Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(679 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MA
Mary A.
Muncie, IN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Mary said that they're very kind. They told her everything that needed to be done.

SS
Salley S.
Muncie, IN
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Salley said she and her husband agree that everything was great with this business.

LT
LORI T.
Muncie, IN
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/22/2020
Great service, friendly staff
I would give 5 stars but everyone has room for improvement. I felt I wasn’t treated any different as a female which is a nice plus although I don’t rate anywhere on that. I just try to do my homework with anything I deal with. Parts seem to take longer than normal but I’m not surprised with the COVID world right now. End of the day the vehicle seems to work, and that’s the pal!! Yay me!!

NF
NANCY F.
Muncie, IN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Amazing
Everything is amazing. From Keith to the $10 coupon at the end. Including the mechanics

GD
Grace D.
Indianapolis, IN
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Scott. He said the business communicated well and the repairs were done in a timely manner. He added they were very friendly.

LM
Lewis M.
Muncie, IN
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020 Category: Service
Lewis said his vehicle was fixed and the staff provided a great service.

EW
ERIC/APRIL W.
Muncie, IN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Great Personal Service
Keith and the Sparks team stands behind their work and goes out of their way to make sure you are taken care of and your car is running well. Great local shop, where they know your name.

BD
BEVERLY D.
Muncie, IN
Isuzu i-290
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Best mechanics in town
I always get great service at Sparks. They know how long it will take and what they tell you usually is right unless they find another problem they didn't anticipate that also needs attention. Their prices are fair and the work is guaranted and the people are friendly.

MO
MELLISA O.
Muncie, IN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Truck
All the guys work so hard,am so glad i go to Sparks!!

TU
Taylor U.
Muncie, IN
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020 Category: Service
Taylor said the business had good customer service and was quick.

RY
Roger Y.
Muncie, IN
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
Roger said the staff did a good job.

MM
Maria M.
Muncie, IN
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
Maria said they're efficient and they communicated properly.

NM
Nancy M.
Muncie, IN
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020 Category: Service
Nancy said the service was very good. She also stated that the staff are friendly, that Keith is an outstanding guy, he went out of his way to check her vehicle very well and found out that her tire was low because there was a nail in it and he fixed it and also found that the drain plug was leaking and he fixed it too. Nancy said she was very pleased and happy with the service and the business will now be her go to when it comes to her vehicle.

SZ
SHIRLEY Z.
Muncie, IN
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Excellent Service.
Everyone is so kind and Helpful. I would not go any where else for my service. Have a great day
Thanks
Shirley

DW
Doug W.
Muncie, IN
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Doug said they went way above and beyond, it took time to turn it around, but they replaced every single brake line, found a pinhole in his brake line, replaced that and it's now better condition than it was supposed to be in the first place. It cost less than a quote from another place for replacing the brake lines only.