Overview

Overall Rating 4.44/5Overall Rating 4.44/5Overall Rating 4.44/5Overall Rating 4.44/5rating 4.44

2524 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (51)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2156865/5Overall Rating 4.2156865/5Overall Rating 4.2156865/5Overall Rating 4.2156865/5rating 4.2156865
Original
Overall Rating 2.19608/5Overall Rating 2.19608/5rating 2.19608rating 2.19608rating 2.19608
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


WC
William C.
Sacramento, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/27/2019 Category: Service
Quick and reliable
Nice people, quick service, does it right the first time

TC
Terrence C.
Elk Grove, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/27/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
My service advisor (Irving Panigada) is always honest, friendly, and professional! I have owned Lexus, Toyota, Honda, etc and Hyundai is definitely up there with the best quality cars! I have never had an unpleasant or unprofessional experience with Hyundai Sacramento.

TO
Tosin O.
Sacramento, CA
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/27/2019 Category: Service
Employee service
The employees there and service rendered

JL
Josephine L.
Sacramento, CA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/26/2019 Category: Service
Everyone is friendly and ready to help in any way they can.
I'm always impressed at how nice and friendly the people at Hyundai are. If I wasn't so old (88) and do not drive much anymore I would be looking to buy a new car from this dealership.

SB
Sara B.
Sacramento, CA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2019 Category: Service
Friendly and knowledgeable
Excellent

RS
Raymond S.
Elk Grove, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
05/23/2019 Category: Service
20K service
Formulated (robotic) service, without any motivation to improve your quality of service.

ST
Shirley T.
Sacramento, CA
2007 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2019 Category: Service
Individual
Service Advisors are courteous and very good at informing you of what the problem is with my car after the initial inspection. Repairs are performed within a reasonable time. Courtesy Uber to get to and from home is excellent.

DS
Denise S.
Elk Grove, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2019 Category: Service
Irving made the experience barable he’s the only reason I give it such a high rating
Irving was thoughtful and calming after my engine was broken. He had the best customer service.

SS
Suzanne S.
Woodland, CA
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2019 Category: Service
Great!
Your lounge area is comfy our wait went by pretty quick.

RG
Robin G.
Sacramento, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2019 Category: Service
Love Sacramento Hyundai
I'm on my third lease from Sacramento Hyundai. I recommend them for your car needs. Always very professional.

Verified Customer
Sacramento, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/20/2019 Category: Service
Missing communication.
I will submit my review once I receive a response from Hyundai regarding my dissatisfaction.

LT
Linda T.
Sacramento, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2019 Category: Service
Oil change for my 2015 Sonata
I’m always pleased with the service I receive at Sacramento Hyundai. If I was still living in Sacramento I would come back for sure

SH
Sean H.
Sacramento, CA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2019 Category: Service
Professional reception and service
Satisfying and happy

Verified Customer
Sacramento, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2019 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
I always appreciate that the service staff understand that I don't usually have a ride to and from having the vehicle serviced. The new Uber (within 10 miles) shuttle worked out beautifully.

Verified Customer
Sacramento, CA
1996 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/17/2019 Category: Service
Excellent vehicular products but inadequate service efficiency, timeliness and customer communications are liabilities.
Sacramento Hyundai does eventually manage to deliver the goods as promised (i.e. service and repairs), but there are significant issues with service timeliness, parts acquisition and customer communications that clearly need serious attention. Sacramento Hyundai does not, on that basis, compare as favorably with other nearby Hyundai dealer/service franchises (such as Roseville, CA, Hyundai). In all fairness, the quality of Hyundai franchised dealer service appears to vary remarkably from center to center, with some franchises performing services far more efficiently and timely than others. In my opinion, this is reflective of a need by Hyundai International USA to more completely monitor and actively promote (regulate?) maintenance of quality standards achieved by its franchised dealers across the continental United States market.

Verified Customer
Oakland, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/17/2019 Category: Service
Standard Service
Nothing extraordinary. Basic service. I wish there could be a better way to increase the number of miles driven beyond 3750 miles before returning for another service. Currently, I may have to return every month to service the vehicle. Too bad.

MR
Maureen R.
Elk Grove, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2019 Category: Service
Wonderful service
Friendly staff and quick service - 22,500 mile checkup for my Elantra.

Verified Customer
Davis, CA
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2019 Category: Service
service
friendly staff, scheduled 7am appointment but wasn't serviced until 7:30. Fairly quick, was out of there in less than an hour once helped. The complimentary car wash is also very nice.

Verified Customer
Sacramento, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/16/2019 Category: Service
Service Review
Good service. Staff was helpful and efficient.

RH
Ronald H.
Sacramento, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2019 Category: Service
Didn't have to have my car serviced.
Called and made appointmnt. Arrived on time and was taken care of. Service completed within time given by Service agent.