ReScore Reviews™ (36)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9722225/5Overall Rating 3.9722225/5Overall Rating 3.9722225/5rating 3.9722225rating 3.9722225
Original
Overall Rating 2.11111/5Overall Rating 2.11111/5rating 2.11111rating 2.11111rating 2.11111
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 22 hours ago
Anil M. on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, personal, attentive service each time"
Ever since I started going to this Dealership, I have not even thought of going elsewhere for the care of my car.These guys do a great job, in every way.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/18/2018 04:16 PM
C4260aae7996f3c459e9c55f2ec79427?s=28
STEPHEN C., Service Manager at Sacramento Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Wow! Thank you for the great comments and the 5 Star review. We look forward to seeing you again.

Steve Collins
Service Manager
916-427-1234
scollins@hyundaistore.com
Verified Customer on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
The staff provides good customer service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/17/2018 10:29 PM
C4260aae7996f3c459e9c55f2ec79427?s=28
STEPHEN C., Service Manager at Sacramento Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you for the kind comments, we appreciate your business.

Steve Collins
Service Manager
916-427-1234
scollins@hyundaistore.com
Jimmie C. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Elantra Service"
Excellent and timely service. Listened to my comment and answered questions.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/17/2018 09:35 PM
C4260aae7996f3c459e9c55f2ec79427?s=28
STEPHEN C., Service Manager at Sacramento Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you for the greart survey! We look forward to seeing you again.

Steve Collins
Service Manager
916-427-1234
scollins@hyundaistore.com
Mark L. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Irving in service"
He is the best and what brings me here
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/17/2018 12:53 PM
C4260aae7996f3c459e9c55f2ec79427?s=28
STEPHEN C., Service Manager at Sacramento Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you for responding to our survey.

Steve Collins
Service Manager
916-427-1234
scollins@hyundaistore.com
David A. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fix your survey or stop wasting our time"
Lousy survey !. Good dealership
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 04:19 PM
C4260aae7996f3c459e9c55f2ec79427?s=28
STEPHEN C., Service Manager at Sacramento Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

The survey is generated by Hyundai, unfortunately we're not able to change it. 
I do appreciate the fact that you took the time to fill it out and we do appreciate your feedback.
Thank you for choosing Sacramento Hyundai and we look forward to seeing you again.

Steve Collins
Service Manager
916-427-1234
scollins@hyundaistore.com
Diana M. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Irving!"
Irving is a great service advisor! He answers my questions and is very friendly.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 10:42 AM
C4260aae7996f3c459e9c55f2ec79427?s=28
STEPHEN C., Service Manager at Sacramento Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you for the excellent review, I appreciate your comments. We look forward to seeing you again.

Steve Collins
Service Manager
916-427-1234
scollins@hyundaistore.com
Sandra W. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome female service advisors "
It sure was refreshing to interact with intelligent women at the service desk. And friendly too!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/16/2018 09:53 AM
C4260aae7996f3c459e9c55f2ec79427?s=28
STEPHEN C., Service Manager at Sacramento Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you for the kind comments. I'll be sure to let her know how you felt. 
We look forward to seeing you again.

Steve Collins
Service Manager
916-427-1234
scollins@hyundaistore.com
Wilson X. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good. "
Everything was great! Dominic was great. The only thing I was a bit disappointed was that. I drop off my car at 10:30am just for 7500k maintance and I didn’t get my car until 4pm.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 08:01 PM
C4260aae7996f3c459e9c55f2ec79427?s=28
STEPHEN C., Service Manager at Sacramento Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you for the great review. We are in the process of changing a few things to help speed up the process for services. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again.

Steve Collins
Service Manager
916-427-1234
scollins@hyundaistore.com
Verified Customer on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Ok service"
One person working the front counter isn't a great experience.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 04:36 PM
C4260aae7996f3c459e9c55f2ec79427?s=28
STEPHEN C., Service Manager at Sacramento Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey, your feedback is important to us. I'm sure that will see an improvement next time you visit. 

Steve Collins
Service Manager
916-427-1234
scollins@hyundaistore.com
Verified Customer on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service at Sacramento Hyundai "
The staff is friendly and professional. Irving assisted me. He was very professional and respectful. Thank you.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 01:19 PM
C4260aae7996f3c459e9c55f2ec79427?s=28
STEPHEN C., Service Manager at Sacramento Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you for the great 5 Star rating and the kind comments. We appreciate your feedback.

Steve Collins
Service Manager
916-427-1234
scollins@hyundaistore.com
Christy W. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Nice job!"
The service consultant Irving Panigada was great. He and one other service consultant whi was a femalr and i can't remember her name but she previously worked there provided me with great customer service and respect. I don't always get good customer service at this location so this was a nice change.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/14/2018 09:09 PM
C4260aae7996f3c459e9c55f2ec79427?s=28
STEPHEN C., Service Manager at Sacramento Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Glad to hear you had a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey.

