Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(2,751 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (58)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 23 hours ago

Reviews


HB
Hari B.
Elk Grove, CA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2019 Category: Service
I bought 2 nd car from them
Thanks

Verified Customer
Elk Grove, CA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
My car is always taken care of, they keep my car running like new.

Verified Customer
Elk Grove, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2019 Category: Service
Excellent people
Everyone sincerely trying to make visit pleasant.
NEED TO MOVE TO ELK GROVE

ES
Elena S.
West Sacramento, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service!!!
Excellent service! They were prompt, communicated well and overall best experience!

PW
Patricia W.
Sacramento, CA
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
Treatment
Always do a good job of treating me and my car terrifically.

Verified Customer
Rio Linda, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
Warranty claim denied
Won’t be back

CA
Clara A.
Sacramento, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
I didn’t wait too long for them service
They were so friendly and explain everything about your car

AJ
Alicia J.
Roseville, CA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
Customer Service
10/10 customer service , highly recommend for anyone to come by and get their services done

SA
Sherry A.
Lodi, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2019 Category: Service
My Only Choice For Car Car!!!
I drive from Lodi to service my car here! I always appreciate the friendliness of the people I encounter and all the help that the service Department Offers. It is never high pressure and I have trust in them that things will always be taken care of!

Verified Customer
Sacramento, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2019 Category: Service
Service personnel very accommodating and friendly
I got an excellent service

Verified Customer
Sacramento, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2019 Category: Service
Unplanned maintenance handled excellently
My Sonata experienced a very sudden problem. There were issues with the battery cable and the car would not start but still had power for all accessories. I had it dropped off at the Florin dealership that evening. I didn't have an appointment, but they were able to have my car back to me by lunch. Excellent support.

RP
Ryan P.
Roseville, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
I felt like I was taken care of from the moment I walked in. Full honesty and commitment to fixing the problem at hand. Would definitely return!

WJ
Wallace J.
Sacramento, CA
2017 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/11/2019 Category: Service
Good Service
I am very satisfied with the repair I received at Sacramento Hyundai. They supplied me with a rental car while my car was being repaired. The service advisor was friendly and knowledgeable.

WH
Wesley H.
Sacramento, CA
2012 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2019 Category: Service
Elantra Touring, service and repair.
The service writer, Mr. Darosa dis as well as he could under the circumstances. I do think that for the time that my vehicle was down that Hyundai should have provided a loaner vehicle with out charge. As a customer since 2002, with our Hyundai's always serviced by Sacramento Hyundai, could have been a little more customer service oriented.

Verified Customer
Sacramento, CA
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
Great customer service especially by Irving. . I felt like someone had a interest in my car problems and having to rent a car and still go to work. I’m k