Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(740 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


TR
TONY R.
Napa, CA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
Fast, Friendly, Honest
Checked out the problem, gave me an estimate and had it back to me thw nwxt day.

PR
PAT R.
Vallejo, CA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Fast Service
I had my oil changed right before work. Fast and always great personalized service.

JH
JOSE H.
Napa, CA
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020
Competence
Provided the assessment of my suv, completed on day scheduled.

CM
Carla M.
Napa, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Carla said she was treated really good and it was really good service at this place.

Verified Customer
Napa, CA
Chevrolet Cruze Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020
Reliable, good customer service
Always have a good experience with this shop. I definitely would recommend it to anyone.

GC
GINA C.
Napa, CA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Excellent Customer Service
They always get me in for appointments in a timely manner. Always greeted with a smile and a friendly atmosphere.

BC
Brittany C.
Napa, CA
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Brittany said that they have great customer service.

TC
Troy C.
Napa, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Troy said they were nice and quick.

SB
SCOTT B.
Vacaville, CA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
Trustworthy
Have twice brought my truck in for repairs. Friendly staff, clean shop and good honest people. I would recommend this shop especially in light that I had been to one of their competitors in which I was not happy nor I feel I can trust. Silver Auto Service is top notch in my book. Going back for some maintenance that they recommended

GO
Gideon O.
Napa, CA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Gideon said he had a good experience.

SP
SARAH P.
Napa, CA
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020
Quick easy and honest
Super friendly. Good service and easy to get an appointment

MT
MOLLY T.
Calistoga, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
Use Local Shops!!
I can't thank Maui, Steve and the others at Silver Auto enough!! You are helping my young adult children to realize the value and importance of regular auto maintenance for their vehicles❤️

MO
MARK O.
Napa, CA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
Oil Change
Silver Auto Service is a reliable and trustworthy shop to take care of your car or truck. Been going there for years.

BG
Berto G.
Napa, CA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Berto said the staff did a good job.

LM
LYNNE M.
Napa, CA
Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Awesome place.
Always a good experience. Professional and so helpful. Silver Auto is a place I can rely on and give me the help I need.

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 740 in total