Steve Collins
Service Manager
916-427-1234
scollins@hyundaistore.com
Verified Customer ReScore Review on 02/14/2018
ReScore
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Original
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"1st oil change"
Thank you Steve for following up with a phone call, I appreciate it.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 10:23 AM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"1st oil change"
It took over two hours over for an oil change.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 10:23 AM
C4260aae7996f3c459e9c55f2ec79427?s=28
STEPHEN C., Service Manager at Sacramento Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you for taking the time to discuss your last visit with me, your feedback is very important to me. Please stop by my office and introduce when you come back, I'm always interested to meet another happy Hyundai owner.

Steve Collins
Service Manager
916-427-1234
scollins@hyundaistore.com
Tammy A. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Very friendly staff."
I had this car little over a year and this is my 3rd recall.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/12/2018 09:48 PM
C4260aae7996f3c459e9c55f2ec79427?s=28
STEPHEN C., Service Manager at Sacramento Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey, we appreciate your feedback.

Steve Collins
Service Manager
916-427-1234
scollins@hyundaistore.com
Ronald S. on 02/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"8 miles check up"
The service advisor Cecile takes great care in explaining everything that I need done at the miles that I have on my car. She always listens to my concerns and try’s to explain in great details so that my concerns are are answered
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/11/2018 07:23 PM
C4260aae7996f3c459e9c55f2ec79427?s=28
STEPHEN C., Service Manager at Sacramento Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you for your kind words, it is always our intention to exceed your expectations. If you should have any questions please don't hesitate to contact us.

Steve Collins
Service Manager
916-427-1234
scollins@hyundaistore.com
Wendie L. on 02/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Really nice people!"
There were problems with their billing system when I took my car in, so they needed me to pay in cash. Instead of charging me the usual $80, they only charged me $42. They also rotated my tires free because they hadn't been rotated in a previous servicing. I was helped right away & it didn't take long at all to complete my cars maintenance.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/11/2018 11:50 AM
C4260aae7996f3c459e9c55f2ec79427?s=28
STEPHEN C., Service Manager at Sacramento Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you for the great survey response! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Steve Collins
Service Manager
916-427-1234
scollins@hyundaistore.com
Verified Customer ReScore Review on 02/11/2018
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great follow up on my visit"
After submitting a fair review, primarily due to the length of time I had to wait for my vehicle to be serviced, I was pleasantly surprised by the immediate call and concern by the service manager. After explaining my service experience, the service manager agreed that the time was too long.

After our conversation I felt assured that the service manager will address the issue. I was also invited to stop by meet, and visit with service manager. Having worked most of my career in "customer service" industry, I was impressed with the care and an actual follow up by phone with the customer. That rarely happens when completing surveys.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/10/2018 11:08 AM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Long wait"
Service was fine. When I was checking in I asked how long it would take, hour and a half to two hours? I was told closer to the two hours. After waiting 2 hours 45 minutes without any updates, I went to check on status and car was done and appeared to have been ready for awhile.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/10/2018 11:08 AM
C4260aae7996f3c459e9c55f2ec79427?s=28
STEPHEN C., Service Manager at Sacramento Hyundai responded on 02/10/2018

Thank you for taking the time to discuss this situation with me. It is always our goal to exceed your expectations and we obviously fell short on this visit. 
I will be implementing changes to help eliminate this type problem in the future. your complete satifaction is our goal. Please feel free to stop by my office on your next visit, I look forward to meeting you.

Steve Collins
Service Manager
916-427-1234
scollins@hyundaistore.com
Stanley C. on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"review"
Longer wait than promised.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/10/2018 08:18 AM
C4260aae7996f3c459e9c55f2ec79427?s=28
STEPHEN C., Service Manager at Sacramento Hyundai responded on 02/10/2018

Thank you for your feedback, I'm very sorry about the wait time. Unfortunately we run into the unexpected at times and it causes delays in our shop. I hope that you will return and give us a chance to redeem ourselves.

Steve Collins
Service Manager
916-427-1234
scollins@hyundaistore.com
Dulce R. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly "
Great quality customer services, friendly environment and relievable.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/09/2018 03:24 PM
C4260aae7996f3c459e9c55f2ec79427?s=28
STEPHEN C., Service Manager at Sacramento Hyundai responded on 02/09/2018

Thank you for the great response! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again.

Steve Collins
Service Manager
916-427-1234
scollins@hyundaistore.com
Verified Customer on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sicilia is AWESOME!"
I used to do that job at another dealership. Sicilia handled everything very professionally and got all that I wanted done RIGHT (the first time! unlike other dealerships whom couldn't even find the problem).
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/09/2018 11:26 AM
C4260aae7996f3c459e9c55f2ec79427?s=28
STEPHEN C., Service Manager at Sacramento Hyundai responded on 02/09/2018

Thank you for the 5 Star review! We look forward to seeing you again.

Steve Collins
Service Manager
916-427-1234
scollins@hyundaistore.com
Jesse A. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service "
Excellent job
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/09/2018 09:58 AM
C4260aae7996f3c459e9c55f2ec79427?s=28
STEPHEN C., Service Manager at Sacramento Hyundai responded on 02/09/2018

Thank you for your 5 Star rating! We appreciate your feedback.

Steve Collins
Service Manager
916-427-1234
scollins@hyundaistore.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1592 in total