Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(287 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


MC
Mike C.
Pittsburgh, PA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Schneider auto repair
Great service. Honest and trustworthy. Fair prices. Awesome staff. Quality workmanship.

GD
Gloria D.
Mc Kees Rocks, PA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
outstanding customer service! very accommodating for customer's busy schedules.repair services done successfully.
Outstanding customer service. I've needed work done 3 times in the last few months. My schedule is tight and I was able to get repairs done very quickly. Chuck and Heather are so easy to deal with, always working with you to help you out. I truly appreciate all they have done for me!
Charles S., Owner from Schneiders Auto Repair and Radiator responded on 01/19/2020

Thank you for being a customer, Gloria!


SF
Sheri F.
Coraopolis, PA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Always Great Service
I'm always confident about inspections or repairs on my car or truck when I take them to Schneider's. They take the time to explain thoroughly what they need to do.
Charles S., Owner from Schneiders Auto Repair and Radiator responded on 01/19/2020

Thank you, Sheri!

Charles S., Owner from Schneiders Auto Repair and Radiator responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you, Sheri!


TM
Tom M.
Mc Kees Rocks, PA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
The people who work their starts with front desk to the people who work on your car very professional
Very good work
Charles S., Owner from Schneiders Auto Repair and Radiator responded on 01/19/2020

Thank you, Tom!


KB
Kathy B.
Mc Kees Rocks, PA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
AMAZING SERVICE
Absolutely Amazing Service! This was my first experience at Schneider’s and it was fantastic! Friendly, caring, and efficient! Was in and out with brand new brakes the same day! Thank you so much for your INCREDIBLE service!!
Charles S., Owner from Schneiders Auto Repair and Radiator responded on 01/13/2020

Thank you so much, Katy. It was a pleasure doing business with you!


MC
Mike C.
Pittsburgh, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
Schneiders Auto Repair and Radiator
Recently took my Ford F150 to Schneiders Auto Repair and Radiator shop for a problem with an anti-freeze leak. The problem was diagnosed quicker than I expected. I was contacted to receive an update and provide permission to do the work. The work was completed in a couple of hours and I was able to get my vehicle on the same day. Awesome staff, great atmosphere and fair prices.
Charles S., Owner from Schneiders Auto Repair and Radiator responded on 12/23/2019

Thank you, Mike. I appriciate your business!


TD
Tim D.
Pittsburgh, PA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
honest value
I can always trust the Schneider's to provide quality service and adequate communications/recommendations for future consideration.
Charles S., Owner from Schneiders Auto Repair and Radiator responded on 12/23/2019

Thank you, Tim. I appreciate the kind words!


JW
Jim* W.
Mc Kees Rocks, PA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
GREAT FIVE STAR SERVICE GARAGE
Work always done very professionally and courteous
Charles S., Owner from Schneiders Auto Repair and Radiator responded on 12/23/2019

Thank you, Jim!


BT
Bernarr T.
Pittsburgh, PA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
2008 Ford Ranger
A very nice place reasonable it was all good
Charles S., Owner from Schneiders Auto Repair and Radiator responded on 12/12/2019

Thank you, Benarr!


OC
Oscar C.
Pittsburgh, PA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019
Quality work
Schneider’s has repaired my car since I bought it. They are honest and treats his customers with the utmost respect. They do quality work and used the best parts for my car when needed.
Charles S., Owner from Schneiders Auto Repair and Radiator responded on 11/25/2019

Thank you for your kindess as well, Barb!


SF
Sheri F.
Coraopolis, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
Quality Service
Always reliable quality service at a reasonable cost.
Charles S., Owner from Schneiders Auto Repair and Radiator responded on 11/18/2019

Thank you, Sherri!


CM
Carole M.
Coraopolis, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
Work done at scheduled time.
Work was completed as scheduled did not have to sit all day for work to be done.
Charles S., Owner from Schneiders Auto Repair and Radiator responded on 11/18/2019

Thank you Denny and Carole!


Verified Customer
Pittsburgh, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019
Fast
Fast and quality work. Very satisfied
Charles S., Owner from Schneiders Auto Repair and Radiator responded on 10/27/2019

Thanks for the compliment, Keegan!


DM
Denise M.
Pittsburgh, PA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2019
Ongoing excellence
Chuck and his team are responsive and make sure our vehicles are serviced quickly to get back on the road as soon as possible. We are grateful!
Charles S., Owner from Schneiders Auto Repair and Radiator responded on 10/14/2019

Thank you, Denise!


JW
Jim* W.
Mc Kees Rocks, PA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2019
Great Service
Always great service at Chucks garage.
Charles S., Owner from Schneiders Auto Repair and Radiator responded on 10/14/2019

Thank you Jim!

Charles S., Owner from Schneiders Auto Repair and Radiator responded on 11/18/2019

Thanks, Jim!


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 270 in total