Overview

Overall Rating 4.44/5Overall Rating 4.44/5Overall Rating 4.44/5Overall Rating 4.44/5rating 4.44

2515 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (51)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2156865/5Overall Rating 4.2156865/5Overall Rating 4.2156865/5Overall Rating 4.2156865/5rating 4.2156865
Original
Overall Rating 2.19608/5Overall Rating 2.19608/5rating 2.19608rating 2.19608rating 2.19608
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


SS
Shelley S.
Sacramento, CA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/03/2019 Category: Service
Not a very happy place
If your coming for a friendly, quick place to take your car -even for an oil change, don’t come here. It just seems people are not happy no matter how hard you try to make them smile.

Verified Customer
Sacramento, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/02/2019 Category: Service
EXCELLENT SERVICE---AS ALWAYS...!
.

Verified Customer
Elk Grove, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
03/31/2019 Category: Service
Poor service
I expected so much...

Verified Customer
Elk Grove, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/29/2019 Category: Service
Dishonesty of Performed Services
Please refer to the previous comments.

DZ
Dalila Z.
Elk Grove, CA
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
03/29/2019 Category: Service
Worst sevice I have ever received from a dealership.
Extremely poor.

GD
George D.
Elk Grove, CA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe X
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/29/2019 Category: Service
six-month service
The staff was friendly, polite, and informative. And the service was prompt. It took about an hour, which is what I expected. And the waiting room was clean and very comfortable. The chairs could have been leather, or at least leatherette, and were perfectly padded. I could have slept in that chair. And the big-screen TV was so big it could easily be viewed from anywhere in the room.

Verified Customer
Sacramento, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/29/2019 Category: Service
Routine Maintenance
Irving is all about making sure service flows. I appreciate his follow up. His experience has also helped me take the best care of my vehicle.

Verified Customer
Sacramento, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/28/2019 Category: Service
Best service
Irving is the best best service

EL
Elma L.
Sacramento, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/28/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Mr. Irving is a pleasure to do business with. He’s very personable and knowledgeable.

JC
Jess C.
Sacramento, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/28/2019 Category: Service
Attention to customer lacking on arrival
Let customers know they are appreciated not just another car coming in.

CK
Chris K.
Elk Grove, CA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/28/2019 Category: Service
Great Experience!!
Booked our appointment online, used the Early Bird drop off, and our car was ready on time. Everything I am looking for in an Auto Service Location.

KG
Kristan G.
Sacramento, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/27/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
Thank you for scheduling me in right away. My headlight was out and it was raining.

JH
John H.
Sacramento, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/27/2019 Category: Service
Our service
We have always had a great experience with the service of our 2017 Elantra. The last service we had done was 2/21/19. At that time we also reported that our right rear door wouldn't lock or unlock. A new lock was ordered and we were told we'd be called when the part arrived. I called on March 21at I called the service department to see if our part had arrived. It had been over a month. We were told by Dominic that our part was indeed in and apologized profusely. He said there had been a large turnover in the parts department. We got an appointment immediately and it's done. We were a bit dismayed by the delay, but as I said, our previous experience has been excellent.

DV
Daniel V.
Sacramento, CA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019 Category: Service
Great service
I had a great experience today at the Hyundai dealer in Sacramento. Abby was a great service advisor and was very friendly and took care of me. I would definitely go back

Verified Customer
Sacramento, CA
2012 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Only thing I would say is the time but you have to wait everywhere but could be improved

KK
Keith K.
Sacramento, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/22/2019 Category: Service
Service visit
Good service

MN
Manzoor N.
Sacramento, CA
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019 Category: Service
Tucson ECM update
I visited Hyundai Motors on Florin Road, Sacramento, CA on March 22, 2019. Erving Panigada, the Service Advisor gave me an excellent service. He was very helpful and proficient and got the job done on my car on time. I”ll make it a point to go to him every time I visit Hyundai Motors for my car service.

FA
Farhan A.
Sacramento, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019 Category: Service
Good choice
Im happy whit my hyundai sonta 2017
I have honda accord 2017 but i feel hyundai sonta 2017 is batter then honda accord 2017

AC
Atish C.
Sacramento, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/21/2019 Category: Service
Un professional services tech and advices
I have been with Hyundai from Fiji Islands and my first new car was from u company since 2015 i had to make a switch to kia because of on going problems with only service team now i have to say sorry but train ur team professionally thank u guys fo building nice cars. Your cars r very good only improve the service department

Verified Customer
Elk Grove, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2019 Category: Service
Dependable, professional and friendly
My wife and I have purchased our last few vehicles here, and have them serviced here, since 2011. Sacramento Hyundai has always been courteous, friendly and reliable. Everything has always been done as scheduled, and on time. The service advisors, recently Abbie, are always very helpful and professional. I highly recommend Sacramento Hyundai.