Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(715 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


MN
Mary N.
Amarillo, TX
Ford E-450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020 Category: Service
Mary said they are good at what they do. They are courteous, friendly, they get the job done. They do it well. Job well done and she suggested they keep it up.

BW
Ben W.
Amarillo, TX
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/16/2020
JEEP Wrangler Wheel Repair
The gentleman I dealt with initially was very pleasant, and the service was very good.
My complaint is that I was sent by Discount Tire to have the repair made under their account, but Shorty's had me pay for the repair out of pocket. Discount Tire did reimburse me, however it was very inconvenient.

V
Valued Customer
Amarillo, TX
Ford F-250 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Brake replacement
Shorty's Bear was able to get my brake job done in just a few hours and at a reasonable price

JT
Joy T.
Amarillo, TX
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/09/2020
Service Auto
I scheduled an appointment to have my routine oil change and got in very promptly and with the appointment was able to wait in the waiting room until the car was serviced. Staff was nice and cordial and I did not have a long wait for the car to be finished.

Verified Customer
Amarillo, TX
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Great Service
Staff very courteous. Called back in a prompt manner to discuss the vehicle maintenance needs and pricing.

BS
Brad S.
Amarillo, TX
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Great Service
Did a repair on my son's vehicle. The replacement part failed and it was replaced again under warranty with no charge. Thank you for taking care of us!

Verified Customer
Amarillo, TX
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Very professional and nice.
Very nice people, I would definitely recommend this place to anyone. I appreciate the service that was given.

TG
Tomas G.
Amarillo, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
Tomas said they did good and he is taking his vehicle back tomorrow , to take care of little problem.

CA
Chuck A.
Amarillo, TX
Ford E450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Chuck said he took his vehicle for fluid change and transmission service. Fluid was leaking, he took vehicle back, the business fixed and solved the issue. Recommends.

NR
Nemo R.
Amarillo, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Nemo said the staff did what they said they would do, they did it correctly, they explained everything in detail to him.

WH
Wade H.
Amarillo, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2020
Work done 2001 Ford pickup
I was completely satisfied what's a service and informative contact from the mechanics although it did not fix the problem with my vehicle legged excellent work and kept me apprised of the situation throughout the work done.

JR
Jennette R.
Amarillo, TX
Mercury Cougar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
Top notch company!!
I have always left out of there happy!!

HG
Helen G.
Amarillo, TX
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Service
Helen said that they do the work and are helpful. She loves their service and the guys there.

TW
Taylor W.
Amarillo, TX
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
Always good to us
Shortys Bear always goes out of their way to service our vehicles.

JW
Jamie W.
Amarillo, TX
Ford
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Jacob. He said they did a good job.