Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(2,799 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (61)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


SP
Steven P.
Sacramento, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service---and FAST, as well!
Service advisor Chuck was very helpful, as was the woman at the cashier table (I didn't catch her name; but she said she's retiring soon).
SR
SHEILA R R. from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 03/18/2020

Hi Steven,
Thank you for the great review regarding your visit and for taking the time to complete our survey. You and your business are much appreciated! I will be sure and share your kind comments with the team! :)
Sheila Ramsey
Customer Relations Manager
sramsey@hyundaistore.com
916-293-4774


LT
leulseged t.
Elk Grove, CA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/28/2020
Auto repair
I got my car cocerning oil leaks for my 2015 Hyundai Sonata. After I paid $77.50 for evaluation the service advisor Charles Reynolds asked me to pay $1168,87 agreed to pay as long as the oil leaks problem fixed.
When I park the car to garage still found the oil leaks.
I went back Hyundai talked to the service advisor and came back with new problems " Front Cover Gasket Re-Seal with O-Ring Gasket" gave an estimate $981.20 additional cost to me which he did not tell on the first evaluation.
I am not completely dissatisfied . The service advisor cheated and extorted money unprofessionally.
I have a customer right to dispute the charge. I Requested the Sacramento Hyundai to fix the oil leaks but the service advisor declined my request.
I will take this matter forward complaining to Customer protection agency and to lawyer.
Sincerely,
Leulseged Tamrat,
916-239-8731
JERRY E., Service Manager from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 01/30/2020

Leulseged,

Thank you so much for the feedback. I appreciate you taking the time to talk to me the other day and I am glad we figured out what happened with our miscommunication about your vehicle. I am so happy that we came up with a resolution and as I type this my technician is reassembling your vehicle. After this it should be oil leak free! Thanks again! 

Jerry Eastman
Service Manager
(916)427-1234 Office
(916)459-1279 Text

FI
Ferncreek I.
Mountain Ranch, CA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2020 Category: Service
Great service!
When you drive up the service attendant greets you immediately. Things went well and the service was excellent.
JERRY E., Service Manager from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 01/29/2020

Thank you so much for the kind words and great review. We appreciate it! 

Jerry Eastman
Service Manager
(916)427-1234 Office
(916)459-1279 Text

AK
Aeric K.
Ca, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
Great brand!
I love my Hyundai Sonata. Customer service could've been better (however, the guy who helped me was professional and courteous).

Verified Customer
Elk Grove, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
Reginald was a great service Rep.
He didn't try to upsell me. Took care of me and my car very efficiently. Car was returned in a timely manner.
JERRY E., Service Manager from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 01/29/2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our review and thank you for the kind words about Reggie. He is new to our team but he does a great job. Thanks again!

Jerry Eastman
Service Manager
(916)427-1234 Office
(916)459-1279 Text

Verified Customer
Sacramento, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Service Adviser
The service adviser who was transferred from Roseville Hyundai was great. He was able to complete the oil change within an hour,
JERRY E., Service Manager from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 01/29/2020

Thanks for the kind words. Chuck has been a great addition to our team. We are trying to improve our turn around times for simple services so I am glad that you got to experience that. 

Jerry Eastman
Service Manager
(916)427-1234 Office
(916)459-1279 Text

LD
Lonnie D.
Sacramento, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Service is great
Good communication.
JERRY E., Service Manager from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 01/29/2020

Thank you so much for the review and the kind words! 

Jerry Eastman
Service Manager
(916)427-1234 Office
(916)459-1279 Text

PS
Paul S.
Sacramento, CA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Review
Outstanding customer service as I’ve come to be pleased with.
SR
SHEILA R R. from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 03/18/2020

Hi Paul,
Thank you very much for the kind words and the great review! :)
I will be sure they are shared with the team. We truly appreciate you and your business!
Sheila Ramsey
Customer Relations Manager
sramsey@hyundaistore.com
916-293-4774


GA
Ghanim A.
Sacramento, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
excellant
the life is better with hyundi.
SR
SHEILA R R. from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 03/18/2020

Hi Ghanim,
Thank you very much for the wonderful review and for taking the time to complete our survey. You and your business are much appreciated!:)
Sheila Ramsey
Customer Relations Manager
sramsey@hyundaistore.com
916-293-4774


LH
Luong H.
Elk Grove, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Abbie is great!
Always a pleasure with Abbie’s assistance with all of my car needs!
JERRY E., Service Manager from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 01/29/2020

Thank you so much! Abbie does a great job and we are glad she is a part of our team. Thanks!

Jerry Eastman
Service Manager
(916)427-1234 Office
(916)459-1279 Text

JM
Joseph M.
Elk Grove, CA
2007 Hyundai Entourage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai service
I had a very pleasant experience at the Hyundai service center in Florin road. I recommend trying them out due to the quality of service. They explained what was required and put no pressure on the customer to accept or refuse service. I especially liked that.
JERRY E., Service Manager from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 01/29/2020

Joseph,

Thank you so much for providing our feedback. My staff really tries hard to take care of each and every customer so I really appreciate the positive feedback. I am glad that you had a great experience! Thank you!

Jerry Eastman
Service Manager
(916)427-1234 Office
(916)459-1279 Text

Verified Customer
Elk Grove, CA
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Staff is polite
Consistent and polite
JERRY E., Service Manager from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 01/29/2020

Thank you so much for the great review! We appreciate it so much. 

Jerry Eastman
Service Manager
(916)427-1234 Office
(916)459-1279 Text

Verified Customer
Elk Grove, CA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Service
Reliable service every time. I hope they can improve on the time needed for service.
JERRY E., Service Manager from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 01/29/2020

Thank you for the feedback. We have actually implemented a new dispatching process that has improved our turn around time significantly. I hope that next time we can earn 5 stars from you! Thanks again!

Jerry Eastman
Service Manager
(916)427-1234 Office
(916)459-1279 Text

CA
Christine A.
Stockton, CA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Very good customer service!
Dominic was awesome and helped me with my car. Provided me all the things I need. My newly bought car was vandalized at my work and Dominic was the one who took care of everything! They’re all very nice there and so helpful!
JERRY E., Service Manager from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 01/29/2020

Christine,

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our review. We really appreciate the feedback and the kind words. I am happy that we got your Palisade fixed and back in the road quickly! Thanks again!

Jerry Eastman
Service Manager
(916)427-1234 Office
(916)459-1279 Text

AC
Alice C.
Galt, CA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Very promot
I was under the impression I had a complimentary first oil change .i received incorrect info from Nissan Elk Grove that was relayed to call office upon my appointment call. I felt your employee was very cordial in my incorrect information . He was splendid
JERRY E., Service Manager from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 01/17/2020

Alice,

Thank you so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the feedback! Reggie is a wonderful employee and I am glad that he got you taken care of. Thanks again!

Jerry Eastman
Service Manager
(916)427-1234 Office
(916)459-1279 Text