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/03/2019 Category: Service
Dominick IS THE BEST
The service was exceptionally fast, and the staff was extremely accommodating and friendly! Dominick was extremely helpful and AWESOME!
STEPHEN C., Service Manager from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 01/04/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. We appreciate the kind words and the 5 star review. We look forward to seeing you agian.

Steve Collins
Service Manager
916-427-1234
scollins@hyundaistore.com

EL
Elma L.
Sacramento, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/03/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Excellent service!
STEPHEN C., Service Manager from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 01/04/2019

Thank you, Elma! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Steve Collins
Service Manager
916-427-1234
scollins@hyundaistore.com

DL
Dorothy L.
Elk Grove, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/03/2019 Category: Service
Promptness
Everything was done in a timely manner everyone was courteous and listen to my concerns.
STEPHEN C., Service Manager from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 01/03/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey, your feedback is important. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Steve Collins
Service Manager
916-427-1234
scollins@hyundaistore.com

SS
Shelley S.
Sacramento, CA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/03/2019 Category: Service
Got me in last minute during holiday season!
I took my vehicle in last minute for a oil change (Dec 28) and Dominique got me in no problem. They were very busy and I really appreciated him since that was the only day I had to get my car serviced.
STEPHEN C., Service Manager from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 01/03/2019

Thank you, Shelley. We appreciate you choosing Sacramento Hyundai for your service needs and we look forward to seeing you again.

Steve Collins
Service Manager
916-427-1234
scollins@hyundaistore.com

JS
Joseph S.
Elk Grove, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/03/2019 Category: Service
Very thorough
The device group took great care of my vehicle and found some other problems I want aware of too. Best part is that they told me some was covered under extended warranty which was great. Every time I come here now, I get really good service.
STEPHEN C., Service Manager from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 01/03/2019

Thank you for the great review, Joseph. I appreciate your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again.

Steve Collins
Service Manager
916-427-1234
scollins@hyundaistore.com

SC
Stanley C.
Sacramento, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
01/01/2019 Category: Service
Terrible service shop
Service great when buying the car, not the same when getting service work. Rude service advisor, two hours for oil change even with an appt. they get upset if tou dont upgrade any service.