Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(259 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


JR
Jose R.
Sacramento, CA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2016 Category: Service
Jose said he would recommend the business for service.

TJ
Tracey J.
Sacramento, CA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2016 Category: Service
Tracey said he liked the business because they were very helpful and very informative.

SV
SARAH V.
Sacramento, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2016
Excellent customer service.
While I found this place via Groupon for a smog check, I heard the counter techs talk to customers about their vehicle maintenance needs. Obviously very knowledgeable and so cordial and nice.

DP
Dolores P.
Sacramento, CA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Tony. He said the business has good quality service.

LC
Linda C.
Sacramento, CA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2016 Category: Service
Linda said she is a regular customer at the business and she always goes back to them.

CM
CARLOS M.
Canoga Park, CA
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2016
Great service
Great service

NM
Nelson M.
Sacramento, CA
Chevrolet Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2016 Category: Service
Nelson said the service was great at this business. It was quick and fast. He was in and out quickly.

LA
Lavstoskiy A.
California
BMW 330Ci
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2016 Category: Service
Lavstoskiy said the business was great. The people were honest and he would recommend them to anyone.

RP
RAMON P.
Sacramento, CA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2016
Great Car Care Experience
When I walked in, I couldn't believe I was in a car repair shop waiting room; it looked more like my living room...very comfortable. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They found a couple things that might need repair but I didn't feel pressured to take care of it on the spot. I like this place and you can be sure I will return soon.

LM
Lucilo M.
Sacramento, CA
Chrysler Concorde
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2016 Category: Service
Lucilo said this business had good customer and they were quick.

JT
JUSTIN T.
Sacramento, CA
Chevrolet Uplander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2016
Great service!
The smog check was quick and the staff was very helpful.

WR
WARRAN R.
Sacramento, CA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2016
Stan is the man
Never fails. Car is always running good

EF
EBONI F.
Sacramento, CA
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2016
Great customer service!
Nice place, people treated me with respect .. If I need anything I will go back!

RB
RAFAELA B.
Sacramento, CA
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2016
Fast service, good prices
We received quick service. The pricing was reasonable. We were given options to keep the cost of repairs down, and that was really appreciated. Would recommend to everyone, in fact went there because was recommended by my daughter.

SM
STEVEN M.
Sacramento, CA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2016
Quick, Excellent Service
First time visit for smog check. Made appointment. Excellent front desk service. Passed with flying colors, in and out of there easy. Nice waiting room (though I wish it had Wi-Fi).