ReScore Reviews™ (32)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0312503/5Overall Rating 4.0312503/5Overall Rating 4.0312503/5Overall Rating 4.0312503/5rating 4.0312503
Original
Overall Rating 2.09375/5Overall Rating 2.09375/5rating 2.09375rating 2.09375rating 2.09375
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
Gayle G. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service in service and parts"
My Service Rep, Irving was very courteous, explained what was going to be done and what was needed on my next visit. I was pleased with the turn around time, everyone I encountered provided excellent customer service.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 05:15 PM
Michael E., Service Manager at Sacramento Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Gayle, Thank you for the feedback on your service visit with Irving at Sacramento Hyundai. We appreciate you choosing us to service your vehicle. 

Mike Emory
Service Manager
916-427-1234
memory@hyundaistore.com
David M. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff in the location"
I go to them all the time. They have A good staff and there location is near my home.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 05:13 PM
Michael E., Service Manager at Sacramento Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

David, we appreciate you taking the time to respond and provide some feedback on your service visit to Sacramento Hyundai. Thank you. 

Mike Emory
Service Manager
916-427-1234
memory@hyundaistore.com
Verified Customer on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
I’m totally satisfied with the service I receive here
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 12:23 PM
Michael E., Service Manager at Sacramento Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you for taking the time to respond and provide us some feedback on your service visit to Sacramento Hyundai. 

Mike Emory
Service Manager
916-427-1234
memory@hyundaistore.com
Lucas M. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Words matched actions"
They did what they said they would do within the timeframe they said they would do it.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 10:07 AM
Michael E., Service Manager at Sacramento Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Lucas, Thank you for taking the time to provide us some feedback on your service experience at Sacramento Hyundai. We do appreciate it. 

Mike Emory
Service Manager
916-427-1234
memory@hyundaistore.com
Vinod K. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Hyundai experience "
Need better facilities with more customer focused
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/14/2017 09:11 PM
Michael E., Service Manager at Sacramento Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Vinod, We appreciate the feedback. We always take our clients comments in a manner to improve our service experience moving forward. Thank you. 

Mike Emory
Service Manager
916-427-1234
memory@hyundaistore.com
Joseph S. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sacramento Hyundai Service"
Attentive service advisor who listened to, and showed a willingness to address my concerns.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 07:53 PM
Michael E., Service Manager at Sacramento Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Joseph, Thank you for your feedback on your service visit. I will share with our team of a job well done. 

Mike Emory
Service Manager
916-427-1234
memory@hyundaistore.com
George F. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff for this location. They're always friendly and helpful. "
Enjoy the service there as well as staff. Salesperson, George for one, always helpful.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 09:43 AM
Michael E., Service Manager at Sacramento Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

George, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to respond and provide ongoing communication. I will share with Irving of a job well done. 

Mike Emory
Service Manager
916-427-1234
memory@hyundaistore.com
Judith M. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"people are very helpful, friendly, considerate and just plain Great!"
same as above!!! GREAT!!!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 09:12 PM
Michael E., Service Manager at Sacramento Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Judith, Thank you for your feedback. I will share with Irving and the rest of our team of a job well done. We appreciate the communication. 

Mike Emory
Service Manager
916-427-1234
memory@hyundaistore.com
Aimee W. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I'll be back!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 01:00 PM
Michael E., Service Manager at Sacramento Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Aimee, thank you for your feedback on your service experience at Sacramento Hyundai. We appreciate you taking the time to provide your input. 

Mike Emory
Service Manager
916-427-1234
memory@hyundaistore.com
Jorge C. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very professional, give them a raise!"
The service agents are just great, explained and kept me informed all thebway. Good job.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 10:32 AM
Michael E., Service Manager at Sacramento Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Jorge, Thank You for taking the time to respond and provide some feedback on your service visit to Sacramento Hyundai. I will share with our team of a job well done. 

Mike Emory
Service Manager
916-427-1234
memory@hyundaistore.com
Linda C. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Service is always reliable and the staff is always professional.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 09:49 AM
Michael E., Service Manager at Sacramento Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Linda, We appreciate the feedback on your service experience at Sacramento Hyundai. Thank you for choosing us to service your vehicle. We look forward to helping you in the future. 

