Sun Automotive - Springfield

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(538 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


ML
Mary L.
Springfield, OR
Saturn Vue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2013
The best
As always, service was excellent...on time, reasonably priced. You always take care of me and my car so that I feel safe on the road. Thanks.

SA
Sarita A.
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2013
Great service
The staff at Sun Automotive seem friendly and are very helpful. They are very good about answering questions and providing more explanation as needed. I also like the ability to review vehicle history and schedule online.

DH
David H.
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/31/2013 Category: Service
David said the business is great and he appreciates the good service Tanner and Javier provide.

AL
Al L.
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2013 Category: Service
Spoke with Sara. She said they answered the phone in a pleasant way. The business is sparkling clean and everyone is courteous.

MN
Melissa N.
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2013 Category: Service
Melissa said they identified the problem on time and fixed it on time. She mentioned the repair wasn't too expensive at this business.

RL
Roxanne L.
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2013 Category: Service
Roxanne said this business gave her some very valuable tips and she really appreciates them.

LA
Lori A.
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2013 Category: Service
Lori said she has used this business for years and she said they are honest and she trust them.

KB
Ken B.
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/30/2013 Category: Service
Ken said it took a long time to get a part in but the service was pretty good.

KK
Kathie K.
Springfield, OR
Cadillac Eldorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2013
You guys are all great to work with.
Regarding the Cadillac, well, I sold it and bought a new Mazda6. Don't go into shock guys. You are always so great to work with and your candid accessment of the Cad prompted me to let it go...poor thing...I ALWAYS recommend you guys as the best mechanics in town! Both towns! Although I have a service warranty with the Mazda, we will continue to bring the Ford to you for service. Thanks again for being a great place to do business! Mike Kinsella and Kathie Knight

LR
Linda R.
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2013
ongoing quality service
Consistent, quality service for DECADES. Caring employees who take time time to problem solve and offer helpful suggestions.

KD
Ken D.
Springfield, OR
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2013
Quick and Professional.
I've taken my vehicles in to Sun Automotive three times. Their service is fast and professional. I've been very happy with their work.

BW
Bruce W.
Springfield, OR
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/23/2013
Good Service
Friendly, helpful, informative staff. Honest people. Reasonable prices.

CL
Conway L.
Pleasant Hill, OR
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2013
What?
It's great! I'm treated on a personal level. The work is done efficiently. Have I used too many words?