Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(688 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


RM
Richard M.
Napa, CA
Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2020 Category: Service
Richard said this business is friendly and he would recommend them for service.

PR
PAT R.
Vallejo, CA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020
Great Service
So far I have no complaints I have always received awesome service. Everybody has always welcomed me. I feel like its family.

KA
Kristine A.
Petaluma, CA
Ford C-Max Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
Kristine said the business is very efficient and the people and work is great. She said the people are very friendly and she would highly recommend the business.

GG
GEORGE G.
Napa, CA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Prompt service and great people to deal with.
Steve and Maui are great to deal with and to talk to. They did my spring service in about one hour and had me on my way to work much earlier than I really want to.

Verified Customer
Napa, CA
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
acura service
excellent service

ML
MARK L.
Napa, CA
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020
Trustworthy and reliable
Always terrific customer service and experience at Silver. Never any complaints!

DL
David L.
Pope Valley, CA
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020 Category: Service
David said this business was great. The staff was very good.

DD
Dominic D.
Napa, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Dominic said the service was easy and quick. The staff kept him informed on what was wrong with the vehicle.

BA
BILL A.
Napa, CA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
Consistent service
Silver Auto Service never disappoints

EV
Elizabeth V.
Santa Rosa, CA
Mitsubishi Montero Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Elizabeth said she is always pleased with this business's service.

TR
TONY R.
Napa, CA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Thorough & Realistic
I went in for an oil change and a general look-over. They told me to get a screw out of a tire and that I needed a brake job in the near future. No pressure, just letting me know how to get another 100k out of my car.

JM
J.T. M.
Napa, CA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020
Stubborn idiot light
Had a difficult time with an engine light issue. Thought they fixed it but a week later it was back on. Silver kept it overnight and dug into it next day and found that it was a gas cap issue. Easily replaced and no lights 2 weeks after. They got several other issues resolved in the process so it was very worthwhile. Kept us informed the whole time in both service visits.

LA
Lisa A.
Napa, CA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Lisa said the staff are polite. They were quick to take the vehicle in and explained everything thoroughly.

EP
ELLEN P.
Napa, CA
Lexus LS 400 Luxury Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
Great Service
Silver Auto is the only place I have taken my car to. The service is great, price fair and they can always repair what needs to be repaired.

JH
JOSE H.
Napa, CA
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Service, attention to detail
Silver Auto Service is always my go to place, whether to call and ask questions or to have my repairs on my Lexus. Excellent work, Steve is a well experienced mechanic there and Maui's customer service is top notch.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 688 in total