Mike Emory
Service Manager
916-427-1234
memory@hyundaistore.com
Gayle O. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Car was done in in less time than quoted. Excellent service department employees. Very helpful and willing to answer questions.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 11:24 AM
Michael E., Service Manager at Sacramento Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

Gayle, we definitely appreciate the feedback on your service visit to Sacramento Hyundai. Thank you for taking the time. I will share with Joe and our service techs a job well done. 

Mike Emory
Service Manager
916-427-1234
memory@hyundaistore.com
Verified Customer on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Good service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/11/2017 11:13 AM
Michael E., Service Manager at Sacramento Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

Thank you for taking the time to provide some feedback on your service experience at Sacramento Hyundai. We appreciate it. 

Mike Emory
Service Manager
916-427-1234
memory@hyundaistore.com
RICHARD B. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Poor location"
Good service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 11:12 AM
Michael E., Service Manager at Sacramento Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

Richard, thank you for the response. We appreciate the kind words regarding the service and we are looking to improve our location. Unknown at this time when that move could take place but we are working on it. Once again, thank you for taking the time to provide us some feedback. 

Mike Emory
Service Manager
916-427-1234
memory@hyundaistore.com
Verified Customer on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great deals, good selection of cars 🚗 "
Good location with just the right amount of cars, (but they need to stock turbo based cars), with lots of old school dealers that are a little pushy ( didn’t care for that) especially when I asked for a certain sales person. Over all, I would go back to do business again!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 10:02 AM
Michael E., Service Manager at Sacramento Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

Thank you for the feedback on your service visit to Sacramento Hyundai. We appreciate the effort and look forward to seeing you next time. 

Mike Emory
Service Manager
916-427-1234
memory@hyundaistore.com
Verified Customer on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"my service on 10/06/17"
The staff was friendly and very professional.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 09:54 AM
Michael E., Service Manager at Sacramento Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

We definitely appreciate you taking the time to respond and provide us some feedback on your service visit to Sacramento Hyundai. 

Mike Emory
Service Manager
916-427-1234
memory@hyundaistore.com
Verified Customer on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
I like the quick service and the car wash, however, the wait to turn your car over to the service people really needs attention. There were two service people when I got there. I gave my name to to one who had no customer and he told me I had to wait for the person who had a customer. I understand that he had other work to do, but I was kept waiting 15 minutes while my "randomly selected" service person finished up with a customer. There's no excuse for poor customer service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/11/2017 09:07 AM
Michael E., Service Manager at Sacramento Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

Thank you for your feedback. We do take all of our clients input in an effort to improve our service and continue to get better. We appreciate the honesty and taking the time to respond and provide input. 

Mike Emory
Service Manager
916-427-1234
memory@hyundaistore.com
Anthony B. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"YOUR PEOPLE AND SERVICE ."
YOUR WONDERFUL TEAM IS FANTASTIC , FROM DROP OFF TO PICK UP . THANK YOU .
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/10/2017 02:52 PM
Michael E., Service Manager at Sacramento Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

Anthony, Thank you for the response. We appreciate you choosing Sacramento Hyundai to service your vehicle. I will share with our team a job well done. 

Mike Emory
Service Manager
916-427-1234
memory@hyundaistore.com
Richard Y. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly and courteous staff. Irving in service was great"
Disappointed that I was charged $20 to check fluid levels and tire pressure. Never receive emails or coupons. Would not honour coupons from Valley Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 11:28 AM
Michael E., Service Manager at Sacramento Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

Richard, We definitely appreciate the feedback on your service experience at Sacramento Hyundai. I did leave you a voicemail as well hoping to go over your invoice. When I reviewed your charges, there was labor cost for your oil and filter change but not for the fluid levels and tire pressures. Thank you. 

Mike Emory
Service Manager
916-427-1234
memory@hyundaistore.com
Verified Customer on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
I always get great customer service when I take my car in for repairs
Vehicle: 2004 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/07/2017 06:23 PM
Michael E., Service Manager at Sacramento Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you for taking the time to respond. Thank you for choosing Sacramento Hyundai to service your vehicle. 

Mike Emory
Service Manager
916-427-1234
memory@hyundaistore.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1363 in total