Sun Automotive - Springfield

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(530 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


NZ
Noah Z.
Springfield, OR
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2016 Category: Service
Noah said this business provided good service.

CS
Charles S.
Sweet Home, OR
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2016
GREAT SERVICE!!
Hey CRAIG!
It was really great to have your presence for breakfast. The one on one time with you, I really appreciate and we were able to talk and interact on so many auto issue of common interest. You're really a great source and I very much value your personal sharing of experience and interest. We will do this more frequently I hope in the future. I found the carburetor info and contact, but there is a little turn of events. First, the guy's name is Tracy and his company is American Spirit. I spoke with him just today, and was reminded I think I first contacted him through Mark as he reminded me that he used to do quite a bit of work for Sun Auto. He has since moved his facility to Oklalhoma City but will ship anywhere. All he does is Carburetors. So here is his contact #. 541-515-2933. I told him about you and he said to have you just give him a call and he would try to fix you up. Let me know if I've done you any good. Thanks again Craig for the fine service!

JA
John A.
Springfield, OR
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2016 Category: Service
John said this business did a great job on his vehicle. The staff was efficient and accommodating.

TW
Thomas W.
Junction City, OR
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2016 Category: Service
Thomas said they did a really good job on his vehicle. He will be back.

CS
Chuck S.
Springfield, OR
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2016 Category: Service
Chuck said he encountered no problems with the business.

BN
Brian N.
Springfield, OR
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2016
Once again, a great experience at Sun
Working with Sun Auto is such an easy experience. They communicate well, treat my fairly and do excellent work.

BM
Bill M.
Springfield, OR
Toyota FJ Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2016 Category: Service
Bill said this was a good experience and the employees did what he wanted them to do.

TG
Terry G.
Springfield, OR
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2016
Thorough work
During my last oil change, they told me there were issues with the coolant, which they worked on months before. Once this was confirmed, they called me to bring my car in for free maintenance. Honest and dependable.

TS
Trevor S.
Springfield, OR
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/16/2016 Category: Service
Trevor said he would recommend this business for service.

LS
Loni S.
Springfield, OR
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2016 Category: Service
Loni said she would recommend the business for service.

JJ
Jennifer J.
Springfield, OR
Lexus GS 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2016 Category: Service
Jennifer said she has no complaints.

SR
Stella R.
Eugene, OR
Nissan Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2016
Wonderful service, as usual.
My 92 Nissan, Ruby, loves her regular maintenance. I know, because she's purring.

RK
Reis K.
Springfield, OR
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2016
Honest, Quality, Price Right
For 25 or more years I have had all of my vehicles serviced at Springfield Service and have always been perfectly satisfied with every element of the service. Mark, the service manager, has an incredible ability to diagnose automotive problems and to provide the best and most cost-effective solutions. The staff is professional AND friendly; the facilities clean and comfortable. I won't go any other place.

JL
Jennifer L.
Eugene, OR
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2016 Category: Service
Jennifer said the business was prompt and took care of her problem. She loved that they gave her a free car wash and cleaned the rest of the vehicle.

LB
Lavonda B.
Springfield, OR
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2016 Category: Service
Lavonda said this business was both considerate and courteous. They gave her a ride to and from her house, while they were working on her vehicle. She also noted they were very thorough with their service.

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 530 in total