Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(334 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


GM
Gary M.
Mc Kees Rocks, PA
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Very pleased.
Fast and great service.

JG
James G.
Pittsburgh, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
The service was prompt and sufficient!
The people are nice and easy to talk to,the service was on point! What a great place!
Charles S., Owner from Schneiders Auto Repair and Radiator responded on 02/22/2021

Thank you, James!


RR
Rob R.
Mc Kees Rocks, PA
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021
Cadillac
Great job by Glen. Thank you
Charles S., Owner from Schneiders Auto Repair and Radiator responded on 02/08/2021

Thanks Rob!


GM
Gary M.
Mc Kees Rocks, PA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2021
Very Good Service .
Always very pleased with the repairs and the service.
Charles S., Owner from Schneiders Auto Repair and Radiator responded on 02/08/2021

Thank you, Gary!


TD
Tim D.
Pittsburgh, PA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
quick turnaround
The team at Schneiders Auto Repair is a "well oiled machine." They have developed the processes to quickly and efficiently get your vehicle into the shop and returned to you in good order. The estimates are always spot on and they welcome discount coupons that are mailed to customers throughout the year!
Charles S., Owner from Schneiders Auto Repair and Radiator responded on 01/18/2021

Thank you, Tim!


NS
Nancy S.
Mc Kees Rocks, PA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Integrity
Chuck, the owner and Glenn, his mechanic saved me from being ripped off thousands of dollars. I took my 2010 Subaru legacy to the dealership for inspection and was suspicious of the exorbitant amount of repairs they said I needed. I went to Chuck for a second opinion and was pleasantly surprised at their honesty in inspecting my car and sharing their findings. Chuck is truly a business owner of integrity and Glenn possesses a great amount of expertise. Heather at the front desk was so pleasant to talk to and kept me informed of where my car was at every step of the way. I am truly grateful to have such a business in the area and would highly recommend Schneider’s auto repair to anyone.
Charles S., Owner from Schneiders Auto Repair and Radiator responded on 01/18/2021

Thank you for this nice review, Nancy!


BT
Blake T.
Pittsburgh, PA
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Best Garage in Pittsburgh
By far, the best garage (family owned and chain included) in Pittsburgh. Their service is fast, and they call to update you on every decision about fixing your car. Such a kind group of people, and very fast service!!! Highly recommend.
Charles S., Owner from Schneiders Auto Repair and Radiator responded on 01/18/2021

Thank you for the nice review, Blake!


RH
ROBERT H.
Pittsburgh, PA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020
Emergency repair
Did a fine job by quickly getting me back on the road after my dead battery breakdown,
Charles S., Owner from Schneiders Auto Repair and Radiator responded on 12/28/2020

Thank you, Robert!


GM
Gary M.
Mc Kees Rocks, PA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2020
Very pleased.
Very pleased with the work and service.

JJ
JOE J.
Coraopolis, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
Friendly and honest!
This was my first time bringing my car in for inspections, and I can honestly say I will continue to bring our cars there for everything. Heather and Chuck go above and beyond to make you feel confident you are getting the best service. Great service and customer service is unmatched!
Charles S., Owner from Schneiders Auto Repair and Radiator responded on 12/07/2020

Thanks for your kind words, Joe!


RG
Ron G.
Pittsburgh, PA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Inspection
Fast and excellent service. Very friendly people to work with.
Charles S., Owner from Schneiders Auto Repair and Radiator responded on 11/30/2020

Thanks, Ron!


RS
Robert S.
Mc Kees Rocks, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Nice people who know rgeir jobs
Always happy with work done, Never any issues with any work requiring a return to fix a second time.
Charles S., Owner from Schneiders Auto Repair and Radiator responded on 11/16/2020

Thanks for the nice review, Bob!


GM
Gary M.
Mc Kees Rocks, PA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
Very Pleased!
I was very pleased with the service and work that was done.
Charles S., Owner from Schneiders Auto Repair and Radiator responded on 11/09/2020

Thanks, Gary. It's always a pleasure to do business with you!


JC
Jean C.
Pittsburgh, PA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
New Customer
This is just my third time to Schneider's, just moved to the area a year ago. They are winning me over with prompt, courteous, and thorough service. I received a handwritten thank you note from the owner after my first visit and he is always working whenever I have been there.
Charles S., Owner from Schneiders Auto Repair and Radiator responded on 11/02/2020

Thank you, Jean!


Verified Customer
Pittsburgh, PA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Great
Great service.
Charles S., Owner from Schneiders Auto Repair and Radiator responded on 10/26/2020

Thanks for being our customer, Tia!


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 334 in total