Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(2,789 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (60)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


MM
Marlyna M.
Elk Grove, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020 Category: Service
Yes
Good service
SR
SHEILA R R. from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 03/11/2020

Hi Marlyna!
Thank you the kind words and the great review! 
I will be sure they are shared with the team. We appreciate you and your business!
Sheila Ramsey
Customer Relations Manager
sramsey@hyundaistore.com
916-293-4774


FG
Fernando G.
Sacramento, CA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service everyone at the customer service desk was great great customer service
SR
SHEILA R R. from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 03/11/2020

Hi Fernando!,
Thank you the kind words and the great review! 
I will be sure they are shared with the team. We appreciate you and your business!
Sheila Ramsey
Customer Relations Manager
sramsey@hyundaistore.com
916-293-4774


Verified Customer
Sacramento, CA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020 Category: Service
Great Caring Service
I have been taking my Hyundais to Sacramento Hyundai for service since 2003. My 2003 Hyundai Santa Fe is running like new even with over 200,000 miles on it. My 2020 Santa Fe is going in for regular service as well.
SHEILA R R. from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 03/11/2020

Dear Customer,
Thank you for the great review regarding your visit. You and your business are
much appreciated!
I will be sure and share your kind comments with the team
Sheila Ramsey
Customer Relations Manager
sramsey@hyundaistore.com
916-293-4774


GG
George G.
Sacramento, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
No frills just good people
Called in late afternoon on a Friday needed a brake light replaced. No problem bring it in. Arrived was greeted and addressed by name write up my ticket and found two lamps not working. Had them replaced inside of 30 mins and the price was very reasonable
SR
SHEILA R R. from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 03/11/2020

Hi George! 
Thank you the kind words and the great review! 
I will be sure they are shared with the team. We appreciate you and your business!
Sheila Ramsey
Customer Relations Manager
sramsey@hyundaistore.com
916-293-4774


MN
Manzoor N.
Sacramento, CA
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/23/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Good service and the staff is helpful. I got my car service within the time.

DM
David M.
Sacramento, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Happy and well inform.
I bought my car there. I receive all of my recommended maintenance at the same dealership. The technicians and clerks all seem very well trained and respectful every time I'm there. When my car was ready the technician went over every detail of the work that was performed on my car. I was very happy and well inform.
SR
SHEILA R R. from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 03/11/2020

Good Evening David!
Thank you the kind words and the great review! 
I will be sure they are shared with the team. We appreciate you and your business!
Sheila Ramsey
Customer Relations Manager
sramsey@hyundaistore.com
916-293-4774


LS
Lynda S.
Elk Grove, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Above and Beyond
I took my car in for routine maintenance and requested a carwash (which is complimentary) but apologetically informed that the carwash was being repaired. I was quite disappointed because a flock of birds had used my car as target practice. My car was returned in a timely manner and to my surprise had been hand washed, tires conditioned, and cleaned inside as well. Thank you Grady and Sacramenyo Hyundai for your above and beyond service!!
Lynda S.
SR
SHEILA R R. from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 03/11/2020

Good Evening Lynda!
Thank you the kind words and the great review! 
I will be sure they are shared with the team. We appreciate you and your business!
Sheila Ramsey
Customer Relations Manager
sramsey@hyundaistore.com
916-293-4774


Verified Customer
Sacramento, CA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Took my car in for a regular service, I arrived before my appointment time to and they took me right in. The staff are great.
SHEILA R R. from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 03/11/2020

Dear Customer,
Thank you for the great review regarding your visit. You and your business are
much appreciated!
I will be sure and share your kind comments with the team
Sheila Ramsey
Customer Relations Manager
sramsey@hyundaistore.com
916-293-4774


FK
Faraz K.
Sacramento, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Always Great Sercice!
Abbie is always helpful and kept me updated on my work order. Its always a pleasure to visit the dealership, great staff with excellent attitude to serve and assist clients.
SR
SHEILA R R. from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 03/11/2020

Hello Faraz!
Thank you the kind words and the great review! 
I will be sure they are shared with the team. We appreciate you and your business!
Sheila Ramsey
Customer Relations Manager
sramsey@hyundaistore.com
916-293-4774


TL
Tracie L.
Elk Grove, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Service advisor
Reggie was awesome! Friendly, explained everything! Great customer service
SR
SHEILA R R. from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 03/11/2020

Good Evening Tracie!
Thank you the kind words and the great review! 
I will be sure they are shared with the team. We appreciate you and your business!
Sheila Ramsey
Customer Relations Manager
sramsey@hyundaistore.com
916-293-4774


MS
Mary S.
Sacramento, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Car problem solved
They were able to get the problem that my car was having fixed. Reginald Ababio, the person handling the communication to me what was going on, was on top of what was happening and what was or wasn't covered still with the warranty.
SR
SHEILA R R. from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 03/11/2020

Hi Mary!
Thank you the kind words and the great review! 
I will be sure they are shared with the team. We appreciate you and your business!
Sheila Ramsey
Customer Relations Manager
sramsey@hyundaistore.com
916-293-4774


AD
Austin D.
Sacramento, CA
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and professional
Everything was done well and timely
SR
SHEILA R R. from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 03/11/2020

Hi Austin,
Thank you very much for the 5 star review!
We appreciate you and your business :)
Sheila Ramsey
Customer Relations Manager
sramsey@hyundaistore.com
916-293-4774


Verified Customer
Galt, CA
2016 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Great service department. Dealership horrible don’t buy from o Hyundai dealer
Service apartment is great horrible experience with dealership. Very bullish and non-understanding only out to get money. And I do not care about their customers.

Verified Customer
Sacramento, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Helpful
Helpful staff
JERRY E., Service Manager from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review!

Jerry Eastman
Service Manager
(916)427-1234 Office
(916)459-1279 Text

Verified Customer
Sacramento, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Q
W
JERRY E., Service Manager from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

Thanks for taking the time to fill out our survey! We appreciate the great score!

Jerry Eastman
Service Manager
(916)427-1234 Office
(916)459-1279 Text