Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(722 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


LS
Lois S.
Napa, CA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Lois's husband. He said the business is always priced right, the service is great and they get things done when they say they will. He stated that the staff always watches out for things on his wife's vehicle.

FZ
Frank Z.
Napa, CA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020 Category: Service
Frank said the staff did everything he wanted and they were prompt.

CE
CHARLES E.
Saint Helena, CA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
Great Service!
Everything was done in a timely manner which I really appreciate. An overall great experience!

EP
Ed P.
Napa, CA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020 Category: Service
Ed said the staff were able to fit him in on short notice, they were flexible with his schedule and did an effective diagnosis. The staff were kind and patient.

RM
Richard M.
Napa, CA
Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2020 Category: Service
Richard said this business is friendly and he would recommend them for service.

PR
PAT R.
Vallejo, CA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020
Great Service
So far I have no complaints I have always received awesome service. Everybody has always welcomed me. I feel like its family.

KA
Kristine A.
Petaluma, CA
Ford C-Max Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
Kristine said the business is very efficient and the people and work is great. She said the people are very friendly and she would highly recommend the business.

GG
GEORGE G.
Napa, CA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Prompt service and great people to deal with.
Steve and Maui are great to deal with and to talk to. They did my spring service in about one hour and had me on my way to work much earlier than I really want to.

Verified Customer
Napa, CA
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
acura service
excellent service

ML
MARK L.
Napa, CA
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020
Trustworthy and reliable
Always terrific customer service and experience at Silver. Never any complaints!

DL
David L.
Pope Valley, CA
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020 Category: Service
David said this business was great. The staff was very good.

DD
Dominic D.
Napa, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Dominic said the service was easy and quick. The staff kept him informed on what was wrong with the vehicle.

BA
BILL A.
Napa, CA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
Consistent service
Silver Auto Service never disappoints

EV
Elizabeth V.
Santa Rosa, CA
Mitsubishi Montero Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Elizabeth said she is always pleased with this business's service.

TR
TONY R.
Napa, CA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Thorough & Realistic
I went in for an oil change and a general look-over. They told me to get a screw out of a tire and that I needed a brake job in the near future. No pressure, just letting me know how to get another 100k out of my car.

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 722 in total